Imperial Storage

Self-Storage Center

6645 US - 61

Imperial, MO 63052

Closed Today Closed

absolutemgmt.com/locations/mo/imperial-63052

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Easy Access
It was close to home and I've had my storage unit before the new management took over and the improvements I've seen being done are really nice and a huge difference. The place is looking great!!!
Response from Imperial Storage
Leslea, it was our pleasure having you store with us and thank you for taking notice to the hard work we have been putting in over the past year . We appreciate it. Thank you from the Imperial Storage staff.
S
1 week ago
Friendly Service
The staff were always so helpful and nice, I was moving out on a very hot day and the staff brought us cold bottle waters down to us and checked on us a couple times.... I will be definitely be using this place again if need be.
Response from Imperial Storage
Thank you Scott and your welcome back anytime. We take pride in our security and safety of our tenants and we are happy to help anytime.
V
2 weeks ago
Easy Access
Easy Access & Clean Facility
Response from Imperial Storage
We put quite a bit of time and effort into keeping our facility clean and inviting for our tenants and potential tenants. Virginia, thank you for storing with us.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff !!!
The staff were always so polite and very helpful.
Response from Imperial Storage
Customer service is very important to us here at Imperial Self Storage. We want to thank you, Attie, for storing with us. We appreciate your kind words too.
B
3 weeks ago
Accommodating
Very helpful staff. Clean units. Felt like our belongings were actually being monitored & were safe!
Response from Imperial Storage
Brandon & Chelsea, thank you both for choosing us for your storage needs. It was a pleasure meeting you both and again thank you.
K
1 month ago
Professional
Very convenient, The staff was professional and easy to do business with.... Would use them anytime for storing needs.
Response from Imperial Storage
We appreciate your feedback, and your welcome to comeback and use us anytime...
J
1 month ago
Clean Facility
Clean, Good Prices, and willing to work with you....
Response from Imperial Storage
Joe, We appreciate your business of 12 years and want to Thank you!!!
J
1 month ago
Convenience
Location was convenient and easy to access!!!
Response from Imperial Storage
JD Thank you for your feedback, We would be happy for you to use us again for your storage needs...
K
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
I made a reservation online and within minutes the office staff called me to confirm my reservation. They had what I asked for and got me right in.
Response from Imperial Storage
We take pride in our customer service and want to thank you KJ, for choosing us for your storage needs.
C
2 months ago
Management & Affordability
The prices are affordable and the management at this storage facility were always very welcoming.
Response from Imperial Storage
Christopher, thank you for choosing us as your storage solution. We also thank you for your feed back. It was a pleasure having you store with us.