Implant & General Dentistry of Northern Colorado

Dentist

2975 GINNALA DR STE 100

Suite 100

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
The Best
As usual... top-shelf experience with all staff, procedures, etc.
P
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Ferrara is always a sweetheart. She's caring and visiting her is like visiting an old friend. The new plus is Lindley. She explained several things to me and explained to me why I had this film in my mouth most of the time. Thanks, Lindley. The website I told you about is "Johnscrazysocks.com." Check it out! Both Dr. Ferrara and Lindley....and the entire staff are exceptional in what they do!
N
3 months ago
Always great service
Laurel, Dr.Theo and the rest of the staff are always pleasant.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Theo and staff are caring, thoughtful, knowledgeable, and are well versed on current procedures and techniques.
I have a fear of Dentist due to a bad experience in a dental office as a young adult. The very first time I met Dr. Theo he exuded confidence, and a caring-friendly demeanor. He took to heart and understood my "phobia for Dentist." He has always given me options and is straightforward with his plan of care. His staff is knowledgeable and friendly........everyone of them! I don't give out five star ratings lightly.....as I am a retired medical professional.
A
3 months ago
Always attentive, friendly.
Laural is so very good at what she does.
K
3 months ago
Great Cleaning, Great People
I wish all Dr. and DDS. visits could go this well. Keep up the Great job. Thanks for caring enough to do it right!
G
3 months ago
Excellence always
Dr. Theo is always cordial, professional and highly effective. Laurel did an excellent job with cleaning and x-rays.
R
3 months ago
Finally found help for TMD.
After trying multiple medical professionals to help me with a jaw joint problem, one doctor suggested I see Dr. Ferrara. She spent time carefully diagnosing and recording my issue and explained exactly what the problem was through x-rays and a working model of a jaw. She has had experience treating problems similar to mine, so I am hopeful for a more manageable jaw disorder. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
AWESOME!!