Imperial Valley Dental Practice

Dentist

1503 N Imperial Ave Ste 204

El Centro, CA 92243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
didn't take very long the staff was excellent
T
1 month ago
Outstanding, high quality service
I never have to worry when I go to IV Dental. The staff and the dentist are top notch.
B
1 month ago
Excellent with children!
Being my son’s first cavity filling, I was extremely nervous for him and how well he was going to do in this appointment. He came back home as if nothing, saying “it did not hurt at all...” Thank you Dr. Kelley and staff for always being so patient and professional...thank you for the gentleness in treating my precious boy!
K
1 month ago
Great Team!
Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. My crown has fallen out and was given an appointment right away. The day of my appointment, I was taken in right away and everything got taken care right away. I was very impressed and thankful.
M
2 months ago
Best place to take your children to!!
I am so thankful I found these guys...They are so amazing with my kids! My 7 year old was terrified of the dentist (at a horrible experience somewhere else), now she loves going! My 2 year old cries when its not her turn...And when it is, she does great thanks to the awesome staff. They are very welcoming and friendly. They treat each individual child with genuine care and take all the time they need for them to be as comfortable as possible. Thank you everyone!! :)
J
2 months ago
The best in The Valley!
My kids love it here, they don't want to go anywhere else! Thank you for your excellent service Imperial Valley Dental Practice!
K
2 months ago
I have a ton of dental needs that I have put off because of A- No dental insurance, and B- never have had a good experience. On Tuesday all of that changed! My husband started going to the dentist here and wanted me to as well because of the wonderful people that work there. The front desk lady was the sweetest thing and even helped me to find the right dental insurance for me! Everyone in the office was kind and professional and made me feel so comfortable. The dentist herself was not only very kind but has a very gentle way about her. She has not only done excellent work on me already with no pain at all and her and her assistant were so conscious of my comfort. It has truly been a blessing to find somewhere to go where the people actually still really care about their patience. I hope I never have to go to a different dentist again! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
J
2 months ago
AWESOME!!!!!!
This is an awesome all around facility. The staff is friendly and very professional. Will never move to a different dentist
A
3 months ago
Caring and Professional
Dr. Kelley and her staff are very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I was able to get immediate relief from my pain. They followed-up and called my pharmacy as soon as it opened and I was able to get my medicine immediately. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Very professional and awesome work.
I had a root canal, and a crown installed. Every step of the process was very professional, painless and awesome work.