Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
We enjoyed our 1st appointment and meeting Dr Helms and his staff. They’re very friendly yet professional. Dr Helms is very knowledgeable at what he does. We felt very comfortable.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Helms is a trustworthy doctor. He is professional and honest. His assistants are great too (well trained and skilled)! The office staff is very efficient and caring. My younger son once had some problems with the wire, the office managed to let him come in next day early morning (we all know their schedule is very filled). Definitely recommend Dr. Helms!
A
5 months ago
Okay
I understand that some of the responsibility is on the patient but the staff could be a little more helpful.
J
5 months ago
The ladies are always amazing and Dr Helms always ensures that I understand where we are at with the process and what we are striving for the next appointment. The office is always very professional.
T
5 months ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Helms helped me on a Saturday night with a trauma experience with my son! Easy to get ahold of told me what to do kept me calm, and followed up on Sunday!!!! We have been with him for 4 + years! I love how he talks too my son and ask him questions. Gives him high 5’s and loves what he does! I recommend him to everyone!!!! My daughter will start her journey soon!
D
5 months ago
We were given the opportunity to join early by filling in a cancellation. Very impressed with services provided and action plan determined as well as scheduled!! Couldn't have been better served.
K
6 months ago
My son had a great first visit! Dr. Helms and his staff were very friendly and thorough. We would definitely recommend Dr. Helms!
K
6 months ago
Professional staff, friendly and thorough.
Had a great first visit. Friendly staff and thorough visit and talk with all involved about needed services.
V
6 months ago
Very friendly office staff :)
Dr.Helms and his staff are such kind people! They really take the time to make you feel like a patient and not a number. Dr.Helms always walks around in between patients and talks to the children and parents and ALWAYS has a smile on his face as well as the other staff. I highly recommend this office!
M
6 months ago
WE love this practice
Each time we have a super experience, friendly & professional people