Implant and Oral Surgery Center

Dentist

6179 S Balsam Way

Suite 100

Littleton, CO 80123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantandoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Top quality very kind and helpful staff from the doctor down to the office staff
R
2 weeks ago
From start to finish, this team conducted themselves in such a friendly manner, that I can't imagine going anywhere else. They were informative and listened to all of my concerns. This helped me make the best decision. By the timey appointment was over, I knew how much my next appointment would be. Thank you so much. I recommend the Implan and Oral Surgery Center.
L
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best Oral surgeon! Amazing staff
I have had many dental problems and actually avoided taking care of some long time dental/oral issues due to my experiences with dentists. Dr. Esposito is one of the kindest most gentle doctors I have ever had the privilege to work with. I have been working with him for almost 10 months and every appointment and experience is the same amazing treatment and I have had some pretty tough surgeries. His staff are equally amazing, thoughtful and genuine. I would not go anywhere else.
D
4 weeks ago
I was in a mess when first came in I am now 90percent better. Even having me come in on Sunday am to repack the area. Super md snd supper support staff
D
1 month ago
Consult visit
I was scheduled the same day as I called. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable. The Dr. was very kind and took the time to explain the treatment with me. Comfortable with the entire staff.
R
1 month ago
Amazing group of caring people!
We want to thank Dr. Esposito and his staff for their compassion, sense of urgency, and knowledge.. Thank you!!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Esposito and his staff are wonderful caring people. I feel very confident when I go there and everyone is very helpful. I would definitely recommend them for anyone who needs oral surgery work done
T
2 months ago
The best experience you'll ever have at an oral surgeon!
The best by far!
G
2 months ago
Great doctor patient rapor
Dr. Esposito develops a remarkable rapor with his patients. He takes time to thoroughly explain procedures and answer any questions. He gives the impression of really caring.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I came to this office in a panic because I had been in a lot of pain for weeks and had been given some poor advice from another doctor. I wad made incredibly comfortable and felt right at home with everyone I interacted with. Everyone spoke to me with such respect and as scared as I was for the procedure itself, it was literally a breeze. Hours later I'm home writing this still feeling no pain. I will plan to have Dr. Esposito take care of me from here on out. Thank God I found this place!