Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
High Quality Customer Service
I don't think I have ever been somewhere where the entire staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. It was my very first time going and I would definitely go again and recommend it to all my friends.
C
4 years ago
Great visit!
Everyone is so friendly and professional!
K
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Explaining everything as you went along. Making the experience a pleasant one. The ladies at the front desk were especially awesome!
J
4 years ago
They were great talking to our son and explaining what they were doing. Very polite and friendly.
K
4 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Staff was very friendly!
N
4 years ago
Excellent office!
Dr. Helms and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They are organized, efficient, and so caring. I refer all my orthodontic patients to his office. As a patient of Dr. Helms, I see why all my dental patients adore him and his staff. Thank you for all you do for the dental community!
J
4 years ago
Professional, friendly, up-to-date, intelligent
The doctor talks to both the patient and parent. He explains EVERYTHING so that parents truly know what is going on. He interacts with children really well. The staff are amazing as well. Very professional and start up conversations and smile a lot. My son was in to get his second set of braces started.
K
4 years ago
Professional, friendly, very thorough
My son loved Dr. Helms and said he was 10X's awesome! The staff was friendly and I felt all of my questions were answered and everything was explained perfectly.
M
5 years ago
Everyone was professional and prompt. Thorough explanations and details of treatment including cost and timelines.
A
5 years ago
Excellent people
My son was very anxious going into the orthodontist office; the staff at Image made him comfortable, explained everything to him, and he left smiling and without worries about the next visit.