Imperial Valley Dental Practice

Dentist

1503 N Imperial Ave Ste 204

El Centro, CA 92243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very Impressed
Everyone is so very nice, pleasure and professional. You know you are in good and trusting hands with them.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and time efficient
Imperial Valley Dental Practice has great staff. Wait time is minimal and Dr. Kelley is always patient and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
I Absolutely appreciate Dr.Kelley and her staff, her work is fantastic. I had a front filling I had been nervous to fill she did a great job and I gained my full smile back! She kept stopping to make sure I was okay and took her time to do my work. Thank you so much!!!
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very happy with the service, Dr. Kelly is always professional and friendly as well as her staff.
D
2 months ago
Great, always greet you with a smile Get you in on time and out in a timely fashion, They always want you to be comfortable And as pain free as possible, When they work on your teeth I love it And would highly recommend anyone To go see them first for a Great Dental experience.
S
2 months ago
Dr Kelly is a wonderful dentist. I had a tooth extracted and one filled. It was a pleasant experience. She is a patient, kind and very caring person. Office staff are great, very pleasant and professional. I recommend this dentist to everyone that needs dental work.
R
2 months ago
Great experience, both me and my kids were first timers at the office and I loved the service.
R
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Greeeeeaaaaat...
S
3 months ago
didn't take very long the staff was excellent
T
3 months ago
Outstanding, high quality service
I never have to worry when I go to IV Dental. The staff and the dentist are top notch.