Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Closed Today Closed

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Dr. Helms and his staff are very friendly, fun, and know what they are doing to make your results the very best possible. They are also easy to work with when scheduling appointments.
S
8 months ago
Professional and friendly!
We have received such great care! Everyone is professional, as well as helpful and caring!
M
8 months ago
The team here was friendly and made my visits fun! Always looked forward to my appointments and would recommend this establishment to anyone!
N
8 months ago
High quality service
I neededa consultation for my 6 y.o. son about his "starting to grow not in a proper way" molar teeth. And I was completely satisfied with the answer from Dr.Helms.
J
9 months ago
Professional, kind and fun.
I would recommend Dr. Helms and his crew to anyone interested in orthodontics. Quality work with a great attitude during each visit. Atmosphere is as nice as the people. After 2 kids getting braces there I decided to get them too. Very positive experience with Dr. Helms.
J
10 months ago
Great orthodontic experience
Had two kids in braces. Dr. Helms worked with our dentist and oral max surgeon to come up with the best plans for the kids-consultation, timing extractions, treatment plan, scheduling visits. Could not have asked for a more positive experience. Office is great to work with! They have been amazing working with our crazy schedule and emergency lost retainers. Highly recommend this practice.
A
10 months ago
Great Experience and Great Practice!
Dr. Helms was great during our consult for my 7 year old daughter. He made it so easy for me and my daughter to understand the dental and skeletal problems in her mouth. She was super comfortable the whole time! He was also very honest about which treatment plan would be best and the timing that would be best with her young age, to ensure we are being as productive with her treatment as possible. I really appreciated this! All of the office staff was very friendly and we are looking forward to coming back!
S
10 months ago
Wonderful establishment
Super friendly staff. Amazing orthodontist. Office area is newly renovated and looks great! Love the little drawings and incentives the office does. Keeps the patients engaged.
N
11 months ago
Awesome orthodontist
Dr. Helms and his staff provide a warm, friendly environment while taking the very best care of my teens needs. It is a family atmosphere and we love going there. I will be using Image orthodontics for all my childrens' braces.
T
12 months ago
Great to work with!
Very flexible and understanding when we were a few minutes late!