Imperial Valley Dental Practice

Dentist

1503 N Imperial Ave Ste 204

El Centro, CA 92243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Zoom Whitening
My experience with getting the Zoom Whitening done was excellent. My teeth are 9 shades lighter, and I am guessing that is pretty GOOD for results! I like how my teeth look. Thanks
R
1 month ago
Highly recommended
The staff is great! Very professional & friendly.
K
1 month ago
Very nice and professional! Always a pleasant experience!!
H
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and on time.
Dr. Kelley, Michael and this whole office is number one in my book. If you are there on time, they will be too. Absolutely first rate dental care.
N
1 month ago
Great treatment Excellent care
Had a root canal today. Very painless and Dr. Kelley was excellent as usual and gave great care. Her office staff are wonderful as well - from the front desk ladies to the dental assistants. Everyone is awesome.
T
2 months ago
Cleaning
Love the office. Very nice staff. Michael does an amazing job. He is the best! Highly recommend!!
C
2 months ago
Executive assistance
Excellent service, DDS Kelly is amazing, she explained every step of my check out.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, polite, patient and caring about their patients
I like the fact that they're very caring about my daughter and they let her know what they're going to do to her next. They let her see and touch some of the tools and they let me be with her the whole time I really recommend Dr. Kelley she's very gentle and kinds with people
K
2 months ago
Very Impressed
Everyone is so very nice, pleasure and professional. You know you are in good and trusting hands with them.
C
3 months ago
Friendly and time efficient
Imperial Valley Dental Practice has great staff. Wait time is minimal and Dr. Kelley is always patient and friendly.