Implant & General Dentistry of Northern Colorado

Dentist

2975 GINNALA DR STE 100

Suite 100

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Six Month Cleaning
As always, Josie was attentive, thorough and patient-centered. Her helpful tips to improve my home care are much appreciated. Having my check-up with Dr. Theo was icing on the cake. We are very blessed to have the entire team watching over us! Bob
I
3 days ago
BI-ANNUAL CLEAN AND SCRUB!
Kelsey as always provides excellent client service and advice. (Thankfully!) the hour speeds past. Dr. Ferrara always gives complete confidence in the care of the teeth and solid advice also. I'll be back....(unfortunately!)
J
4 days ago
The best I have ever experienced!
As always, people were friendly, welcoming and the work was superbly done.
M
5 days ago
Wonderful people and a very pleasant experience
Dr. Ferrara was so professional and sincere during my examination. She explained the different options and how she wanted to approach treatment with me. I was very pleased with the positive attitude of everyone I interacted with. Samantha was top notch and assisted with all procedures. It is a bit of a drive from where we live but I think it will be worth the time and effort to have Dr. Ferrara and her staff on my team.
M
6 days ago
Great people and great service
Always friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make you comfortable
M
1 week ago
Very professional, always a pleasure
Going to the dentist (for any reason!) has always been a dreaded event for me; until I began coming to IGDNC! Dr. Mioduski, along with "all" of the staff in this office, has taken the fear out of going to the dentist for me. For once, in my many years of going to a dentist, I now can go in knowing that staff has a genuine concern for the condition of my teeth and when I leave my teeth are better than when I went in. On a side note, the new very narrow "C" parking spots are horrible and need to be re-striped to a decent size.
J
1 week ago
Great Cleaning with Kelsey
Better than expected experience, Kelsey made it very comfortable and had me in and out in one hour, even though I was very overdue for a cleaning.
D
1 week ago
High quality and professional service
I have always been pleased with all aspects of my dental care. All of the doctors and staff are extremely professional and competent.
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning with Kelsy
I was in for my regular 4 month cleaning with Kelly. She always does a great job, and she is thorough, thoughtful, and pleasant!
B
2 weeks ago
Highly skilled
Dr. Ferrara is highly skilled, listens intently to your dental concerns, and is committed to not only solving/ treating the problem but patient education as well. Her staff is top notch.