Implant & General Dentistry of Northern Colorado

Dentist

2975 GINNALA DR STE 100

Suite 100

LOVELAND, CO 80538

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Great visit! Aileen was amazing and took great care to be delicate with sensitive areas.
A
6 years ago
I arrived for my annual cleaning and to have Dr. Ted Mioduski check a problematic tooth. All went well. His staff is well training and very good at what they do. The Dr. offered several suggestions regarding the tooth that made sense. I would highly recommend Implant & General Dentistry of NC to anyone.
L
6 years ago
I hate going to the dentist, however, I love this dentist office! They go the extra mile to take the anxiety out of the visit to the dentist. The staff is extremely friendly! They always make me feel comfortable. The office is nice and new. Most importantly they are exceptionally knowledgeable in what they do!
N
6 years ago
I get SO nervous in a dental office, but in this office I was greeted, comforted, and treated warmly and efficiently, without hurry, and they did a purely excellent job on my crown. So I will not be afraid at all to go back. Am I ever thankful to have found this office to help me care for my teeth!
S
6 years ago
It's always a smooth hour when I visit this office (except for the time I had to pay a large bill!). It's calm, no long waiting period in the lounge or the patient's room, and the nurses/aides/receptionists are almost too kind. Remarkable! And of course Dr. Ferrara has unique experience in her field, which is comforting!
K
6 years ago
I appreciate the caring atmosphere, that I am really listened to, that the office finds appointment time quickly when needed. Dr. Ted Mioduski goes well beyond what is required. Dr Ted is the first dentist I have ever had who takes the time to slowly administer truly pain-free anesthetic injections.
L
6 years ago
Laurel did a great job with my cleaning yesterday. She was concerned about the redness and sensitivity of my gums and offered some suggestions. Love the staff there and my experiences are always comfortable!
A
6 years ago
compassionate staff and accommodating my emergency schedule
D
6 years ago
THE SERVICE I RECEIVES WAS OUTSTANDING IN ALL CATEGORIES!!! DML
Z
6 years ago
Superb....as always. Thorough and pleasant - a "gold standard" for any professional office.