Imperial Family Dentistry

Dentist

2602 S Washington Ave.

Marshall, TX 75672

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

imperialfamilydentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
I'm a very nervous dentist patient, Dr K was great and the assistants wonderful, would recommend for anyone, thanks guys great visit
J
2 weeks ago
Gentle,Friendly and professional. This town is fortunate to Dr fry and her staff.
This town is fortunate to have Dr Fry and her staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Always professional and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Dental appointment
I am rather apprehensive about dentists as most folks probably are. But the staff and the dr were very confident and reassuring thus making my experience as good as it possibly could be. Thank You
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Marshall Texas
Best dentist in Marshall Texas
D
2 months ago
Always the best experience possible
Dentist is never a fun experience, this is s good as it gets. Good people doing a good job.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, gentle and caring. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional all the way around.
Warm and friendly environment. Doctor and staff are very caring! Teeth cleanings are excellent. Great with children.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, knowledgeable, professional, and caring!
I had the best quality of care! They knew my fears and acknowledged them accordingly. They made me feel comfortable and I now have such a natural and most beautiful smile! My self confidence has risen and my quality of life is sure to improve!
B
2 months ago
A very welcoming and accommodating staff. Very professional.
There was a power outage in the city that affected the office while I was in the chair getting xrays. Needless to say, I was not able to complete my visit. They promptly scheduled me for the very next day. All services recommended were thoroughly explained including proposed expense and duration for completion of needed dental services. I was very pleased with Dr Kayla and her staff. I have already recommeneed her to a family needing a family dentist.