Simon Melcher & Emily Rodriguez

Dentist

3340 Six Forks Road

Raleigh, NC 27609

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional and Caring
My family and I have been coming to see Dr. Melcher and Dr. Rodriquez for many years for all of our dental needs. I rencently had to have an old filling replaced. Dr. Rodriquez explained in detail what was going to be done- I had no unease whatsoever, felt no discomfort and was done in about 25 minutes. I cannot say enough great things about this practice- from Cathy at the front desk to Jennifer for routine cleanings to both Drs. Melcher and Rodriguez- truly top-notch!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentists and Staff
My crown fell off that another dentist put on. Cathy got me in the same day and she is always extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Melcher explained the options and the crown was cemented back on in less than 30 minutes. Dr. Melcher is by far the best dentist I've ever had. He is honest, trustworthy, explains things, doesn't try to upsell, and I've never had a problem with any of the work he has done. I've only seen Dr. Rodriguez once and she was great too. I would highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Gracious, Gentle,
Very helpful staff. Greatly appreciated their patience with me. Dr Melcher was so gentle & explained everything - This fearful patient especially appreciated that! Thankful for their willingness to answer all my questions. A visit for a cracked crown is not the best time to try a new dentist. So, thank you Dr Melcher & staff for a very positive experience!!👍
S
2 months ago
Very caring staff and doctor
I had the opportunity to get a cavity filled, my first one. I was nervous. The staff took wonderful care of me, Dr. Melcher explained everything that was about to take place before he did any work. I felt no pain, it was quick and I was out of there in no time. The staff and Doctor here really do care about their patients.
K
2 months ago
high quality service and very friendly staff.
I have been going to Dr. Melcher's and Emily Rodriguez's office for many years now, only dentist for me.
R
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Melcher has developed with me the same trust the prior practice and I enjoyed. The office is friendly, professional, personable and caring. Unquestionable the best dental practice in Raleigh, IMHO.
R
3 months ago
Outstanding professional service in every respect
Everyone in the office was extremely polite, competent and very professional. Dr Rodriguez and the staff were very gracious with their time and completely and thoroughly answered all questions. There is plenty of available parking. The office setting is unusually pleasant and not like the typical dentist office. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Top Notch Service
It has been several years since I went to a dentist, until today. The experience was top notch, from checking in all the way to checking out. The staff are professional, understanding, and very experienced. I drive an hour to get there, and it is so worth it. Dr. Melcher found I have a cavity, and he took the time to explain how he will fix it, and answered all of my questions. I left The Raleigh Dentist office with assurance & looking forward to my next visit. I am in good hands with Dr. Melcher & his staff. I would highly recommend this dentist office to everyone! To sum it up, I had a "wow" experience!
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and patient!
I've been going to this dentist since I was 6 years old so about 14 years. He's great and doesn't try to push you to do expensive procedures unless they are really necessary! He really cares about his patients. My parents and little sister go there too.
S
3 months ago
Great dental practice
We have enjoyed receiving our dental care here! I have referred many friends! My son started coming here when he was three. They have developed a trusting relationship with him and he values good dental habits.