Image Pools

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

springswimmingpool.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
Impeccable Design, Quality, and Amazing Customer Service!!
Steve with Image Pools is extremely talented at pool design and landscape. After looking at my backyard and listening to my desires and concerns, he was able to pinpoint the pool design beautifully. Steve then took my initial thoughts on the landscaping and transformed the project into a beautiful oasis that far exceeded my expectations. He takes creativity to the next level in his plans and really listens to the customer. I knew I would be happy working with Image Pools based on the consultations but I had no idea what a breeze the overall process would be due to the great communication and patience Steve showed with constant updates, the professionalism from each crew member from day one until completion, and all the amazing details that went into each step during construction of the pool and landscaping. Thank you Image Pools for bringing to life a once unsightly backyard and making it my new favorite place!
M
8 months ago
Great pool and the price was right!
I have worked with Steve on multiple occasions as we are the owners of Royal Homes (RoyalDesignBuild.com) and he actually built our personal pool as well at our new home. My wife and I loved that he was able to interpret our vision of what we wanted and also knew how to read home plans to see how to make the pool and decking just an extension of our home. Most importantly, he builds with good quality and does not seem to cut corners, but does not inflate his prices like other pool builders. He was very reasonable and worked within the budget we gave him. The only regret I have is not going bigger on the pool. We live on 2.5 acres and have all of the room in the world... just need to find more money for next time I guess!
Response from Image Pools
Matthew - It was a pleasure working with you and your wonderful family on the project. I deeply appreciate your trust and confidence in me as a professional who listens and cares. I do believe the late, great Zig Ziglar had it right when he said "You will get all you want in life, if you help enough other people get what they want". I am looking forward to working with you on the next project. Best regards, Steve
D
10 months ago
Quality, Service, and Professionalism; second to none
We've worked with Steve and Image Pools on two major projects that included pools, spas, outdoor pergolas, kitchens, and fire pit designs. Prior to our first project, we interviewed 4-5 well known (Houston area) companies. For us, first impressions often make or break a deal. It was Image Pools, hands down for us, and we soon discovered we had made the wise choice. Image Pools presented a superior design and a competitive bid, but the attention to detail, and responsive follow up from Steve and his team have always exceeded expectations. Steve and his team also have the experience and know-how to incorporate critical property drainage into any design work. Steve worked closely with The Woodlands Township to ensure all necessary approvals were in place......a huge load off our shoulders, and peace of mind things were being done right. Again, we can't say enough positive things about Image Pools.......a clear cut choice for us!
Response from Image Pools
Thank you so much Dan, working with you and Audie has been a pleasure. It was an honor to earn your repeat business and to take another project from concept to completion. Your trust in myself and Image Pools is valued and very much appreciated. Looking forward to the next project! Best regards, Steve
J
11 months ago
Outstanding experience and value with Image Pools
We bought a home in Houston with an empty backyard. On a referral from neighborhood we contacted STEVE Creswell-Image Pool owner for a design. Steve did an exceptional job designing a wonderful pool with waterfalls, bench seats and a sloping entry for children that was nothing short of fantastic. He also designed in 2 fire-pits, a portico and an outdoor kitchen and we're beautiful. We hired Steve as firm as I had a competitive offer and they did a fantastic job delivering the finished product. I've told Steve that the total experience of having image pool design and build our backyard playground was the most enjoyable and effective buying experience I've had for anything in my life. I would highly recommend image pools
Response from Image Pools
John, you and I talked on the phone but I also wanted to post something publicly. It is always great to receive complements, especially when talent, hard work and commitment to detail is noticed. When you describe your designing & building experience with myself and Image Pools as "the most enjoyable and effective buying experience I've had for anything in my life", it reminds me that in spite of challenges the contractors and I sometimes face, experience, diligence and doing what is right always pays off! Thanks again, Steve
R
11 months ago
Four years later, we are so please with the design and quality of our pool, confirming we made the right choice in selecting Image Pools. From the design phase, throughout construction, and customer support, we give them the highest rating!
Response from Image Pools
Hi Rick, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Image Pools. Feel free to contact us anytime, we are always here to help. Best regards, Steve
J
1 year ago
OUTSTANDING COMPANY
Image Pools (Owner-Steve) was a great company to work with....remodeling my pool was a completely new experience for me and I had a lot of questions...Steve spent a good amount of time answering all my questions (even the silly ones) in a prompt and professional manner. He returned call and emails without delay. His subcontractors were professional and I never had any worries about them being in my yard...they were courteous, friendly and cleaned up all their materials when they finished. The work was finished in a timely manner and at a good price. I would highly recommend Steve and Image Pools without reservation. My pool is just beautiful and I love it!!
Response from Image Pools
Hi Jackie, I responded via email earlier but I also wanted to respond publicly. Image Pools and its team take the responsibility of delivering as promised very seriously. I am pleased to hear that everyone was professional and courteous as it is my highest priority to ensure such. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you and the grandchildren enjoy many wonderful new memories in the updated backyard. Thank you, Steve
V
1 year ago
Great Service, Beautiful Pool
Image Pools worked well with us to meet our design and feature needs, and also helped us select good equipment for pool operation. They continue to be responsive to our questions and support needs during and after warranty period. We are very pleased with our beautiful pool and patio!
Response from Image Pools
Hi Vickie, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are always here to help. Regards, Steve
R
1 year ago
Not only satisfied, but also impressed.
Image Pools provided us with an exceptional experience and a high quality product. Their recommendations were genuinely appreciated and never felt as though we were being "sold." We will certainly recommend them to our friends and wouldn't think of using anyone else in the future. The Pebble-tec looks great and the new lighting system is exactly what we wanted.
Response from Image Pools
Hi Russell, Thank you so much for your support, it's greatly appreciated. It was an honor to work with you and Sherry on the project. Let us know if we can help in the future. Best regards, Steve
H
1 year ago
Exceeded our expectations!
Image Pools absolutely exceeded our expectations in how our pool turned out- and to mention the whole experience in itself. Having a high level of attention to detail myself, I knew it was going to be tough to find a pool builder that could match my presumption of craftsmanship. However, Steve Creswell and his team at Image Pools were able to create an innovative pool that surpassed our ideas, all while staying within our budget. From the initial meeting we had at concept to this day, their customer service is top notch. Even though we were plagued with a very rainy spring season, Image Pools was always in communication with us and never missed one scheduled appointment for work during our build. Certainly one of the best contracting experiences I've ever had. Needless to say, we are very happy with our pool build. Thanks Steve and Image Pools!!
K
1 year ago
Timley and Professional
Lynn and I thank you for the fine job you did with our new pool and spa. We think it looks great and are very proud of it. Your diligence in performing the work timely and in a professional manner was noticed and appreciated. ~ Kurt K.