Implant and Oral Surgery Center

Dentist

6179 S Balsam Way

Suite 100

Littleton, CO 80123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantandoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
As always the staff was absolutely Great. They are friendly and take time to answers your questions. The doctor explains everything so you know what going. Will always come here if needed. Highly recommended
J
1 month ago
Great service
From the doctor to each and everyone of the staff they where exceptional .They handled my fear in a very professional manner and insured that I never had any. Great waiting room. will always use them. Many thanks to all of
C
1 month ago
What a amazing doctor and staff. I had 4 consults for my injury but it was so obvious Dr. E really cared about my well being. Iwould highly recommend DR. E if you need trauma surgeon
J
1 month ago
Dr. Esposito and his staff have continued to go above and beyond for my daughter. They have ensured the process to be thoughtful and what's best for her. He has taken care of her like he would his own.
R
2 months ago
like family, as usual
it's been a couple of years since I've been here, and they still call me by name. I always feel so cared for.
L
2 months ago
Easier than expected says 9 year old
My son was very worried about having his teeth pulled. He couldn’t believe how easy the whole process was and is thrilled to have it behind him. The entire staff was friendly, helpful, professional and encouraging. I would (and have) recommend this office to anyone. Dr. Esposito is a rare find. He takes time to explain everything, providing great comfort both to the child and parent.
E
2 months ago
Fantastic!!
We could not be happier with our experience at Dr Esposito’s office! The entire staff is friendly and helpful. It is professional, clean, and a happy place. The staff is always smiling and never seem impatient. In fact, they encouraged us to pester them with questions. Dr. Esposito is a delight and so professional and kind. We will always recommend him!
E
2 months ago
Fantastic!!
We could not be happier with our experience at Dr Esposito’s office! The entire staff is friendly and helpful. It is professional, clean, and a happy place. The staff is always smiling and never seem impatient. In fact, they encouraged us to pester them with questions. Dr. Esposito is a delight and so professional and kind. We will always recommend him!
E
2 months ago
Fantastic!!
We could not be happier with our experience at Dr Esposito’s office! The entire staff is friendly and helpful. It is professional, clean, and a happy place. The staff is always smiling and never seem impatient. In fact, they encouraged us to pester them with questions. Dr. Esposito is a delight and so professional and kind. We will always recommend him!
E
2 months ago
Fantastic!!
We could not be happier with our experience at Dr Esposito’s office! The entire staff is friendly and helpful. It is professional, clean, and a happy place. The staff is always smiling and never seem impatient. In fact, they encouraged us to pester them with questions. Dr. Esposito is a delight and so professional and kind. We will always recommend him!