Implant & General Dentistry of Northern Colorado

Dentist

2975 GINNALA DR STE 100

Suite 100

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
This office and everyone in it are awesome. They are doing all the right things to maintain safety from the Corono virus without being super restrictive. Friendly, knowledgeable they make your visit are pleasurable as possible.
J
1 week ago
Very professional and took the right precautions with coronavirus.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
I’ve been a patient in this office since they opened. I have always had excellent care from the team. I won’t go any where else.
N
2 weeks ago
Safety protocols
I just wrote a review but I forgot to mention that during this pandemic, the implant and General dentistry office has wonderful protocols in place. I called the office from my car to let them know I was there. I was only five minutes early so they told me to come right in. I had to wear a mask, which I already had in place. They had me wash my hands first. I filled out a form verifying that I did not have the coronavirus and then they took my temperature. I had to wait in the waiting room, which was spaced at least 6 feet apart from other people, but there were only two other people and they took me in right away. It was wonderful and I didn’t feel unsafe at all. Also, Laurel, my dental hygienist, had two masks on and then a plastic shield. She had me rinse my mouth out with peroxide and Listerine which was not unpleasant at all; I actually enjoyed it and then she cleaned my teeth. Everything is clean, sterile, and totally safe.
N
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
I have been going to the implant and general dentistry office for over 13 years. Laurel is my dental hygienist. She is caring, extremely good at her job, and kind. Dr. Theo Mioduski is my dentist and I would not trust anyone else with my dental issues. Their office personnel are professional, friendly, and helpful. Laurel, my dental hygienist, knows how nervous I get regardless of whether I’m going to have a dental procedure done or just a cleaning. Dr. Mioduski is also very compassionate and an outstanding dentist. If you need a fabulous dentist, you need to try mine.
A
2 weeks ago
Truly Care
I have had 3 different procedures so far for fillings and a tooth pulled. They check in with you every step of the way to make sure not just your oral health is taken care of but your mental health as well. I have anxiety with dentist offices but now that I have found Dr Ferrara I will never go anywhere else.
N
2 weeks ago
Always professional
Great group of people. Even with the Covid19 situation everyone was in a great mood and very enjoyable to be around.
B
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the great care I received. I have IBS and upon check in I needed to use the restroom. I was the first to use the facilities. It was immaculate. Kelsey changed the channel of the TV to quiet. Allowed me to have a drink of water. I have a bad gag reflex when it comes to x-rays. I believe I had the best experience ever! YES, I absolutely recommend the Dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care for patient heath and the same superior dental care.
As always, excellence in dental health care.
C
3 weeks ago
It’s always a great experience with Laurel and Dr Ferrara. Laurel has patience and gentleness cleaning my teeth. Dr Ferrara is professional and still personable. I wouldn’t change a thing.....thank you, both♥️♥️