Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Closed Today Closed

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
I would appreciate not getting 3 appointment reminders via email before an appointment, 1 text message appointment reminder, and a request to provide feedback after the appointment. It's all too much and annoying, one will suffice.
J
4 years ago
My daughter had a very professional and pleasant experience with the staff. My daughter has a beautiful smile, thanks to all of you.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Helms has done a great job transforming my daughter's smile! We are very happy with the outcome! All of the staff is very nice and helpful! I would recommend Image Orthodontics to all of my friends and family!
N
4 years ago
Fantastic!
Always a great experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful. My scared 7 year old is no longer afraid at all. Thank you for making this process so simple and easy.
A
4 years ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Dr. Helms is very personable and connects with the patients. He is very warm and friendly. The staff is pleasant and helpful. We have had a great experience.
S
4 years ago
Loved this place
I took my daughter for the first time and she loved it. My daughter is the type who is terrified of the dentist.The staff really put forth the effort made her feel more relaxed and enjoy the visit. I am glad I have a found a place that she likes to go to. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs a Orthodontist.
N
4 years ago
The whole staff there is so friendly and encouraging!
I don't think I could have found anyone half as good as Dr. Helms, he is super nice, I see him call all his patients by name, and we have seen such awesome results. My daughter is excited to get her braces off soon and it took right around a year!
C
4 years ago
GREAT service!
I have my second child at Image Orthodontics now. We have always had a wonderful experience. The appointment times are always spot on, the early morning appointments are so great-my children rarely miss school to go to the orthodontist! (Although they don't much appreciate the early mornings in the summertime) We have sent many friends/relatives to Image Orthodontics.
S
4 years ago
Dr. Helms and his assistant were very nice and helpful. A lot of information to take in, but knowing that I would be walked through each step as we go along helped considerably. The atmosphere provided was very pleasant and comforting. Greatly appreciate the time taken and guidance through this process.
R
4 years ago
Staff is wonderful!
I have taken both of my children to Image Orthodontics. Their staff is wonderful and very caring. I feel very confident my son's treatment is on track.