Imperial Valley Dental Practice

Dentist

1503 N Imperial Ave Ste 204

El Centro, CA 92243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Staff great! Noise in room one terrible. Left with a terrible headache.
M
1 week ago
Great experience everyone is so kind and no pain and best part I was out of there quick took me right away.
J
1 week ago
excellent
M
1 week ago
Thank you for the relief......the pain was tremendous, but it's gone!!! Thank you for seeing me without an appointment!!! You rock!
N
1 week ago
Best dental practice in the Imperial Valley.
Always great service. The staff is ready to provide the best possible service and attention to all patients. By far the best Dental Practice in the Imperial Valley.. Thank you
L
3 weeks ago
Check up
Dental experiences continue to not be my favorite....but everyone is always so friendly, personable, and professional. Thank you as always!
M
3 weeks ago
Have a good experience. Fast service everyone was very friendly and nice. They took me in right away didn't have to wait.
C
3 weeks ago
Well I had a throbbing tooth ache I called in the receptionist took me in right away dentist was great she saw me trays out it wasn't A toothache it was a sinus infection is that crazy I was so happy to know that it wasn't A toothache and she help me out and gave me medication for my sinus infection Dr. and stuff are awesome thank you ladies
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Outstanding services wiil definitely go again. Dr. Was great with my4 year old.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Outstanding services wiil definitely go again. Dr. Was great with my4 year old.