Impact Storm Protection

Window Contractor

2136 Corporation Blvd

Naples, FL 34109

GC License: CGC038540

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Horrible
i can not even give this company one star. We signed a contract on 4/18/2016 for electric roll down shudders in our pool area and front door only . We were told it was a easy job by Micheal the sales rep and would be completed in approximenly 5 weeks . Today is August 31st and we have nothing but a storm door that does not work . The installers and subcontractor electrician were completely unprofessional and entered my home with no tarps or foot protection after I had just payed to have my floors cleaned for a event . They left metal scrapings all around my pool cage that were never cleaned up . The initial inspection failed because they pulled th wrong contract . Zero follow through though a ton of emails have been sent and my husband physically went to the office today . We run a business and are knowledgeable on customer service . If your looking for a company that has zero this is your guy ..
M
4 years ago
Reliable, great price, very honest!
Eric, Michael, and Jameson were great to work with, I even overpaid them and Eric caught the error. Highly recommend these guys.
D
4 years ago
Our experience was very positive. We had a limited time frame in which work needed to be done. Work was done in time frame agreed to. The team installing the windows were excellent. Covered everything in the rooms in which work was being done and did an excellent in cleaning up after the work was completed. Would definitely hire again without any hesitation.
D
4 years ago
Happy with the job
Had a nice front door with sidelights installed. Great installation......didn't even touch my grasscloth wall paper that was adjacent to the interior trim. Very happy with the job Impact Storm Protection performed.
N
4 years ago
Sliding Glass Door wheel repair
Jameson and Victor arrived at 8:20 instead of 8:00. Both were courteous and assessed my issue and got right to work. All items were moved from my lanai with care. They were very efficient with the repair and any questions I asked. The completed the work within an hour and they cleaned up mostly. Some metal fragments from the repair were left on the lanai floor but it was minimal. I am very happy with their work and your company responding with service the next day after I called. The fee was good and I appreciate it that you had a service coupon I could use as well. I will certainly recommend you to others. Also if I decide to get storm protection, I will be calling your company
D
4 years ago
Needed windows installed in a very specific time frame. They promised they would meet the date and they did. Always made their time commitments. Workers were very professional and made a point of covering things iwith plastic to ensure no dust or damage to surrounding furnishings. Great job and would definitely recommend to anyone replacing their windows. Best experiences in getting a renovation done.
J
4 years ago
Excellent Customer Service
I sent an Email to Impact regarding a weather stripping that came off a Hurricane Shutter. They sent back the Email and within 15 mintues made a srvice call and replaced the weather stripping. This was outstanding. I have never had such a quick response. Congratulations to Eric Crews and his team for "Excellent Customer Service".
Response from Impact Storm Protection
Thank you Mr. Vaccarella providing feedback and choosing Impact Storm. We will be here long term should you or any of your neighbors need us.
J
4 years ago
Great response time and good service!
I had a mishap with my automatic hurricane shutters whereby they just went up inside the top and wouldn't reverse out. Impact Storm Protection responded in a very timely manner and their technicians were expert and fixed the issue very quickly. They were knowledgeable and explained the remotes to me regarding the channels. Not only were they professional and quick, the price for the service call was less than another company that I had called but didn't respond as quickly as Impact Storm. If I have issues in the future, I won't hesitate to call them again!
Response from Impact Storm Protection
Thank you Mr. Dey for the feedback. Impact Storm believes in taking care of their customer's as quickly as possible and educating the customer of their systems at the same time. Repeat business and word of mouth are key to our success so we know only to be fair and honest when it comes to price without foregoing quality.
R
5 years ago
Excellent Job
This sping I had Impact Storm Protection install sliders in my Naples condo. They offered me the most competitive price by far. There were some issues with the installation, but they did a fine job following up and making sure I was satisfied in the end. That's all you can ask for. I would definately recommend the company.
Response from Impact Storm Protection
Thank You Randy for your response and patience. We believe it's how we handle the unforeseen issues that sets us apart rather than hide from them.
A
5 years ago
Great First Time Experience With Install
I had a broken, out of code, roll down shutter system on my Lanai. For insurance and safety I obviously needed to get it replaced. I reached out to a few companies with my interest in getting it replaced. Impact was the only one that got back to me promptly, gave me some options off the bat, and was honest about all the possibilities. They didn't try to oversell me on anything I didn't want or need. When they came to do the initial estimate they noticed that the previous owners left exposed live wires in the case so they taped them up to provide some form of safety. After the estimate the entire job was quoted with various prices depending on the shutter system I wanted to go with. It was nice and easy. Even after the install they were quick to address any concerns that I may have had. Overall, It was a great experience, and I can comfortably recommend them to anyone looking for hurricane shutter services. If I ever need maintenance or upgrades I will defiantly reach out to Impact Storm Protection for this.
Response from Impact Storm Protection
Thank you for your positive review. We welcome repeat business from satisfied customers so should have any more concerns or work to be done in the future we will be here,especially since we are a locally owned and operated company! Taking the time to tell your friends, family, colleagues or neighbors would greatly be appreciated. Kind Regards, Impact Storm Protection