Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
This place is a well-oiled machine!
Dr. Ryan and his staff are fantastic! They're always friendly and professional. They get you in and out quickly, and they're super-thorough. Two thumbs up!
L
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone has been friendly and professional and you can tell that it starts at the top. Dr. Helms treats everyone as if they are welcome and important. The office runs smoothly. We’ve never had an issue of any kind. Very pleased.
K
5 months ago
Always professional and positive.
A
5 months ago
Great first experience
Everyone was pleasant and helpful!
M
5 months ago
Timely, friendly professional business
We have Been patients at Image Orthodontics for almost 2 years. The service we receive from Dr Helms and every one of his staff members is always personal, professional and timely. We have never had an issue with scheduling or the treatment both personal and appointment related of my daughter or myself. I like that they tell me when scheduling how long each appointment will take and how long I can expect to be there.
A
5 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr. Helms and his entire staff were very friendly and informative. We are looking forward to our experience there.
A
6 months ago
Always a pleasure!
The entire staff is always pleasant and smiling!
K
6 months ago
Super i quality, very friendly and professional
We love Image, EVERYONE from reception to Dr. are absolutely amazing, kind, and professional. We enjoy every time we go.
M
6 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Dr. Helms and the staff are very professional and personable. Everything is explained and questions are answered so there are no surprises. Making appointments, check in and the entire process is very smooth. They included my eight year old in all of the conversations so he feels involved in the process.
N
7 months ago
Excellent staff with kindness and knowledge
Dr. Helms and staff are knowledgable, friendly and provide detailed explanations of treatment plans.