Imel and Sons Hardwood Floors

Flooring Contractor

Grants Pass, OR 97527

License No.: Or. Const Contractor
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

flooringcontractorgrantspass.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
I have had Mike Imel do to separate jobs for me in 2 different houses and now he is doing a other room I just added on all can say he does the best work I have seen he also is very professional and he is on time if he says he will be there you can count on him being there. he is very honest. I would strongly recommend.
M
7 months ago
On time, nice guys, great work, cleaned up every day, keep me informed about progress and would have them do an other new home for me this house had about 3500 sf. With black walnut inlays every ware.
Great guy can’t go wrong use them
L
11 months ago
Beautiful floors
Mike refinished hardwood floors that had not been refinished for twenty years. I am sitting in an empty room admiring the wonderful work he did. The floors are more beautiful than they have ever been. I would absolutely recommend him.
D
2 years ago
Love these guys
As a contractor, my husband is picky about his subs. Mike is the only guy he'll use for his hardwood floor needs.
J
2 years ago
Our floors are WONDERFUL
And Mike was super easy to work with! I would highly highly recommend him. Our floors went from 50 years of destruction to strikingly BEAUTIFUL.
T
2 years ago
Very satisfied
My floors turned out beautiful. Came on time and finished on time. Thank you mike I will enjoy my floors for many years.
D
2 years ago
Excellent floors
Mike and nephew Cody were professional. The advice about stain and flooring orientation were absolutely correct. The job proceeded in a timely manner. The final results were excellent. We have worked with Imel and Sons years ago and always have been impressed with their integrity.
B
2 years ago
Experience counts
Mike put new oak in our kitchen that seamlessly matched a 20-year-old floor in the living room. He refinished the old floor, so that it all looks like it went in at the same time. If you hire Mike, you will get the floor you've always wanted. We are delighted with the quality of the work.
C
2 years ago
Great experience from start to finish.
From the estimate to completion Imel and sons was true to their word and did a great job refinishing my hardwood floors. I couldn't be happier with the communication and process throughout the job. Would highly recommend them.
S
3 years ago
Sanding great. Final seal finish great clean up as expectted. What I was not thrilled with was the lack of stain and the finished floor not matching the other rooms in the house they joined although I was told they would if ou like unfinished wood you would be highly pleased