Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Closed Today Closed

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
High quality service
We love Image Orthodontics. The staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Helms is wonderful. He explains the plans in terms that can be understood easily. He and his staff work hard to relate to my son. He enjoys his appointments with Image Orthodontics.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality Professional Services
Love the Dr and assistants!1
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, very friendly
The staff and doctor are very friendly and knowledgeable. My appointment was on time and they gave us all the information we needed. They have several patients at once but are always very conscious of how long you are in the office. Our appointment was right on time and we didn't ever wait more than 5 minutes for anything. They did a wonderful job.
C
1 month ago
Professional Team
The staff and Dr. Helms are always friendly and excellent communicators.
A
2 months ago
Always great service! Great staff!
P
2 months ago
High quality service
We absolutely love image orthodontics, not one bad thing about it or anyone that works there you all are great!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Helms and his staff are very friendly, fun, and know what they are doing to make your results the very best possible. They are also easy to work with when scheduling appointments.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
We have received such great care! Everyone is professional, as well as helpful and caring!
M
2 months ago
The team here was friendly and made my visits fun! Always looked forward to my appointments and would recommend this establishment to anyone!
N
2 months ago
High quality service
I neededa consultation for my 6 y.o. son about his "starting to grow not in a proper way" molar teeth. And I was completely satisfied with the answer from Dr.Helms.