Implant Dentistry of Virginia

Dentist

2021 Pleasure House Rd

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baxterhogandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
As always, our visit was like going home for a visit..Everyone is friendly, efficient, professional,(but not stuffy). Informative information is always given as to how better take care of the teeth. All staff members actually look at our records and know what has gone on in the past visits and answer any questions in a manner anyone can understand. This visit, we had cleanings and Courtney and April were fast and we were very highly satisfied with the results. First Dental Service we have had, where you don't get anxious, but actually enjoy the trip
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Great staff and wonderful location. They work as a team and make you feel very comfortable upon arrival and throughout your entire visit. The office is very clean and tidy .during any of my visits they have run on schedule and are knowledgeable in their practice. I would highly recommend this dentist office !
S
3 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable especially about insurance. The dentist was very patient and explained my procedure thoroughly.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, very thorough
Dr. Hogan and his staff were excellent. I have not seen a dentist for almost 3 years due to fears from past experiences...his staff was very courteous, gentle, and accommodating to every need. They are also very well educated in the latest dental care and treatment and made me feel comfortable that I am receiving excellent care in their hands. I will definitely return for regular appointments to Dr. Hogan's office!
K
2 months ago
Great staff. Very thoughtful, thorough and considerate of your needs and quirks. I have very sensitive teeth and it takes a lot to numb me up. Dr. Hogan and Nancy, the Hygienist have been very diligent to make sure my visits are pain free
T
3 months ago
Wonderful Service, No long Wait, Awesome Staff
My first appointment was today. I had the best experience. All staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dentists were awesome.
C
3 months ago
I walked in nervous, Ashley made sure I was ok and she was nice. I met with Mr Hogan the Dentist he was super cool can't wait to see what's in store ! I believe he will make my vision possible.
M
3 months ago
Cleaning.
Courtney did an amazing job as always cleaning my teeth. Ashley at the front desk was very professional and helpful.
G
3 months ago
consultation
I was very pleased with the service and professionalism shown to me. They reviewed all x-rays and Dr. Hogan and his assistants explained every thing that was going on and what could be done regarding the procedures I was looking for. Ashley even went as far as explaining any billing and how things would be handled. So far very pleased with the service.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful professional service and care
Always a great experience with Dr. Hogan and staff. Everyone from the front desk staff, the hygienists and Dr. Hogan are friendly, professional and provide great dental care. I am always happy to refer friends because I know they will get wonderful care.