Simon Melcher & Emily Rodriguez

Dentist

3340 Six Forks Road

Raleigh, NC 27609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Louise always does great work and is a pleasure to work with. Today we had a tight schedule and Louise made sure we made our appointment.
S
3 weeks ago
Thank you
I'm stumbled upon this dentistry office as a was doing a google search for dentists that were near downtown, Raleigh. I'm so pleased. Firstly, the customer service was great! Everyone was smiling, pleasant, and helpful, and went the extra mile. Good customer service is so rare these days. I was very impressed with the good vibes.
S
2 months ago
Very Professionsl and Friendly
I had a crown done. Everyone was very professional. They explained what they were doing each step of the procedure. Dr. Melcher showed me the machine that made my crown. Looking for a dentist? I recommend Dr. Melcher.
D
2 months ago
Office was not able to determine problem upon first visit
In July I saw my dentist because of an unusual feeling in my lower jaw x-rays were taken but they were unable to discover any problems. Then in December the feeling returned only worse. I saw my dentist again and now he was able to detect a problem of an absess and a root canal was needed. I am not happy with the cost of the visit in July and not detecting the problem at that time.
I
2 months ago
I’m blessed
The Lord is watching over me and He is sending me angels who watch out for my dental health. Please dear Lord bless everybody working in that office in ways beyond understanding and make this dental practice prosper in every way. I feel in safe hands being fully and professionally taken care of by them. Please, dear Lord, remember them all with your infinite blessings. So be it. Amen.
T
2 months ago
Very high quality dentistry. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Great experience. Would recommend this practice to my friends. Everyone is very professional. They take the time with the patient and explain as they go along.
C
3 months ago
Love this practice!
Love this practice! I have been receiving my dental care at this site for over 24 years. Every staff member that I have met is highly skilled, caring, professional. I can tell that the practice keeps up with current dental practices as I have watched the practice evolve with the profession. Would love to give a special thanks to Drs. Simon Melcher & Emily Rodriquez and Jennifer, my dental hygienist, my current "team", but really everyone has been great beginning with my first dentist - Dr. Turner. Recently my parents moved to Raleigh & they have joined the practice as well based on my kudos. They are very happy with their choice. The beautiful environment in which you practice adds an "extra nice" touch. Very soothing place to receive dental care.
B
3 months ago
The Best!
We have been patients at this practice since day 1. We first joined the practice because Dr Turner is a personal friend, however we have remained at this practice because of the professionalism of all the staff - all the time! Everyone gets anxious about their dental appts. Thank you Jennifer, Dr Melcher, Dr Rodriguez and all the staff for being so wonderful!
V
3 months ago
My Favorite Dentist!
When I found Dr. Melcher and his staff several years ago, I knew that my days of fearing the dentist were over! Dr. Melcher and his staff are kind, calm, patient and always take the time to explain every step of the way what to expect. I have dreaded the dentist for years and only wish that I'd found this type of professionalism and care in a dentist a long time ago. But I'm in good hands now and it's truly a blessing! :)
L
3 months ago
They're my new dentists 😁😁
I recently moved to Raleigh and really liked the way the stuff treated me. They are professionals and the place is beautiful. It makes you feel welcomed😊