Implant & General Dentistry

Dentist

3340 Six Forks Road

Raleigh, NC 27609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
New patient at this practice and I was completely satisfied!! The front staff were genuinely nice and professional and I was really impressed with Dr. Melcher - excellent bedside manner, patient, thorough, and was concise in discussing my treatment plan.
K
2 weeks ago
I lost a crown on Saturday night and was very pleased that Dr. Melcher could see me early Monday morning. He is always very gentle and thorough. He also does a fantastic job of explaining what he is doing. He was able to reattach the crown in a very short amount of time. All of the assistants and front desk staff are very professional and friendly. I really enjoy going to visit Dr. Melcher and everyone else at the office as well.
K
2 months ago
My check ups and cleanings are always thorough. Dr. Rodriguez's work is gentle, and of the highest caliber. They have my complete trust.
S
2 months ago
love love love this practice!
I have been coming to this site for years, ever since I was very little, as well as my 4 siblings Catherine, Jenny, Lydia and Peter! Dr. Rodriguez is so kind and can fix anything. Highly recommend this dentist office to anyone!
P
2 months ago
Amazing dental office
So let me start off by saying I usually HATE going to the dentist and put it off as long as I can but I slipped in the shower and cracked my front tooth in half .my usual doctor couldn't fit me in until Wednesday and I couldn't wait that long so I went on a search and came across this place. Thank the Lord I did Dr. Rodriguez and the staff fit me in easily and made my experience absolutely fantastic. Not too mention they actually cared what happened too me and even offered a blanket if the office was too cold. I'm bringing my entire to this dentistry! Keep up the GREAT WORK LADIES. Also my teeth look better than the did before !
K
2 months ago
Always friendly, professional dental care. I would highly recomend Dr. Melcher, Dr Rodriguez and their great staff.
J
2 months ago
Great dental care
Professional, caring and always a quality visit.
B
2 months ago
Great service
Always fast and professional.
I
3 months ago
The best dental practice
Dr. Melcher always does an excellent job, the whole staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone!
P
5 months ago
Greatest !!!!
I love this practice! Dr. Rodriguez is my personal dentist . She goes above and beyond to make sure her patients are cared for . She has the most professional demeanor and yet is so personal and comforting in her relationships with her patients. I never feel rushed and she takes the time to make sure I am fully informed of any options available to me, and makes sure I am always comfortable and pain free! Nora , my dental assistant is also one of the very best, I almost feel like I am walking into the home of a friend when I go to their office. The whole staff , from Cathy at front desk to everyone you may see down the hallway are all welcoming . I had a dentist back in the 80s in SC . I felt if I could ever find another dental practice with that kind of personal interaction, I would be both delighted and surprised. I had never found it ,,,,, until now.... I have found it in this wonderful practice that goes above and beyond to offer their patients the very best in dental practices!!