Implant & General Dentistry of Northern Colorado

Dentist

2975 GINNALA DR STE 100

Suite 100

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 years ago
Everyone was friendly and helpful...all questions answered ... very concerned about my problem. they exceeded my expectations...
E
5 years ago
Dr. Ferrara and Josie are pretty much the greatest duo EVER!
R
5 years ago
A wonderful experience. My Hygienist was informative, thorough, gentle, and a pleasure to be around. I highly trust and respect the Doctors and staff at IGDNC. Their quality of care is exceptional.
J
5 years ago
The staff is very friendly and profession. Over the years I feel like I am part of a family. The dental office is not the worry room it used to be. The dentist has always been concerned over all pain possible issues, taking care to eliminate any and all pain. I have had no rework in any area and feel very confident in the dental work that has been done and will be done in the future. This is why I went to this practice years ago. My teeth are in safe hands.
A
5 years ago
I love this office and feel like I am really receiving good care. I especially like the hygenist Josie!
N
5 years ago
Your office staff is so professional, caring and thoughtful. I love coming to your dental practice. Thank you!!
E
5 years ago
I think Josey does a great job of cleaning and assisting Dr. Ted with the exam. I like how comfortable the office is for the patient. I like being able to watch something on TV during the cleaning procedure and I think the front office staff is very friendly and professional.
C
5 years ago
The treatment I receive from IGDNC is exceptional. Thank you.
J
5 years ago
Great visit! Aileen was amazing and took great care to be delicate with sensitive areas.
A
5 years ago
I arrived for my annual cleaning and to have Dr. Ted Mioduski check a problematic tooth. All went well. His staff is well training and very good at what they do. The Dr. offered several suggestions regarding the tooth that made sense. I would highly recommend Implant & General Dentistry of NC to anyone.