Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
23 hours ago
Awesome Team!
The team at Image Orthodontics is amazing. Very comfortable and easy to talk to. They always answer all of my questions answer concerns. I always look forward to my appointments.
D
1 day ago
Great people
Everyone at Image has always been great to work with
A
2 weeks ago
Great! Very welcoming
First visit and it was wonderful. They made my son and I feel very comfortable and were very welcoming. Over the top service.
R
1 month ago
Always pleasant and professional!
Both my kids love Dr. Helms and all his staff. Besides doing great professional work, you are all so friendly. On day 1 my 8 year old was so anxious about being there. Now she walks back all by herself and is so comfortable there. Thank you, Image Orthodontics!
M
1 month ago
Well-run office
We rarely have had to wait at Image Orthodontics. I’m not sure how they do it - schedule margin for each appointment, under schedule each day, or some sort of secret sauce - whatever it is, as a working mom scheduling appointments for two high school kids, I greatly appreciate the fact they run on time, they tell me exactly how long each appointment will be and stick to it. Plus, they do great work and are fun to be around. Honestly, they’ve spoiled me for other doctor’s offices! Highly recommend Dr Helms and his office.
M
1 month ago
Great service!
Our visits to Dr. Helms' office are always pleasant, informational and efficient. The staff is on point!
L
2 months ago
High quality service
We love Image Orthodontics. The staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Helms is wonderful. He explains the plans in terms that can be understood easily. He and his staff work hard to relate to my son. He enjoys his appointments with Image Orthodontics.
D
3 months ago
Quality Professional Services
Love the Dr and assistants!1
J
3 months ago
Professional, very friendly
The staff and doctor are very friendly and knowledgeable. My appointment was on time and they gave us all the information we needed. They have several patients at once but are always very conscious of how long you are in the office. Our appointment was right on time and we didn't ever wait more than 5 minutes for anything. They did a wonderful job.
C
3 months ago
Professional Team
The staff and Dr. Helms are always friendly and excellent communicators.