Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Always amazing
Thanks for everything :)
M
6 days ago
Very happy
Dr. Helms and his staff were great to work with. Payment plans, scheduling and appointments all went very smoothly. I loved that they would give estimates on appt length and they were all very accurate. Our daughter enjoyed Dr. Helm's sense of humor and his laugh. Daughter's quote, "I love his laugh!". Entertaining teenagers takes talent and he has it all the way around. Would definitely go back and will recommend to others.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
Everyone was so kind and took plenty of time to explain what to expect with the entire process.
S
3 weeks ago
Thorough, friendly service
I appreciate the friendly, thorough service my son and I received today. From the check in process, to the exam itself, to check out, we were treated in the best possible manner. Thank you!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Thank you for making us feel so comfortable!
M
1 month ago
We love all things related to Image Orthodontics. Everyone is so helpful throughout the process. The detail and care each visit is awesome!
L
1 month ago
Very Friendly and fantastic service
I was very pleased with how well the office staff did with my son. He was very nervous for his first visit but you wouldn't have known with how welcome they made him feel!
S
1 month ago
We appreciate everything you guys do and hiw friendly everyone is. We always have a good experience when we are there.
T
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We have had several appointments that begin and end positively well.
K
2 months ago
Great Experience
My experience with Image Orthodontist has been great so far. Dr. Helms has always had a great attitude with each and every patient, and so has the staff. Everyday when I go to my appointment I always look forward to talking to Dr. Helms, and the staff. The front office ladies are always so happy and friendly, and they always do a good job at scheduling the following appointments. Dr. Helms will always make the best decisions for every patient he is very talented. My experience with Image Orthodontist has been an unforgettable experience so far, and I am so glad I am one of Dr. Helm’s patients. I recommend this orthodontist to anyone all ages, you will never forget your experience. I am 13 years old and I have absolutely loved my experience so far, at Image Orthodontist.