Implant Dentistry of Virginia

Dentist

2021 Pleasure House Rd

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baxterhogandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Non preduditial consultation
An extremely comprehensive no cost exam and recomondations were completed regardless of my financial limitations.
C
5 days ago
As always, an outstanding staff.
G
6 days ago
Estimate
Professional concerned service regardless of financial limitations *^^^^
C
7 days ago
Do not look any further...make an appointment with Dr. Hogan!
Do you have dental anxiety? I let my dental hygiene fall to the wayside for over ten years due to dental anxiety. One day I looked in the mirror and decided I wanted a beautiful smile again. Naturally I went to the internet and began a three hour search and came across Dr. Hogan. The day of my first appointment I literally could not function. With sweaty hands and shortness of breath I opened the door to the office, checked in and took a good look around. This is not your typical office, it is more like entering a good friends living room. There was a nice comfy couch, coffee station and (most importantly) happy patients discussing their great experiences with Dr. Hogan. Nancy, the dental hygienist, came out and was welcoming and calm. She was extremely thorough about explaining the procedures and the technology involved. By the end of the visit we were talking like old friends. I have now survived two intense dental cleanings and I could not be happier. No pain, no anxiety, no regrets!
J
2 weeks ago
My husband commented how nice it was to come to one office to address his dental needs. Everyone is always so pleasant! Doctor Hogan is the best! Can not forget our favorite: Cooper!!❤️
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hogan and his entire staff could not have been better. They made me extremely comfortable during my visit.
C
3 weeks ago
Great work by a team of professionals!
Always treated well by Dr. Hogan and his team. Today was a cleaning and exam by Courtney; professional, on time and done with a smile.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and very accommodating!
You took my appointment as a same-day walk-in! Very pleased!
R
1 month ago
always the best card
Everyone that works for Dr. Hogan are some of the best people I have ever had contact with. They are great and very caring.
S
2 months ago
Warm, friendly atmosphere,
Dr Hogan and staff provide an unsurpassed level of professional dentistry service to patients, all the while done with warmth and caring. I have been going here for several years and have been very pleased with the quality of care. We have recommended Dr. Hogan to several friends.