Implant & General Dentistry of Northern Colorado

Dentist

2975 GINNALA DR STE 100

Suite 100

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
Great Job on time and in and out
B
5 years ago
Another great visit. Thank you for taking such great care of my children's teeth. Thanks for the chewable tablets that show where the kids miss while brushing. I've been trying to find them at the store and they have been impossible to find. See you 6 months.
L
5 years ago
I am treated very well every visit. I am given education so I can improve my health in between visits. The TV is a great distraction when things get uncomfortable. Staff is amazingly helpful and professional. THANK YOU!!
M
5 years ago
Thank you for always making my trip to the dentist so enjoyable. It's a pleasure from the moment I walk in the door. Thank you.
W
5 years ago
Great.....Always happy with the service and the way I am treated at your office. Thank you, Will
A
5 years ago
I always have excellent service. The staff is very friendly.
A
5 years ago
Dr Theo and Laurel provided excellent care. The office staff was great and very attentive. I was quickly taken back to a room without having to wait. Awesome job once again!
M
5 years ago
Wonderful service as always. The staff have been friendly and helpful on all of my trips to the office. Thanks for the great service.
K
5 years ago
Dr Miodsuski and Josey were both very attentive. They both took the time to answer my questions and explain anything I asked about.
K
5 years ago
Everything went well. Excellent service and care, Thankfully, you were abke to save my tooth. The new crown and tooth is tender, but otherwise everything else is fine. The filled cavity is fine. Thank you. Kathleen