Implant and Oral Surgery Center

Dentist

6179 S Balsam Way

Suite 100

Littleton, CO 80123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantandoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Always great friendly professional work
Been a patient for 4 yrs had molar implant requiring bone graft performed, as mentioned since day one great friendly staff with professional and precise work perform. Very conscious of patient comfort and needs. I'm Blessed to had Dr. Esposito and his wonderful team do the work.
L
5 days ago
Awesome care from start to finish. The whole staff provided information and genuinely cared about me. Dr Dan is truly fantastic and sincere in his approach. Could not of asked for a more professional team. I am totally happy with my procedure.
C
5 days ago
Teeth Extraction
Dr. Esposito was amazing! The best out there by far. Took great care of my daughter.
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome Team
Dr. Esposito is so friendly, personable and skilled. All of the staff are great and they make an awesome team that provide exceptional care.
G
4 weeks ago
Great Quality and Caring Staff
Went through a wisdom tooth removal and was pretty nervous about the operation. The assisitants made me feel very comfortable and it made all the difference for me to power through. I can't recommend them enough, and I'm very grateful for their patience. I have a check up soon and look forward to being in their hands again.
M
1 month ago
Thank you for your professional and caring treatment
Dr. Esposito and the whole crew have been so helpful through this process, with information, with caring response to my many questions, and especially with their expertise in my treatment. They have addressed every concern I've had. They have worked with me on timing. The outcome is going very well 👍. Thank you to all.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Work Caring and Friendly Staff
I had four implants placed several years back. The workmanship was above and beyond perfect. Recently due to my negligence one became infected. Dr Esposito was able to save the implant with a bone graft and cleaning. His compassion and skill is remarkable. The staff from the front office to the assistants in the back are friendly, caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr Esposito for any Oral Surgery or Implant placement that you need.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Esposito is the greatest!
Dr. Esposito is a "true" professional in that he has always kept the patient first, i.e., what is in the best interest of the patient, in mind as well as in his approach to individualized care and treatment. In this day and age, it is particularly difficult to find service providers, including medical professionals, who put the patient or client first. Dr. Esposito has spent much time with me over the years, nursing me back from ONJ (Osteonecrosis of the jaw) and consulting with me regarding the feasibility of dental transplants relative to my complex medical status. Not only is Dr. Esposito exceptionally well-educated and certified/licensed/credentialed relative to his specialized profession he is an excellent communicator and genuinely enjoys sharing his God-given gifts/talents with patients relative to their individual condition(s). It was delightful to work with Dr. Esposito.
M
2 months ago
I work in health care, so I set high standards. This clinic was excellent...great communication, efficient, friendly and a great outcome! Hard to find in this day and age.
W
2 months ago
Very professional and was treated like family
I was made to feel at ease right from the start. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.