Implant Dentistry of Virginia

Dentist

2021 Pleasure House Rd

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Good Dentist
Quality work and friendly people. What more can you ask.
M
4 months ago
Nancy and Dr Hogan were very helpful and patient with me during my exam Highly recommend this practice
M
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Hogan is thorough and honest... he provides great service and in my opinion gives you honest feedback about what work you do and don’t need. His staff are friendly and cheerful. Makes you almost love going to the dentist!
G
4 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
I am glad that I was directed to this facility because when I was looking for other implant offices, I did not look at this particular dentistry, that was four years ago and I was referred to that facility. I am pleased with the plan presented to try to get my teeth back looking healthy. I like the phrase, I didn't see it until I was ready to leave. We treat people, not teeth is a welcome sign to see.
L
4 months ago
Great Service!
The staff took the time to talk to me about various options. They were very patient, and kept asking if I had any more questions. (This is a change from my previous dental practice.) I was there for an extraction, which was completed satisfactorily, and they gave me some ideas for consideration for future visits. I booked my next appointment while I was there.
J
5 months ago
AWESOME!
S
5 months ago
Doctor Hogan and the staff are always courteous, and non-judgmental even if extenuating circumstances has prevented regular visits. My questions are always answered up front and honest. Dr. Hogan goes through each step and prepares you medically and monetarily! He is fantastic!
W
5 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Courtney was very professional and friendly as always, she was also very knowledgeable about my dental health.
G
5 months ago
Non preduditial consultation
An extremely comprehensive no cost exam and recomondations were completed regardless of my financial limitations.
C
5 months ago
As always, an outstanding staff.