Imperial Family Dentistry

Dentist

2602 S Washington Ave.

Marshall, TX 75672

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

imperialfamilydentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High professional service
I’m very confortable with the people working and very happy having dental offices like that Appreciate for helping me and recommendation way I needed
S
3 weeks ago
Everything went good. I was nervous at first, but the friendly staff and environment helped ease the nervousness and everything ended up going just fine!
D
3 weeks ago
I had called the office at 10:00 a.m. and I was scheduled for a appointment at 1:15 p.m. the same day.
I am very pleased with the service of Dr.Frye and her staff.
L
4 weeks ago
Beautiful office!!! The decor does make you feel like "Royalty"!! The staff is nice and friendly. I felt at ease. Dr. Kayla Fry, DDS is friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I just loved my experience! Best dentist experience I've ever had.
M
4 weeks ago
They did a very good job on my teeth and fillings.. I hate the drilling and the shots, that goes with it but I didn’t feel ANY PAIN at all.. DR.Fry , I take my hat off and thanks for the GREAT work..
K
4 weeks ago
Very pleased
I came in and signed in and waited less than five minutes I was back in the room and they were prepping me and ready to get my tooth pulled everything was done in a timely manner and I felt very comfortable because I’m very fearful of dental work I had to take some medicine to relax me and I think that is the most relaxing experience I have had in a dentist.
D
1 month ago
Peronalized customer service
All of the staff are efficient, courteous and professional.
B
1 month ago
Service
Great service, I’m glad we have Dr Kayla in Marshall + they speak spanish
K
2 months ago
I'm a very nervous dentist patient, Dr K was great and the assistants wonderful, would recommend for anyone, thanks guys great visit
J
2 months ago
Gentle,Friendly and professional. This town is fortunate to Dr fry and her staff.
This town is fortunate to have Dr Fry and her staff.