Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent Orthodontist
My kids love going to see Dr. Helms & his staff! he does an excellent job on all the kids he works on! Definitely a fun & friendly atmosphere.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Informative Consultation
The consultation with Dr. Helms today answered my questions and taught me the reasons behind his recommendation.
E
3 weeks ago
Always look forward to going into the office. All the staff memebers are very helpful, friendly, and understanding.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly. Very thorough.
C
1 month ago
Prompt Professional Service
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Helms for a few years and she has had excellent care from Dr. Helms & his team. The communication about services & appointments has been outstanding. They go out of their way to accommodate needs that arise unexpectedly....like a lose wire on braces. These situations can be stressful, because they usually arise at non-convenient times, but Dr. Helms office always finds a way to fit my daughter in.....this eliminates a lot of stress that could come from unexpected situations. We are extremely happy with Dr. Helms Orthodontics practice & would recommend his practice to anyone needing an Orthodontist.
J
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and courteous
Upon arrival, the staff was friendly and well prepared. Dr. Helps was very professional and knowledgeable, and every question was answered patiently and thoroughly. Thank you for the informative consultation!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Personal
Dr. Helms and his staff have provided a professional, yet, personal touch to care. I know I'm there to get a job done with my braces. The staff greets you with a smile, great conversation, gentle touch when maneuvering wires/brackets/chains/etc, and explains instructions before leaving. Dr. Helms, too, provides a relaxed environment with his personality. I would recommend Dr. Helms and his staff to anyone. I appreciate the great care received.
L
2 months ago
Always Profession
We've been coming to Image Orthodontics for almost 3 years. The entire staff is ALWAYS helpful, polite, and professional. They have made my experience with 2 children in braces very easy. I recommend them ANYTIME ANYONE mentions needing to see an orthodontists. Keep up the great work.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
We were impressed with how welcoming the office was both in environment as well as staff courtesy. Dr. Helms was informative and thorough and we enjoyed this visit.
T
2 months ago
Love them!
My daughter's beautiful smile is the light of our day. We love everyone at Image orthodontics! From the friendly and professional front office staff, tonthe assistants and Dr. Helms himself. They treated us with warmth, love and respect at every visit. Never an unpleasant moment, they love their clients and in turn we love them. Highly recommend to everyone, I promise you'll love your smile as well as everyone there.