Implant & General Dentistry of Northern Colorado

Dentist

2975 GINNALA DR STE 100

Suite 100

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great cleaning - got a few tips to better care for my teeth.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Genuine
Really enjoyed my 1st visit today. Came from a dental office that changes dental hygenic staff as often as I change my.. well let's just say more than they should.. (lol) and I'm sure this will not be the case here. Everyone is friendly, skilled and has not only the best outcome in mind but a common sense approach to getting there that doesn't include selling a bunch of extra services.. Really appreciate that! Thanks Ted. You da Man!
M
2 months ago
Appt. on-time, staff very professional/friendly
Been coming for 20 years for the great dental work/staff. Had to reschedule and the staff called back and rescheduled that day and I still Got Josie. She is amazing
C
2 months ago
Very informative pleasant and professional.
S
2 months ago
Everything was perfect! Love their office and everyone on the staff.
B
2 months ago
2 fillings
Dr. Ferrara performed 2 fillings on me. Everything went well, no nonsense or pain.
G
2 months ago
Great staff, the dentist was very nice and gentle. Very informative just great experience
I felt at ease while my teeth were being cleaned. Great experience and very professional.
J
2 months ago
Extremely professional care
Wonderful care and attention to detail. I have been seeing Dr Mioduski for many years and will certainly continue.
R
3 months ago
The best practice in Loveland.
Josie is absolutely amazing. She makes a tedious visit pleasant and comfortable. She gives good advice when asked questions about treatments and dental care. Dr. Ferrara is the best. Her customer service is excellent. She is a very professional provider. The office staff are always friendly and helpful.
E
3 months ago
I am very sensitive in my mouth due to many different things. My provider, made every effort to make me comfortable with my cleaning. I was very pleased.