Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Closed Today Closed

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Very friendly, thorough examination and lovely office!
Dr. Ryan and his team were very friendly. They did a good job explaining the x-rays they would be doing on my daughter, and they were very thorough in their explanations of the treatment plan. The office is also very lovely!
J
4 days ago
Great place!
Very nice, modern facility! Everyone was knowledgeable and very nice!
S
5 days ago
Professional, prompt, clean, organized, and friendly
Dr. Helms and his staff have always been nothing less than easy going, fun, professional, and flexible. I'm 55 yrs old and had braces removed a year ago. There are a couple tweaks due to my dental issues, but they are so accommodating and determined to get me to the best possible. The staff is so pleasant and know you by name. It is a very welcoming atmosphere. I would recommend Dr. Helms to anyone.
V
2 weeks ago
Top Quality & Professional Care
Dr. Ryan Helms and his staff give 110% attention to their patients and provide the most current, trusted, and advanced orthodontic treatments.
S
1 month ago
Impressive Quick Appointment
My boy broke his bottom braces, and I called Dr. Helms’ office right way. They are so considerate to give us an appointment in 2 days, which helps my son avoid lots of inconvenience.
J
1 month ago
Perfect experience
As always, very pleased with Dr. Helm’s work & his team of professionals! Love it here!
A
1 month ago
1st appointment
The assistant that took us back was very nice and personable. When Dr. Helms came in, he did not even introduce himself. He did spend time with Carter and myself and explained things but he also seemed very distracted and kept leaving to check on other patients. We are going to go back and I am hoping that things go better and a little faster.
S
2 months ago
Always great experience with this office
Everyone at Image Ortho are service oriented and we have good experiences there.
E
2 months ago
Always so kind and helpful! Love coming here!
M
2 months ago
Great consult