Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Awesome orthodontist
Dr. Helms and his staff provide a warm, friendly environment while taking the very best care of my teens needs. It is a family atmosphere and we love going there. I will be using Image orthodontics for all my childrens' braces.
T
2 weeks ago
Great to work with!
Very flexible and understanding when we were a few minutes late!
D
1 month ago
Great Service
We love the whole staff
J
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful, professional
Dr. Helms and his staff are nothing short of awesome! Highly recommend this office!
K
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Two of my children just finished a year long course of treatment with palate expanders and braces. Their treatment was fully explained at the outset, they were seen on time for every appointment, and we were accommodated immediately on three occasions for emergency care between appointments. This team is unfailingly friendly and upbeat, and has created an environment that makes treatment fun, and not scary, for the kids. I highly recommend Dr. Helms and his staff.
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff! We were in and out in no time🙂
A
2 months ago
Very friendly, thorough examination and lovely office!
Dr. Ryan and his team were very friendly. They did a good job explaining the x-rays they would be doing on my daughter, and they were very thorough in their explanations of the treatment plan. The office is also very lovely!
J
2 months ago
Great place!
Very nice, modern facility! Everyone was knowledgeable and very nice!
S
2 months ago
Professional, prompt, clean, organized, and friendly
Dr. Helms and his staff have always been nothing less than easy going, fun, professional, and flexible. I'm 55 yrs old and had braces removed a year ago. There are a couple tweaks due to my dental issues, but they are so accommodating and determined to get me to the best possible. The staff is so pleasant and know you by name. It is a very welcoming atmosphere. I would recommend Dr. Helms to anyone.
V
2 months ago
Top Quality & Professional Care
Dr. Ryan Helms and his staff give 110% attention to their patients and provide the most current, trusted, and advanced orthodontic treatments.