Impero Property Management LLC

Property Manager

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phoenixazpropertymanagers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
3 weeks ago
Its an ok place to live
Not a place that you want to live, ive never even seen nick! Wondering if he is a real person! Never even spoke to him over the phone! Everything must be done via email/paperless bullshit! These nasty apartments should be demolished and rebuilt with a new owner! ✌scam artist!
N
3 months ago
Hey Nick I know your reading this!
You are such a joke, and I don't recommend ever one to look him up on the internet to see what he looks like otherwise he prefers you go through and automated email. If you want to now where the so called company is just google it and his location will pop up, anytime he gets tough on the phone you should show up and have a conversation with him in person. Nick, You are a scam artist and you don't deserve to own any company more less a company management company. All of your reviews are the same, you loser, and I hope that you get put out of business because your ignorant, uneducated, and have the nerve and the audacity to call your self an owner. Karma is a beautiful thing.
R
6 months ago
Worst Company Ever
Impero is the worst company I've ever dealt with. The people working within do not care about the tenants the slightest bit. Look at there website for example, I'd be pleased if anyone can find anything about there commitment to giving quality service to tenants. They are all about scamming tenants out of money. In my situation they assumed we had a pet on the property, which we didn't, and because there were feces in the backyard most likely from a stray cat they charged us a $350 unauthorized pet fee. On top of that they charged a $50 fee to remove it. How difficult can it be to pick up a piece of poop no bigger than a candy bar? When we confronted them about the unauthorized pet fee and mentioned we'd bring in a lawyer it was then they decided to remove one fee based on the fact that they have absolutely no proof of a pet ever being there. And that's because there wasn't. Furthermore trying to work with any individual within the company is near impossible. The main person Nick Bucchino is the most unprofessional person I've ever encountered. He never spoke to us over the phone and after several messages left to them they respond only via email. Their responses are degrading and rude. I wouldn't not recommend this company to anyone I know. I highly recommend you stay away from this company at all costs despite how much you may like or love the house, seek business elsewhere. To solidify our case look at reviews from the other actual tenants.
R
6 months ago
Satisfied to an extant
The property was not on ready of move inn. Contact was sign but management said that's your fault didn't you view what your were moving into. I assume all flaws would be fixed/ready before move inn. Appliances are old. Very very unhappy with the carpet last renter had a cat . Carpet was shampoo but it stilled smelled (over time with deodorizers and Constant vacuuming it went away) But carpet has holes and I can lift it from the floor. I dont know why this couldn't be replace. On the cat hair was in every room NASTY!!! LAST renter did not clean shelf so I had to clean that myself One thing that sucks on the contract is you are responsible for your own clean up/maintenence for the landscape . No renter cares to keep there area clean or rake up their leaves . This place will really nice if clean up outside. This place is great because it has large rooms/kitchen.
R
6 months ago
Renter
I have not once seen or talked to the person or persons who we are renting the property from. When we moved in we meet no one. Had a code to get in and show our selves the house. I think when a person is renting a house from some one they need to know who they are renting from. The upside is they do leave us alone.
J
10 months ago
Move in
I worked with Nick. He is wonderful. Punctual, hard working, and he made everything I needed to happen, happen. He worked on weekends and did everything I asked of him and so much more. He is a great guy and I recommend to anyone to work with him.
Response from Impero Property Management LLC
Thanks for the kind words. This is a dynamic and demanding business. That said, it's always satisfying when all the pieces line up and we're able to help our customers make a stressful situation like moving to a new home a bit less stressful.
E
1 year ago
Professional with Integrity
My experience with Impero Property Management has been very positive! My wife and I rented one of the houses they managed before purchasing out own home. Nick and Troy have provided us with excellent service! So easy to submit an order for maintenance assistance. They were prompt and efficient. Nick handled all of our inquiries in a timely manner. We are so grateful, thank you so much for your hospitality. We enjoyed renting from you. They are a reputable company that I would recommend to others!
Response from Impero Property Management LLC
Thank you for the kind words. Best of luck with the new home!
S
1 year ago
High quality service
My experience with John has been very pleasant...his knowledge of apartment maintenance and his customer professionalism are what expect from a professional management company. For that reason I was pleased to transfer to another Impero property.
Response from Impero Property Management LLC
Thanks, and we're glad we were able to make your transition a smooth one. As always, we're here to assist if you need us.