Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Closed Today Closed

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Trustworthy!
We now have two children as patients with Dr. Helms. They are professional, friendly, and provide great care. They are efficient and we’ve never had long waits or unnecessarily long appointments, and I can’t pass up the coffee in their lobby! Dr. Helms is honest with his approach and recommendations and genuinely wants what’s best for the patient and family. Definitely recommend and have to our friends!
M
4 days ago
Wonderful practice
Professional, friendly, supportive, fast and we would recommend any time Dr. Helms & team.
S
4 days ago
On time, friendly, and an overall great company!
We have been working with Dr. Helm and his staff for 3 years and we couldn’t be any happier with him! He greatly changed my daughter’s life and her smile, and did so at a cost that’s didn’t break my wallet. We never have to wait Moreno than 5 minutes for our appointments and they offer convenient before after school appointments. I recommend Dr. Helm to anyone I know that’s needs an orthodontist!
E
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Helms and the staff at Image Orthodontics have been wonderful. I have two boys who are at the beginning stages of their orthodontic journey, and both are comfortable in their appointments. Specific things that I like: 1. cheerful and helpful people who are great role models for my kids; 2. parents are welcome to observe during appointments; 3. transparency concerning the process and expectations both on the implementation side and the financial side.
K
4 weeks ago
Very Impressed!!
My 8 year old daughter was extremely nervous about her first appointment at the orthodontist. They made her feel at ease as soon as we got there. The staff was so nice and friendly! From the time we walked in until we left, every worker was smiling and overly nice. Dr. Helms was great as well! They explained everything to my daughter step by step and also included her little sister in the conversations. It made for a great visit! I am so happy we had a referral to go there. My daughter is actually excited now for her next visit. We will definitely recommend this place to others!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful for nervous seven year old
My seven year old was really nervous about her consultation appointment. Everyone made her feel really at ease. I couldn't have asked for a better orthodontic experience.
T
1 month ago
The technician was friendly and treated my daughter with respect. Talked to her step by step about the process and looked out for her comfort.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Helms was very clear with the diagnosis and explained recommended treatment slowly and in a way I could understand. I did not feel pressured in any moment of beginning treatment. Payment options were explained as well. The staff was friendly and polite.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, timely, and professional
Always have us in and out in the expected time. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and explains the details of each appointment.
E
2 months ago
Awesome Team!
The team at Image Orthodontics is amazing. Very comfortable and easy to talk to. They always answer all of my questions answer concerns. I always look forward to my appointments.