Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Great Experience and Great Practice!
Dr. Helms was great during our consult for my 7 year old daughter. He made it so easy for me and my daughter to understand the dental and skeletal problems in her mouth. She was super comfortable the whole time! He was also very honest about which treatment plan would be best and the timing that would be best with her young age, to ensure we are being as productive with her treatment as possible. I really appreciated this! All of the office staff was very friendly and we are looking forward to coming back!
S
7 months ago
Wonderful establishment
Super friendly staff. Amazing orthodontist. Office area is newly renovated and looks great! Love the little drawings and incentives the office does. Keeps the patients engaged.
N
8 months ago
Awesome orthodontist
Dr. Helms and his staff provide a warm, friendly environment while taking the very best care of my teens needs. It is a family atmosphere and we love going there. I will be using Image orthodontics for all my childrens' braces.
T
9 months ago
Great to work with!
Very flexible and understanding when we were a few minutes late!
D
9 months ago
Great Service
We love the whole staff
J
9 months ago
Friendly, helpful, professional
Dr. Helms and his staff are nothing short of awesome! Highly recommend this office!
K
10 months ago
Exceptional service
Two of my children just finished a year long course of treatment with palate expanders and braces. Their treatment was fully explained at the outset, they were seen on time for every appointment, and we were accommodated immediately on three occasions for emergency care between appointments. This team is unfailingly friendly and upbeat, and has created an environment that makes treatment fun, and not scary, for the kids. I highly recommend Dr. Helms and his staff.
B
10 months ago
Friendly staff! We were in and out in no time🙂
A
10 months ago
Very friendly, thorough examination and lovely office!
Dr. Ryan and his team were very friendly. They did a good job explaining the x-rays they would be doing on my daughter, and they were very thorough in their explanations of the treatment plan. The office is also very lovely!
J
10 months ago
Great place!
Very nice, modern facility! Everyone was knowledgeable and very nice!