Imperial Valley Dental Practice

Dentist

1503 N Imperial Ave Ste 204

El Centro, CA 92243

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
I have been recommending Dr. Kelley to all of my family and friends who need or may need a dentist. I had never had a better experience with any other dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Gentle!!
I've never had a better dentist. Highly recommended!!!! A+++++
T
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and very prompt and friendly service.
Although I wasn’t a patient Imperial Valley Dental Practice, I was able to schedule an appointment on the same day I called in for the appointment. I had to schedule an emergency appointment because my regular dentist was unavailable to see me. Every staff member I was in contact with was very friendly and professional. The facility was very clean and welcoming. Dr. Kelley-Rondero, was very gentle and provided me reassurance and information of every step she was taking.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and very prompt and friendly service.
Although I wasn’t a patient Imperial Valley Dental Practice, I was able to schedule an appointment on the same day I called in for the appointment. I had to schedule an emergency appointment because my regular dentist was unavailable to see me. Every staff member I was in contact with was very friendly and professional. The facility was very clean and welcoming. Dr. Kelley-Rondero, was very gentle and provided me reassurance and information of every step she was taking.
E
1 month ago
Love it. The dentist is winsome. The personnel are cheerful.
J
1 month ago
High qutservice! Excellent customer service
Love bringing my daughter here. Great service. Dentist shows that she actually cares for her patients.
C
1 month ago
Hands Down Best Dentist!!!
I'm very happy with our visit both my 4 year old and 11 year old had a excellent experience. Everyone is very nice and hopeful. Dentist is awesome with kids.
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in Imperial Valley, Hands Down!
From the front desk, to all the dental staff in the back, every person in this office is so friendly, and professional. The kindest, most gentle dentist I have ever encountered (and I have a horrible, irrational fear of dentists). Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and calm. She also really takes the time to perform high quality work as well. Highly recommend!
V
1 month ago
Quick!!Beyond courteous!
These ladies light up the room!!
D
1 month ago
Professional
Very friendly staff and very attentive to the patients needs