Impact Junk Removal

Junk Removal Service

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

junkdisposalcompanylamesa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great service and price
I had these guys out the other day for a jacuzzi removal among other things. They were on time fast and did quality work. I was surprised to see them sweeping after they took away my junk. Definately recommend these guys. I'll be using them again for another big clean out before summer.
J
3 months ago
Very pleased and will recommend to others
Working in the consulting industry I interact with a variety of clients and contractors. Given my experience I hold certain levels of expectations that I hope are met. Gilbert at Impact Removal had defĂ­netly met and exceeded my expectations. Shortly after submitting a quote request through yelp I was contacted by Gilbert and we setup a time to look at what I needed to be completed. He quoted me a very fair price and we scheduled a date for them to come out and do the work. The day of the job Gilbert called me and asked if he could make it out sooner than scheduled which was fine with me. He kept in contact with me giving me updates on the progress of the work. The finished product is as good as I could've expected. They removed everything that I needed removed and actually allowed us to add a couple things to the pile. If the need arises Gilbert will be the first one I call on in the future. I will also not hesitate to refer him to others. Joe S. Harbison Canyon
N
4 months ago
Outstanding service
Contacted them on yelp for a quote, got a response within no less than 30 seconds, and they were here within 1 hour. Great pricing, super friendly, and I will absolutely recommend them and use them again should the need arise.
M
4 months ago
Very good service. Fast and cleaned up after hauling my junks. I definitely recommend him to friends. And I will call him again in the future. Very nice and friendly person.
L
4 months ago
Polite, Respectful, Professional
I had quite a few large items that were removed from my home and garage. They called to ask if they could arrive early which was fine. They were polite, quick, and very respectful of my home while removing items. They also cleaned up outside where I had some items they removed. They left it cleaner than when they arrived. I would definitely recommend this company.
Z
4 months ago
Best Pick up company ever
This is the most professional pick up company for everyone. I contacted Gilbert this morning and I told him I need the furniture to be picked up soon he was in my apartment in less than 15 minutes it was very professional pick up very nice people and I highly highly recommend to everyone who has any kind of junk or Furniture need to be picked up
K
4 months ago
Everything Done Right
Really appreciated the professionalism, customer service, and prompt service provided by Impact Junk Removal. Pricing was competitive, and the service was great.
D
4 months ago
Same day removal/fair price
I contacted Impact at 10am and they came out the same day "after hours" to remove the debris from a bathroom demo. Very good attitude and a fair price.
C
4 months ago
Punctual, polite, and professional!
Gilbert was easy to get in contact with, great at responding to medsages, and easy to work with. A+
E
4 months ago
Exceeded Expectations. Above an Beyond customer service. Highly Recommended
i found Gilbert on Yelp and checked on about half a dozen other companies. I even contacted one of gilbert's past customers and they said they had used him several times and he was the most reasonable on cost and the service was exemplary. I go thru this spring cleaning of the home a few times a year and I'm going to definitely keep just one name and number handy and it will be Gilbert and Impact Junk Removal. You should too.