Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
Staff is always nice!
S
4 years ago
Warm and friendly environment
I was referred to Dr. Helms by my dentist and I am very happy after my first visit. Everyone on the staff was friendly and Dr. Helms was very informative. I am looking forward to working with them to a new smile! :)
C
4 years ago
Great experience every time we come to the office. Friendly and professional staff focused on what's best for the client.
L
4 years ago
Appointment was good but what is with all of the excessive emails and texts???
A
4 years ago
great experience
My son came in and it was a great experience. The staff were very polite and helpful. They explained everything to him before they did it to him so he wasn't scared. They were very nice and friendly I would recommend others to go here.
K
4 years ago
Visit was fine but as a college student the hours of operations are difficult. The office is not open on Friday and would be extremely helpful if it were.
J
4 years ago
I love how I'm always respected as a person and not treated as just another set of teeth!
C
4 years ago
Ladies are wonderful!!
Garrett loves the ladies there. He gets a kick out of them. Never thought my son would enjoy going to his ortho appts. Thank you for taking great care of him while he's there!
J
4 years ago
My kid is shy and quilt , but she felt very comfortable with Doctor and staff. See you all next week!
M
4 years ago
Fantastic Service!
We are thrilled with the results of our son's braces and his experiences at Image Orthodontics! Dr. Helms and his team are so professional and dedicated to the best in treatment for their patients. Dr. Helms clearly cares about each and every patient he has. We always knew just what to expect at each visit and I love how they engage the kids instead of just talking to the parent. We received before/after pictures at our appointment today and the difference is amazing! So happy we chose Image Orthodontics!!