Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly service.
Thank you for your patience and understanding as we were running late to the appointment!
K
2 weeks ago
Very helpful and informative
They do such a great job of explaining what is going on and what to expect.
M
3 weeks ago
Orthodontic care at its best
Dr Helms and his staff are always cheerful and prompt. They are thoughtful and caring and have made the experience for 2 of our kids wonderful with braces. We will definitely be bringing the other 2 when they need orthodontic services! Worth the price for sure! Came highly recommended by our personal dentist and 2 other friends who are dentists not even in this area!! Made the choice easy!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Had a good experience and will recommend. Everyone was so pleasant and loved how open the place was.
E
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
We met with Dr. Helms for a consultation today with my 8 year old daughter and he was wonderful. He was kind and honest. His staff was also very friendly! Thankful to have him take care of my daughters teeth!
T
1 month ago
Staff members know the profession, relay helpful explanations, and allow for reasonable and timely appointments.
R
2 months ago
Great people!
They treat everyone like family. They always worked with my work schedule. They always got you in on time and did great work.
T
2 months ago
Had a great experience at Image Orthodontics as usual. Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
B
3 months ago
Both of my kids had their initial appointment to have their impressions made. My daughter has very high anxiety. The staff was extremely patient and kind to her. Everything was thoroughly explained to us and accommodations were made for her to be more comfortable throughout the process. Greatly appreciated!
C
3 months ago
Professional and Very very Friendly
We had come for a second opinion and we left with huge smiles on our faces. We felt very welcome. The building was comfortable and clean. We are excited to continue my son's treatment with Dr. Helms.