Imperial Family Dentistry

Dentist

2602 S Washington Ave.

Marshall, TX 75672

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

imperialfamilydentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional, polite and great care
Everyone is so nice and very professional They are awesome
D
1 month ago
Outstanding service.
Had my teeth filled and the experience was so smooth and painless. Very polite and gentle staff. Keep up the good work.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I love the environment and the friendly staff. I never have to wait long before being seen. I always have an good experience when I go.
L
1 month ago
Super friendly & Knowledgeable
This denitist office is the best. All of the staff is super friendly. Dr. Fry is so knowledgeable and attentive.
M
2 months ago
High quality services with a family friendly atmosphere
My experience with Imperial Family Dentistry is always excellent. The staff is friendly and attentive to your needs and concerns. My family of four receive dental services with Imperial Family Dentistry.
S
2 months ago
Treated like royalty
I had a tooth extracted today & I was very surprised how gentle Dr. Fry was. I did not feel or hear a thing. I did not even know it was done when it was all over with! That was amazing, just a little pain when the numbing was injected. Everyone was so nice & friendly it made my day a special one.
K
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Frye and her staff are the best in Town. Everytime that I go there my experience is awesome . They friendly,caring and very professional šŸ‘ŒšŸ»
J
3 months ago
High professional service
Iā€™m very confortable with the people working and very happy having dental offices like that Appreciate for helping me and recommendation way I needed
S
3 months ago
Everything went good. I was nervous at first, but the friendly staff and environment helped ease the nervousness and everything ended up going just fine!
D
3 months ago
I had called the office at 10:00 a.m. and I was scheduled for a appointment at 1:15 p.m. the same day.
I am very pleased with the service of Dr.Frye and her staff.