Imperial Valley Dental Practice

Dentist

1503 N Imperial Ave Ste 204

El Centro, CA 92243

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Amazing!
Amazing service as always, went in for an appointment for my daughter. Dr. K had enough time to check my hurt tooth out and saw I needed a Root Canal. They told me to come back in an hour and thirty mins so I had enough time to drop my daughter off back at school. She did my Root Canal and then scheduled me for a Crown. The services is always amazing and quick, but not quick where they try to flip patients, they do take their time with each and everyone. Thanks!!!
F
1 month ago
Efficiency and courtesy
Altogether as good an experience as possible, efficiency and courtesy were welcome.
M
1 month ago
Best Patient Care
This dental office is 5 stars! Always great customer service by office staff and the Dentist is very patient and caring of your needs. She answers all questions and explains things in a simple way. They always accommodate to your needs. Best dental practice in town!
T
2 months ago
I have been recommending Dr. Kelley to all of my family and friends who need or may need a dentist. I had never had a better experience with any other dentist.
M
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Gentle!!
I've never had a better dentist. Highly recommended!!!! A+++++
T
2 months ago
High quality, professional, and very prompt and friendly service.
Although I wasn’t a patient Imperial Valley Dental Practice, I was able to schedule an appointment on the same day I called in for the appointment. I had to schedule an emergency appointment because my regular dentist was unavailable to see me. Every staff member I was in contact with was very friendly and professional. The facility was very clean and welcoming. Dr. Kelley-Rondero, was very gentle and provided me reassurance and information of every step she was taking.
T
2 months ago
High quality, professional, and very prompt and friendly service.
Although I wasn’t a patient Imperial Valley Dental Practice, I was able to schedule an appointment on the same day I called in for the appointment. I had to schedule an emergency appointment because my regular dentist was unavailable to see me. Every staff member I was in contact with was very friendly and professional. The facility was very clean and welcoming. Dr. Kelley-Rondero, was very gentle and provided me reassurance and information of every step she was taking.
E
2 months ago
Love it. The dentist is winsome. The personnel are cheerful.
J
2 months ago
High qutservice! Excellent customer service
Love bringing my daughter here. Great service. Dentist shows that she actually cares for her patients.
C
2 months ago
Hands Down Best Dentist!!!
I'm very happy with our visit both my 4 year old and 11 year old had a excellent experience. Everyone is very nice and hopeful. Dentist is awesome with kids.