Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Very professional, well put together, welcoming
This was our first visit for the consultation. Was impressed from the first moment. The office is so welcoming. Staff was professional, helpful. The doctor was personable. They really make it easy to say yes to returning. I haven't been to an office quite like this one before. Looking forward to return visits!!
M
11 months ago
So professional and friendly!
We have been so impressed by the friendliness and smiling faces at Image orthodontics. Everyone seems happy to answer our questions. The office is very clean and has such a neat, trendy look. Dr. Helms has made us feel confident in his plan and has been highly recommended by multiple people. We are excited to watch our daughters beautiful smile become even more perfect under his care.
C
11 months ago
Friendly and Professional
We've never had a bad experience at Image Orthodontics! Appointments run on time, always in and out without any issues, and the staff are amazing! Always fun, friendly and smiling!
L
11 months ago
Friendly and kid oriented
They do a great job making younger kids feel comfortable and take their minds off of what is going on in their mouths. :)
B
11 months ago
The BEST Staff
My experience with Image Orthodontics has been nothing short of amazing! You will not regret choosing them for your ortho needs. There staff is incredibly kind and knowledgeable.
M
11 months ago
Very friendly. Made sure I knew exactly what was going on with my child's teeth, and future treatment! Highly recommend!
C
12 months ago
High quality service and very pofessional
Wonderful experience! thank you!!!! 15 year old son walking in with fear and apprehension. You were able to ease his nerves and explain the process to him. After the appointment he said eh it's not a big deal:) He always said he didn't need braces and didn't want them - today was like well I need them and it will be a good thing! From a mom - thank you soo much:):):):)
S
12 months ago
Great overall experience
Dr Helms and his staff have always been so friendly and do such a wonderful job with my son and his braces. My son had a great experience with his braces because of Dr Helms technique and the gentleness of everyone.
R
12 months ago
Teaching Without Arrogance; Excellent Service
Dr. Helms and his staff provided thorough explanations, without condescension, of the process needed for our son's teeth. I left with a good understanding of how his teeth work and why he needs specific orthodontic work. I appreciate, too, the kid-friendly atmosphere.
C
1 year ago
Always amazing
Thanks for everything :)