Imperial Dental Associates

Dentist

15 Imperial Avenue

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Longtime patient
I've been coming here nearly twenty years...Rose and Dr. Geni are the best!
D
2 years ago
As always a great visit.Sam did an extremely thorough prophylaxis and Dr, Geni's check-up was also very thorough and the result was equally satisfying-- nothing wrong!!
V
2 years ago
The very best in Town
My experience at Imperial Dental Associates is always good. Everyone is welcoming and friendly. I work with Rose the hygienist and Dr. Geni. I have never been happier with my Dentist. Both are very kind and sensitive to my not unique phobia and worries about dentistry. I highly recommend both. I also find the office associates so engaging and friendly that you hardly notice you are there for an appointment - it is more like old friends getting together.
T
2 years ago
Great experience for my children!
R
2 years ago
Finally Found a Phenomenal Dentist
I am so happy that I listened to the recommendation of all of my neighbors and tried Dr. Geni for my dental needs. After having a pretty traumatic experience with another dentist in town, I am beyond impressed with the skill and kindness of Dr. Geni and her staff. I only wish I had gone to her practice from the first moment we moved to Westport!
G
2 years ago
Friendly, painless, kind and professional
The staff was amazing as always. I was there for a checkup and xrays and
L
2 years ago
High quality service and first rate staff
Always a friendly professional atmosphere in this office. Best service and highly recommend for all dental needs.
T
2 years ago
Very Professional, High Quality, Efficient
Even though I had a cavity under an old filling, it was removed quickly and painlessly. A very professional job! Friendly staff as well.
J
2 years ago
Wonderful for kids!
Thanks for another great, happy visit for my 7 year old daughter! Jocelyn is fantastic!
A
2 years ago
Always pleasant staff. Filling for my 12 year old daughter all went well