Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Closed Today Closed

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Appointment was good but what is with all of the excessive emails and texts???
A
4 years ago
great experience
My son came in and it was a great experience. The staff were very polite and helpful. They explained everything to him before they did it to him so he wasn't scared. They were very nice and friendly I would recommend others to go here.
K
4 years ago
Visit was fine but as a college student the hours of operations are difficult. The office is not open on Friday and would be extremely helpful if it were.
J
4 years ago
I love how I'm always respected as a person and not treated as just another set of teeth!
C
4 years ago
Ladies are wonderful!!
Garrett loves the ladies there. He gets a kick out of them. Never thought my son would enjoy going to his ortho appts. Thank you for taking great care of him while he's there!
J
4 years ago
My kid is shy and quilt , but she felt very comfortable with Doctor and staff. See you all next week!
M
4 years ago
Fantastic Service!
We are thrilled with the results of our son's braces and his experiences at Image Orthodontics! Dr. Helms and his team are so professional and dedicated to the best in treatment for their patients. Dr. Helms clearly cares about each and every patient he has. We always knew just what to expect at each visit and I love how they engage the kids instead of just talking to the parent. We received before/after pictures at our appointment today and the difference is amazing! So happy we chose Image Orthodontics!!
J
4 years ago
Awesome
Dr. Helms and his staff are the best of the best! My son has had some difficulty with keeping up his end of the responsibility and Dr. Helms has been very accommodating and patient through this journey. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for an orthodontist.
C
4 years ago
Love the staff!
We love the entire staff! They Are always friendly and welcome us each time we visit with a warm smile! They always answer our questions and address any worries/ concerns which makes this mom so happy!
C
4 years ago
I would appreciate not getting 3 appointment reminders via email before an appointment, 1 text message appointment reminder, and a request to provide feedback after the appointment. It's all too much and annoying, one will suffice.