Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Closed Today Closed

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Super i quality, very friendly and professional
We love Image, EVERYONE from reception to Dr. are absolutely amazing, kind, and professional. We enjoy every time we go.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
Dr. Helms and the staff are very professional and personable. Everything is explained and questions are answered so there are no surprises. Making appointments, check in and the entire process is very smooth. They included my eight year old in all of the conversations so he feels involved in the process.
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent staff with kindness and knowledge
Dr. Helms and staff are knowledgable, friendly and provide detailed explanations of treatment plans.
L
1 month ago
1st appointment with Dr Helms
My first visit to Image Orthodontics went well! Everyone, including Dr Helm, were very friendly and welcoming. Dr Helms seemed very thorough in describing the problems with my teeth and what could be done and how to render straight teeth for me. He suggested that Invisalign would be the best way for me to go instead of braces.
J
1 month ago
Welcoming
From the moment we walked in and saw our name on the new patient welcome board, we were treated with care and kindness. Dr. Helms and his staff went out of their way to make our experience calm, clear, focused and educational. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Quick and Friendly!
P
2 months ago
Wonderful, caring staff and dentist
Great office. Well organized and everyone was extremely friendly. Honest opinion from the dentist. Didn't feel like I was being pressured to do anything. He showed us his concerns and provided us with options (one of which was just "Let's wait and see"). Very welcoming.
N
2 months ago
High quality service from an amazing staff!
Dr. Helms is personable, knowledgeable and does NOT rush you. He answered all our questions. His staff is kind and courteous. The atmosphere is warm and inviting!
N
2 months ago
High quality service from an amazing staff!
Dr. Helms is personable, knowledgeable and does NOT rush you. He answered all our questions. His staff is kind and courteous. The atmosphere is warm and inviting!
M
2 months ago
Great service!
Appointment went well, no complaints at all. Smart staff and nice atmosphere. Would suggest this office to others!