Implant and Oral Surgery Center

Dentist

6179 S Balsam Way

Suite 100

Littleton, CO 80123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantandoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
19 hours ago
Great Experience From Consult to Follow Up
Five stars. Highly recommend.
M
1 week ago
Such a Great Office
Having not personally had my wisdom teeth extracted (I apparently have a big mouth!) I was a bit nervous about my son needing to have all four of his come out. From initial consultation to the procedure itself, Dr. Esposito and his staff truly made this experience painless for both the patient and his nervous mom! The patient himself said that everyone behind the scenes were amazing and made him feel completely comfortable. Pre and post op instructions were clear and we were told in no uncertain terms that the staff was there should we have any questions whatsoever. Bonus: They play really awesome music in the waiting room.
S
2 weeks ago
Great practice.
Dr Esposito and his entire staff were exemplary. Needed an urgent visit due to an infection and they did what they needed to squeeze me in. Great bedside manner. And the nursing staff was very detailed and personable. I’m thrill my dentist referred here.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Esposito and his staff at the Implant and Oral Surgery center have been wonderful to me. They are all very professional with a personal touch. I feel Dr. Esposito is extremely knowledgeable and has taken extra steps in finding a diagnosis for me. I am still a work in process and I feel very comfortable with the results or information provided to me at this point.
S
3 weeks ago
True professionals in dental care.
Had an "enemy tooth" removed and what could be an otherwise unpleasant experience was made very comfortable by all the staff involved; from the front office staff to the dental professionals conducting the procedure. Thank you all
A
3 weeks ago
Great caring staff
We were very satisfied with this office and the people that work there. From the wonderfully sweet ladies at the front counter to the actual dentist and staff. Everyone really takes their time in answering all your questions and making you feel good about being there. After my daughter got her wisdom teeth pulled, the dentist called that night just to check on her. Would highly recommend this office!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and patient concentric care.
This was my fifth procedure and once again I feel I received highly personalized care. All aspects of the business appear profession and well run. I highly recommend Dr. Esposito and his team.
K
1 month ago
Best care I could imagine
Just had oral surgery this morning, a bone graft and a couple other things in preparations for 2 implants. Dr. Esposito and his team are everything. This is my 4th oral surgery, had 3 when I was in high school and I am now 27. Needless to say before seeing Dr. Esposito I was mildly traumatized with what I went through as a kid and surgeries never are fun. There was a lot of nervousness around this procedure, on my end, but each time I saw Dr. Esposito and his team before surgery, I felt at ease. Nikki was my nurse, sorry Nikki I forgot what you told me your title was, and she was always a welcome and kind friend. They all were. The front desk gals are wonderful and welcoming, calling you by name each time. And all of the staff is kind and gentle. For that I am forever grateful. During surgery today I remembered one of my dreams was about getting the team coffee, I was so adamant when I woke up that I told them “I really wanted to get you guys coffee” hahaha. I am heavily medicated but the love that I feel today is pure. I am beyond happy with my first surgery with Dr. Esposito and his team and I even have another surgery with them again in a few months. To my welcome surprise, Dr. Esposito called me this evening to check in and left me a message. He texted me telling me the surgery went well and that he expected a great recovery. If that doesn’t help heal the heart, I don’t know what does. Thank you, for everything and more.
B
1 month ago
I was just there for a follow up. I am having a quick recovery so far. Staff is organized and professional.
J
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth removal
From the front office staff to Dr. Esposito everyone was nice and professional. The only complaint I have is that we were unable to see or talk with Dr. Esposito before or after the procedure. My hisband was unable to be at the preop appointment so this was a huge disappointment. As a medical professional I feel this an area that needs to be changed. I received no detailed information as to how the procedure went and if my daughter’s molar root was affected.