Implant & General Dentistry of Northern Colorado

Dentist

2975 GINNALA DR STE 100

Suite 100

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Extremely professional and friendly
I left feeling comfortable about my upcoming procedure
T
6 days ago
Extremely professional and friendly
I left feeling comfortable about my upcoming procedure
C
2 weeks ago
Compassionate care
I had to undergo both a root canal and very large filling in an adjacent tooth. My previous experience with a different provider had been quite awful, whereas my experience with Dr. Booton and the staff today was stellar! All my questions were answered fully and in an unrushed manner, and the procedure itself was not nearly as bad as I expected. I was even provided with warm blankets when the dental assistant noticed that I was cold. I would 100% recommend Implant and General Dentistry for their exceptional level of compassionate care.
P
2 weeks ago
They are the best! I have a phobia about dentists, and they have cured me of that! They are gentle and wonderful!
E
2 weeks ago
I have complete confidence in the staff!
Professional, Friendly, nice offices, prompt. I appreciate their advice.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful attention and care
Josie is a wonderful hygienist. She is thorough and so kind. Dr Nicole Ferrara is the best dentist I have had in my 50 years of having someone care for my teeth.
R
3 weeks ago
Great first visit
My wife and I had our first visit here and were both extremely pleased with the service and professionalism that we experienced. We were referred by long term patients of the practice and their description was spot on.
C
3 weeks ago
Good Experience
Just had another cleaning appointment.....the friendly staff, warm blanket, thorough, but gentle, cleaning and exam procedure make this appointment a pleasant experience. Customer Service is impeccable! Will always recommend this dental practice!
K
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
I am new to this practice because of a relocation and leaving a dentist I had for more than 20 years. The front office staff were kind and very helpful. My experience with the dentists and dental assistants have all been great. I am a huge dental phobe so to be able to say I had a great experience at the dentist is a bit deal. I would absolutely recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic visit
Wow what a pleasant experience it is coming to Dr. Ferrara’s office. Sam and Kris are so professional and take charge of situations and get things done. I love their communication skills and am thrilled to have them on my side for my dental care. Dr. Ferrara truly cares about her patients and it shows with her mannerisms and with everything she does for you. I could not be more pleased with the care I have received.