Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Professional, very friendly
The staff and doctor are very friendly and knowledgeable. My appointment was on time and they gave us all the information we needed. They have several patients at once but are always very conscious of how long you are in the office. Our appointment was right on time and we didn't ever wait more than 5 minutes for anything. They did a wonderful job.
C
4 months ago
Professional Team
The staff and Dr. Helms are always friendly and excellent communicators.
A
4 months ago
Always great service! Great staff!
P
5 months ago
High quality service
We absolutely love image orthodontics, not one bad thing about it or anyone that works there you all are great!!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Helms and his staff are very friendly, fun, and know what they are doing to make your results the very best possible. They are also easy to work with when scheduling appointments.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly!
We have received such great care! Everyone is professional, as well as helpful and caring!
M
5 months ago
The team here was friendly and made my visits fun! Always looked forward to my appointments and would recommend this establishment to anyone!
N
5 months ago
High quality service
I neededa consultation for my 6 y.o. son about his "starting to grow not in a proper way" molar teeth. And I was completely satisfied with the answer from Dr.Helms.
J
6 months ago
Professional, kind and fun.
I would recommend Dr. Helms and his crew to anyone interested in orthodontics. Quality work with a great attitude during each visit. Atmosphere is as nice as the people. After 2 kids getting braces there I decided to get them too. Very positive experience with Dr. Helms.
J
6 months ago
Great orthodontic experience
Had two kids in braces. Dr. Helms worked with our dentist and oral max surgeon to come up with the best plans for the kids-consultation, timing extractions, treatment plan, scheduling visits. Could not have asked for a more positive experience. Office is great to work with! They have been amazing working with our crazy schedule and emergency lost retainers. Highly recommend this practice.