Imperial Family Dentistry

Dentist

2602 S Washington Ave.

Marshall, TX 75672

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

imperialfamilydentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great service!
Everyone was friendly, great service and I felt like my cleaning was done properly.
J
3 days ago
Highly satisfied
Dr. Kayla is the sweetest best person and we love her mom veronica the dental hygienist.
B
5 days ago
Professional, honest, super friendly!
My family LOVES Dr. Kayla! My daughter went for her first check up with Dr Kayla, and loved it. Dr. Kayla is very gentle, personable, professional and so friendly. Definitely recommend her to everyone!
A
1 week ago
Awesome office
BEST STAFF EVER!!! I highly recommend this office. Such a positive atmosphere. I will never go anywhere else for my dental needs. Everybody needs to use this dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
I had an extraction done this morning. All went well, I felt very cared for and I will highly recommend this Dental office to all.
C
3 weeks ago
Disappointed
The hygienist was extremely friendly, but when the dentist came in it was different. She didn't smile or even introduce herself...not friendly at all. She didn't even say goodbye when she walked out of the room. I felt very uncomfortable and unwelcomed.
T
4 weeks ago
Amazing group, very knowledgeable... My experience was unlike any other dentist visit... Felt like "HOME", they're now our family dentistry 😉😁
R
1 month ago
I had my first appointment with Dr. Fry today and I was seen at my appt. time. The exam went well and very professional. The staff made me feel comfortable and cared for. I highly recommended this Dental Office.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Super friendly staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable Highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff.