Implant and Oral Surgery Center

Dentist

6179 S Balsam Way

Suite 100

Littleton, CO 80123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantandoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great Care
My son received great care while having his wisdom teeth out. The nurses were friendly and made sure he was comfortable. He’s recovering with minimal pain. The only thing that kept me from giving them a 5 is the amount of time I waited for both the consultation and the procedure.
L
1 week ago
Amazing Experience
From end-to-end our experience with Dr. Esposito and his staff was amazing. Both of my daughters needed their wisdom teeth removed and not only did Dr. Esposito engender a sense of positivity, confidence and reassurance that he could handle each of their special needs (one daughter's mouth is especially small and the other daughter had a 5th wisdom tooth that would need to be removed) his staff operated like a well oiled machine where they made sure we had everything we needed in hand prior to surgery day, including a firm understanding of what our out of pocket costs would be. Surgery day went smoothly and we felt very well taken care of, but one daughter did not fare so well in her recovery. At their follow-up appointment the nurse who was doing the routine flush of the open surgery sites opted to have Dr. Esposito personally take a look at the daughter who was still in pain and unable to open her mouth all of the way. He was so compassionate and gentle with her and reassured her that the flush (which again, he did personally) would help her comfort level and accelerate her healing. He also prescribed her some more antibiotics and asked if we could come back in for 2 more follow-up appointments to ensure she continued to heal properly. The care we received was exactly what we hoped it would be: friendly, compassionate and personal, but even more importantly we felt like we were in really capable and experienced hands.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, friendly office
Great experience everytime we've seen Dr. Esposito. Support staff are just as friendly and helpful as he is.
R
2 weeks ago
Compassionate care and very professional!
I wasn’t sure what to expect when I was referred to Dr. Esposito as an Oral surgeon. Nervous, apprehensive, even fearful but his office staff set the tone for a wonderful experience. They all eased my concerns and let me know everything was going to be ok. Then I met Dr. Esposito and knew where that attitude and confidence came from. Dr. Esposito was thorough, compassionate but most of all....KNOWLEDGABLE! His confidence that my situation could be cared for and without worry dispelled all my concerns. He is a very personable Doc that is easy to talk with. You just know everything is going to be ok. If I know of a family member or friend who is seeking an Oral surgeon I would not hesitate to refer them to Dr. Esposito.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional care
Although not a fan of having oral work done, Dr Esposito and his staff made this a very good experience. The whole staff was professional, friendly, and made me feel at home in their office. The procedure was performed as explained which put me at ease. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of oral surgery/procedures.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr Esposito is wonderful!
He is very thorough and spent a great deal of time with me. He is very professional and the service provided was great!
B
1 month ago
Great care, service and friendliness
Been seeing Dr. Esposito since 2006 & my implant is doing great with no problem.
B
1 month ago
Very professional,on time friendly staff
R
1 month ago
The best Care
Dr. Esposito and staff truly care about me and my health. Very generous with their time.
K
1 month ago
Quality service, professional and caring from the front desk to Dr Esposito's assistants, to going out the back door after surgery was completed.
The entire staff was so helpful, kind and caring. They answered all questions and concerns. Instructions were perfect for my situation. Dr. Esposito is the best in his field in my personal opinion from his skills, his caring and thoughtful manner including the phone call later that night! Considering my procedure, it was an outstanding experience. Highly recommend.