Implant & General Dentistry of Northern Colorado

Dentist

2975 GINNALA DR STE 100

Suite 100

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Thank you for getting me so quickly
A
3 months ago
Always professional
I feel like I am getting top notch dental care here, and have been for years. Seeing the struggles my aging parents are having with their teeth, I am convinced that it is important to be diligent and to work with the best as we go through life.
E
3 months ago
Gentle and kinder dentistry
I fractured a tooth and needed emergency service. Dr. Ted got me in a the same day and provided me with a temporary crown. Throughout the surgical procedure Dr. Ted kept making sure I was comfortable. The procedure went well and I would recommend Mioduski’s dental practice to anyone without reservation.
P
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and caring
I had an appointment with Dr Ferrara today. In addition to being professional and caring, Dr Ferrara ensured my comfort throughout the procedure. She explained every step and completely answered all my questions. I would recommend her to everyone. Did I mention pain free? Pain FREE!!! Lisa, Dr Ferrara's assistant, and the entire office staff went out of their way to guide me through the process. Great experience.
C
3 months ago
As always everyone from the hygienist to the wonderful ladies at the front desk were all very friendly. The office also understands my financial situation and works with me on spacing the work I need done. Thank you! Always a good experience.
B
3 months ago
Very Good!
Cleaning my teeth here is a painless experience. I have very sensitive teeth and the hygienist took great care to ensure I was comfortable!
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist office ever!
These folks are great. Very professional and concerned about us as people, not simply as patients! Kelsey has been my Dental Hygienist for over three years now is always so friendly and thorough. Dr Ted is one of the kindest and most sincere men you will ever meet!
R
3 months ago
The office workers are friendly and helpful! The Dental Hygienist was thorough and explained what She was doing! Very friendly!
J
3 months ago
Great!
L
3 months ago
Fantastic & Friendly Staff
My first visit was awesome! Everyone was So welcoming and nice. Very good experience!