Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Closed Today Closed

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
Everything was great! Thank you!
C
4 years ago
Always a great experience. Love all the staff.
H
4 years ago
Excellent experience
My daughter came out from her appointment all smiles today! The service is so friendly and welcoming. Every time I've got a question it's answered quickly and thoroughly.
N
4 years ago
Excellent Experience
The doctor and staff took time to explain everything well. Everyone was really kind!
K
4 years ago
Very organized and friendly
They have this down to a science! Everything was very organized and everyone very informative regarding the process.
M
4 years ago
Part of the Family!
We love Image Orthodontics!! Dr. Helms and his staff are fantastic. We are always treated like family and not just another patient. They're genuinely invested in the orthodontic health of their patients and it shows!
Response from Image Orthodontics
Thank you so much, Mary! We always enjoy having you in the office:)
C
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Helms and his staff was great. I felt very comfortable and trusted his medical advice. I will definitely continue my dental needs with Dr Helms!
C
4 years ago
Good place
Easy to get appointments, great staff
C
4 years ago
Follow Up Appointment
We LOVE Image Orthodontics! The appointments are always on time! We are about to "graduate" our second patient and have nothing but wonderful reviews! We have been patients since 2009 and have referred several families.
R
4 years ago
Wonderful service
Staff is always friendly and they are on time.