Imel and Sons Hardwood Floors

Flooring Contractor

Grants Pass, OR 97527

License No.: Or. Const Contractor
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

flooringcontractorgrantspass.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Love these guys
As a contractor, my husband is picky about his subs. Mike is the only guy he'll use for his hardwood floor needs.
J
6 months ago
Our floors are WONDERFUL
And Mike was super easy to work with! I would highly highly recommend him. Our floors went from 50 years of destruction to strikingly BEAUTIFUL.
T
6 months ago
Very satisfied
My floors turned out beautiful. Came on time and finished on time. Thank you mike I will enjoy my floors for many years.
D
6 months ago
Excellent floors
Mike and nephew Cody were professional. The advice about stain and flooring orientation were absolutely correct. The job proceeded in a timely manner. The final results were excellent. We have worked with Imel and Sons years ago and always have been impressed with their integrity.
B
12 months ago
Experience counts
Mike put new oak in our kitchen that seamlessly matched a 20-year-old floor in the living room. He refinished the old floor, so that it all looks like it went in at the same time. If you hire Mike, you will get the floor you've always wanted. We are delighted with the quality of the work.
C
1 year ago
Great experience from start to finish.
From the estimate to completion Imel and sons was true to their word and did a great job refinishing my hardwood floors. I couldn't be happier with the communication and process throughout the job. Would highly recommend them.
S
1 year ago
Sanding great. Final seal finish great clean up as expectted. What I was not thrilled with was the lack of stain and the finished floor not matching the other rooms in the house they joined although I was told they would if ou like unfinished wood you would be highly pleased
W
1 year ago
Couldn't be happier!
They responded quickly and were able to fit me into their schedule to meet my deadline.
D
1 year ago
Beautiful work, great service, professional
Mike Imel did a great job refinishing my hardwood floors. He was able to get to my project about a week earlier than scheduled, which made me happy. His work was careful and results were excellent. He refinished the edges of the floors by hand. He finished the project within the estimated timeframe he gave me. Mike was professional but friendly also. I was very satisfied with his work and would recommend him to friends.
R
1 year ago
Excellent service & amazing results
Imel & Sons Hardwood Floors expertly replaced 134 square feet of myrtle wood flooring in our kitchen area that had been water-damaged. They sanded and finished all the existing wood flooring in the kitchen, pantry, dining room, family room, study, foyer, and halls--an extensive area. They are friendly and professional! They exceeded our expectations and brought out the sheer beauty of our hardwood floors! We highly recommend Imel & Sons!
Response from Imel and Sons Hardwood Floors
Thank you Roberta. It was my pleasure. Mike Imel