Implant & General Dentistry of Northern Colorado

Dentist

2975 GINNALA DR STE 100

Suite 100

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
17 hours ago
I loved this clinic!
Beautiful, clean facility. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Seems to be a high quality practice. Got in right away for an exam, but it is a long wait for a cleaning. They do have a system to try to get in faster and same day appointments for emergencies.
A
1 day ago
Friendly professional service.
Great service as usual. Very caring hygienist and dentist.
C
2 days ago
Were there when I needed them
I had a crown pull off over the weekend, and so needed an appointment soon to get that replaced. They returned my call early on Monday morning and had an appointment for me on Tues. Dr. Mioduski is always so friendly and professional, and even though I knew this must complicate his schedule, he took the time to do a perfect job! A great office staff too!
L
2 days ago
Personal attention
These folks treat you like you are their only patient... .very personable
A
1 week ago
Professional, friendly office
My first visit gave me a lot of confidence that I'm in good hands with Dr. Ferrara and the office team. They seem thorough and professional. A friend recommended this office to me. I'm glad they did!
M
1 week ago
Best cleaning I've ever had.
Thank you Josey. You are amazing!!!
K
1 week ago
Getting a Second Opinion
I so appreciated the excellent treatment I received from both Dental Hygenist, Johnna, and Dr. Ted Mioduski recently. The visit was for a second opinion about some scheduled dental work. Dr. Ted did a thorough exam and discussed with me possible treatment. He took time to explain his opinion clearly and openly. His analysis fit what I believed to be accurate. The staff made me feel comfortable in a very nice, private and quiet environment. Johnna was interactive, friendly and helpful. Dr. Ted was pleasant, professional, and straight forward with his comments. I felt reassured I was making the best decision. Should I need further treatment, I certainly will consult their services. Also I would recommend highly the practice to anyone seeking dental treatment.
J
1 week ago
Great professional group. Always helpful with your questions and superior in their dental work.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasure. Smiles, courteous, and professional.
W
3 weeks ago
A trip to your dentist does not have to be something you dread. The office is always professional and the service is outstanding. I had my teeth cleaned today and it is obvious the staff cares about their patients and treats them in a gentle and kind way. I have experienced this kind of care on every visit.