Implant & General Dentistry of Northern Colorado

Dentist

2975 GINNALA DR STE 100

Suite 100

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 hours ago
I was treated with respect and compassion. Samantha was extremely friendly and incredibly informative. My concerns were all addressed with honest answers, and I was given web addresses to answer further concerns. I'm still not sure if I'll continue with treatment, but I was given all the information I'll need to reach a final decision. Staff at front desk were charming!
L
1 day ago
Great cleaning!!!
Thank you Laurel for a great cleaning and fun appointment!! Love the hygiene staff at this office. 😘😘
M
1 week ago
perfect
A great quick, painless, friendly and professional cleaning
D
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Was so impressed with my first visit today. Dr Theo was very thorough and caring. Received excellent care and support through the entire appt. I'll be back!
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I always receive very professional dental care. Everyone is very personable and welcoming. Thank you for your expertise and assistance. I would highly recommend this office to others
P
1 month ago
Stellar office!
My husband and I are in our 50’s. This office has been the best dental experience we’ve had. It starts with the beautiful waiting area that feels like a vacation. So comfortable and inviting... not clinical. Somehow there wasn’t that dental office smell either. The staff, medical and front desk, are as professional as they are courteous. They explained everything in a calm and friendly manner and both the hygienist and the dentist made sure all of our questions were answered. Our hygienists had some work to do on us.... and they did it so thoroughly and completely without any discomfort for us. Our gums weren’t sore afterwards. All were very caring and relaxed. Dr Ted is so very professional and equally kind. You’ll just have to go, and see for yourself! Someone recommended this office to us and so we will be driving in from Denver now for our dental care.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff!
The staff are so helpful and caring, it makes the appointment stress-free. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who has a fear of dental work. They are wonderful!
B
2 months ago
Was very happy with this cleaning
My teeth have to be cleaned 4 times a year. I thought the hygienist did an exceptionally good job this time... very meticulous.
J
2 months ago
Nice to meet some of the staff, all very friendly and a great experience. Will certainly return!
Thank you for your help. On time, everything positive and good.
D
2 months ago
I agree with the examples. They are very professional. They give excellent service, and they do it with consistent courtesy.
I have had a lot of dentists in my 64 years, and Dr. Mioduski is the best. He is careful and considerate, and he is tremendously skilled. He and the staff are flexible and good at dealing with special considerations that can impact their services. That helps to make me feel more confident that they will take care of my dental needs.