Image Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1748 Northwestern Ave

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

embraceyourimage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Friendly and fast
We were in and out quickly. The workers were all kind and friendly!
R
1 year ago
Madison Hall
Our visits are always done in a timely manner. The staff is always polite and professional.
A
1 year ago
Amazing Staff
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful at the office. This is all new to us and Dr. Helms and the nurses always take time to explain things well. Thank you.
J
1 year ago
Consultation
What a great office! The time that was given to us by Marina & Dr. Helms was wonderful...not once did I feel there was someone else they needed to hurry off to. He explained things so thouroghly & my girl was very comfortable which is so important.
K
1 year ago
Awesome staff
The facility is modern and clean and they use current technology to create the best treatment plan for their patients. As far as Dr. Helms and his staff... they can be described by words like...Friendly, happy, caring, compassionate, educated, fun, respectful, customer service oriented, just plain AWESOME! The BEST place to go if you want the perfect smile!
K
1 year ago
Very professional, well put together, welcoming
This was our first visit for the consultation. Was impressed from the first moment. The office is so welcoming. Staff was professional, helpful. The doctor was personable. They really make it easy to say yes to returning. I haven't been to an office quite like this one before. Looking forward to return visits!!
M
1 year ago
So professional and friendly!
We have been so impressed by the friendliness and smiling faces at Image orthodontics. Everyone seems happy to answer our questions. The office is very clean and has such a neat, trendy look. Dr. Helms has made us feel confident in his plan and has been highly recommended by multiple people. We are excited to watch our daughters beautiful smile become even more perfect under his care.
C
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional
We've never had a bad experience at Image Orthodontics! Appointments run on time, always in and out without any issues, and the staff are amazing! Always fun, friendly and smiling!
L
1 year ago
Friendly and kid oriented
They do a great job making younger kids feel comfortable and take their minds off of what is going on in their mouths. :)
B
1 year ago
The BEST Staff
My experience with Image Orthodontics has been nothing short of amazing! You will not regret choosing them for your ortho needs. There staff is incredibly kind and knowledgeable.