Implant & General Dentistry of Northern Colorado

Dentist

2975 GINNALA DR STE 100

Suite 100

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Appt. on-time, staff very professional/friendly
Been coming for 20 years for the great dental work/staff. Had to reschedule and the staff called back and rescheduled that day and I still Got Josie. She is amazing
C
5 days ago
Very informative pleasant and professional.
S
6 days ago
Everything was perfect! Love their office and everyone on the staff.
B
7 days ago
2 fillings
Dr. Ferrara performed 2 fillings on me. Everything went well, no nonsense or pain.
G
2 weeks ago
Great staff, the dentist was very nice and gentle. Very informative just great experience
I felt at ease while my teeth were being cleaned. Great experience and very professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional care
Wonderful care and attention to detail. I have been seeing Dr Mioduski for many years and will certainly continue.
R
3 weeks ago
The best practice in Loveland.
Josie is absolutely amazing. She makes a tedious visit pleasant and comfortable. She gives good advice when asked questions about treatments and dental care. Dr. Ferrara is the best. Her customer service is excellent. She is a very professional provider. The office staff are always friendly and helpful.
E
3 weeks ago
I am very sensitive in my mouth due to many different things. My provider, made every effort to make me comfortable with my cleaning. I was very pleased.
D
3 weeks ago
Thank you for getting me so quickly
A
3 weeks ago
Always professional
I feel like I am getting top notch dental care here, and have been for years. Seeing the struggles my aging parents are having with their teeth, I am convinced that it is important to be diligent and to work with the best as we go through life.