Implant & General Dentistry of Northern Colorado

Dentist

2975 GINNALA DR STE 100

Suite 100

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
semi-annual cleaning
Great experience, everyone is so patient engaged and really makes a visit there a pleasant experience. Best dental practice I have ever used.
C
2 months ago
Always a great staff.
R
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my consultation. Dr. Ferrara took the time needed to explain the problems she found and how she would address it. Assitent gave me things to make my visit more comfortable, warm blanket and tv to watch while waiting in the dental chair. The whole thing took about 2 hr. and I felt relaxed and informed.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service. Exceptional Care.
I am a fairly new client and feel like I’ve been going there forever. The staff is so welcoming and they make it a very comfortable experience. I especially want to thank Josie for listening to my concerns and making me feel totally comfortable with my requests. She is amazing.
D
2 months ago
Love everyone at this office!!!
M
2 months ago
Great staff, very gentle! Great service.
Great staff, very gentle! The service is wonderful!
D
2 months ago
The service as usual was excellent!!
The above statement says it all!!....No additional amplification is appropriate or needed!!
S
2 months ago
Great service. Very knowledgeable.
Dr Ferrera was very knowledgeable about the device that we thought would be best for me. She explained how it would help my sleep apnea and understood my concerns and fears due to claustrophobic issues. I felt more comfortable about the situation after meeting with her. I still have some fears but believe I am get through them with her guidance. She was very professional and yet very personable and caring. Her assistant Autumn was also professional and caring. The general atmosphere in the office was very warm.
B
2 months ago
Quality care in a kind and caring manner.
I have been a patient in this practice for years, and I can’t imagine getting my dental care anywhere else. The care has always been of the highest quality. Everyone in the office are kind and caring. I have had to call before with a problem, and they have done their best to get me in with a dentist in a timely manner. The best dental practice in Loveland. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Theo and his staff are always professional and yet provide a very friendly, comfortable experience. It is important to me to have the same care providers that let me know they take a personal interest in me and my care. I trust them explicitly \.