Implant & General Dentistry of Northern Colorado

Dentist

2975 GINNALA DR STE 100

Suite 100

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Dr Theo is the best!!!
Great job Dr Theo with my filling! No numbing necessary and very easily done. Love this dental office and the warm blankets.
C
3 months ago
Such a pleasant first time visit at this dental office
I was very nervous about seeing a new dentist since moving to the area. The staff was welcoming and friendly. Autumn the dental assistant is just a doll. She spent a lot of time with me and was concerned with my comfort. It was the first time I have been offered a warm blanket in a dental chair! Dr. Ted Miouduski was very thorough and so kind in reviewing both my medical and dental histories. He carefully explained the extensive dental treatment I will be needing in the future. The exam was gentle and thorough. He also put me at ease by telling me that the work can be done in phases. No one likes going to the dentist, but this was the most positive visit I have ever experienced in a dental chair.
S
4 months ago
Fantastic and Best Dental Office in Northern Colorado
Extremely efficient, knowledgeable. They truly care about their patients. They don't try to sell work that isn't necessary like so many other dentists do. This office is the best dental office I have had in Colorado for many years. I can not possibly recommend more than this!!!! PERFECTION!!! The reviews are very very accurate! Hard to say more.... it just doesn't get any better than this!
D
4 months ago
Hands Down the Best Dental Office in NOCO
I am always amazed after a visit how a trip to the dentist can be so enjoyable. From the moment you are greeted when you walk in the door to the excellent patient care throughout your appointment–you can tell that Dr. Miduski and his staff have put the extra effort into making this practice a notch above the rest!
P
4 months ago
Cleaning
Josie does a great job. Very informative and helpful.
J
4 months ago
Responsive and professional
I called in about a concern I was experiencing and I was seen the same day. I was treated with empathy and respect. The reassurance that everything was fine was priceless. Dr. Theo Mioduski and his assistant Johnna are absolutely the best.
L
4 months ago
pain review
I came in to see Dr Ted to have him check for pain and he was conservative in his approach, suggesting simple measures to try and see what happens in 4 weeks. He did not suggest any extreme measures immediately. I have faith and confidence in this office. I would highly recommend them. They are prompt, professional, and concerned about their patients well being.
C
4 months ago
Thank you for Ms Laurel. She makes my day when I go in for my cleaning. Knowing that my teeth are sensitive, she is very conscious and gentle with the cleaning and provides room temperature water for me to swish. Love her..... please don’t ever let her go♥️
M
4 months ago
Like always, Jo is the best. Very professional. I will follow her suggestions so that my teeth stay healthy until the next appointment.?
M
4 months ago
Like always, Jo is the best. Very professional. I will follow her suggestions so that my teeth stay healthy until the next appointment.?