Implant & General Dentistry of Northern Colorado

Dentist

2975 GINNALA DR STE 100

Suite 100

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Great professional and friendly people
Always have a positive experience, the staff have been very nice.
A
3 days ago
Always professional and friendly
On time, professional, excellent experience.
N
1 week ago
6-month dental cleaning / check-up
Laurel cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. She is always so pleasant, works very hard, is considerate of my sensitive teeth and I appreciate her kindness. Dr. Medeski is my favorite. I won’t go to anybody else because everyone in this dental office is professional, cares for the patients, and treats us all so nicely.
K
2 weeks ago
Always the best care
Dr. Theo always takes great care of me, and their staff is always very professional and friendly.
F
2 weeks ago
The staff and doctors are very professional and caring. I have been there several years and my care has been amazing.
L
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
Amazing!
J
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Office around
The doctors and entire staff are very concerned about your comfort. Warmed blankets for the patient and the waiting spouse. :) Everybody knows your name and greets you when you arrive, smiles everywhere. It makes going to the dentist not so bad. Very open and honest about treatments and costs. Bottom line it is a very professionally run office and with a caring staff.
S
4 weeks ago
It doesn't get any better than this!!!
This office is fantastic. They are so professional, latest equipment, and HONEST. Unlike many other dental offices, their goal is to give the very best dental care possible. I am having my husband transfer his dental needs to this office. Finding good dental care is NOT easy. Too many out there, too many out there just to make $$$. I would recommend Dr. Theo and this office to anyone and everyone!
S
4 weeks ago
It doesn't get any better than this!!!
This office is fantastic. They are so professional, latest equipment, and HONEST. Unlike many other dental offices, their goal is to give the very best dental care possible. I am having my husband transfer his dental needs to this office. Finding good dental care is NOT easy. Too many out there, too many out there just to make $$$. I would recommend Dr. Theo and this office to anyone and everyone!
R
1 month ago
Great Visit
High marks for professionalism and personal care. Dr. Theo and Naomi took great care of me throughout my appointment. They made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. The entire staff helps to create a warm, welcoming environment.