Implant Logyca

Dentist

1600 Wilson Blvd.

Suite 960

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today By Appointment

implantlogyca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional and trustworthy
I have been Dr Patron's patient for over 5 years. He is thorough and explains the procedure he is going to undertake. I have gum issues and he did my dental implant. The staff are friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
I
2 months ago
Best dentist especially for complex issues
My mouth is complex. Numerous implants, crowns, gum disease - you name it and all at the sweet age of 44. Yes I am British. I was referred to Dr Patron by my regular dentist in Arlington after my previous dentist in Arlington inadvertently left a piece of tooth in my gum following an extraction that led to an infection on the implant that replaced it. Did I mention that I was a complex case? Anyway Dr Patron managed to remove the infection and the piece of tooth and saved the implant (so far) and so I have not looked back since. The bottom line is that this guy is the best dentist I have worked with in terms of comfort (amazing deep cleans) and results. He works extremely fast too. World class.
F
5 months ago
EXCEptional doctor
Doctor Patrón was very professional and friendly, with great side manners. The entire office staff is friendly and reliable. I highly recommend this doctor and his practice to anyone.
T
6 months ago
High quality service at Implant Logyca
I visited Implant Logyca today and continue to be impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Kindness and professional help is a daily activity at Implant Logyca.
T
6 months ago
High quality service at Implant Logyca
I visited Implant Logyca today and continue to be impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Kindness and professional help is a daily activity at Implant Logyca.
J
7 months ago
Review
Had to wait 45 minutes before seeing doctor. Almost by itself cause to find new service. If it happens again I will cancel future appointments
V
7 months ago
Excellent Service
It’s never a pleasure to visit the dentist but being in the care of Dr Alfonso Patron and his staff makes the experience better. The personal care of Dr Alfonso is commendable. Thanks.
T
7 months ago
My visit to Implant Logyca
A very impressive group of professionals who guided me through the Administrative process for a new patient. Dr. Alfonso Patron was thorough and most professional with me. He was patient in answering my questions. I look forward to my next visit.
J
8 months ago
I was impressed with all their personnel's professionalism, customer service and knowledge
I was in the office for a consult on a damaged root canal.
A
8 months ago
Frindly and very professional, very, clean ,recommend for frirnd and family. Thank you