Implant & General Dentistry of Northern Colorado

Dentist

2975 GINNALA DR STE 100

Suite 100

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
The office and treatment rooms are beautiful and inviting. Check in was very pleasant and a short wait time.
Once my name was called I was treated as though I was the most important person. Lisa explained everything she was doing, brought me a warm blanket. Then entered Dr. Ted and he was the most pleasant, warmhearted, caring person. I drove from Greeley, this was my first visit and I would walk in a blizzard to continue being a patient.
R
4 days ago
Love these guys
Very friendly and professional, love these guys
T
6 days ago
Very Professional and Thorough
Great job, as usual. Been with them since they came to Loveland.
G
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I’ve gone to Dr Mioduski for over 20 years. As far as were concerned, we won’t go anywhere else.
L
1 week ago
Great Care
Great care for my little guy!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality
Sometimes scheduling is challenging to find an available appointment
T
2 weeks ago
It is also a great place to work!
I worked at IGDNC only briefly (about 6 mos) as a Registered Dental Hygienist during my brief (1 yr) stay in CO. It was an excellent office, where the kindness and capable care that patients referred to in their reviews was also liberally extended to all employees. The three docs, Ted, Theo, and Nicole were super kind and down to earth. It was very impressive that they continuously strived to enhance their already vast dental knowledge and high level of clinical expertise through many continuing education courses. We had the privilege of learning from them through informative presentations that stood out for their commitment to the overall quality care, deeply caring about dental work that was functional and also aesthetically pleasing. They were also generous in giving back to society through volunteer work, servicing the underprivileged population. I had the utmost privilege of being part of this beautiful office, that made work a breeze, where team work was strong, team meetings were fun, and employees were appreciated! This in turn -I feel- made us better employees in providing a more cohesive and competent care to our patients! Keep doing the excellent work you do IGDNC!!!
C
2 weeks ago
I met with Ted Mioduski to get a 2nd opinion on something recommended by another dentist. I felt that he was thorough, reviewed previous x-rays, listened and asked relevant questions. He explained his recommendations in a very clear, user-friendly way and I appreciated his professionalism and advice. The overall experience was welcoming and pleasant.
T
2 weeks ago
I love coming to the office and see Josie and catching up. She is very professional and personable. She does an awesome job when cleaning my teeth. I like Dr. Theo, he is quick and thorough. My overall experience every time has been amazing. They are always on time and efficient. I would recommend and have recommended them to others.