Implant Logyca

Dentist

1600 Wilson Blvd.

Suite 960

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantlogyca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
EXCEptional doctor
Doctor Patrón was very professional and friendly, with great side manners. The entire office staff is friendly and reliable. I highly recommend this doctor and his practice to anyone.
T
3 months ago
High quality service at Implant Logyca
I visited Implant Logyca today and continue to be impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Kindness and professional help is a daily activity at Implant Logyca.
T
3 months ago
High quality service at Implant Logyca
I visited Implant Logyca today and continue to be impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Kindness and professional help is a daily activity at Implant Logyca.
J
3 months ago
Review
Had to wait 45 minutes before seeing doctor. Almost by itself cause to find new service. If it happens again I will cancel future appointments
V
3 months ago
Excellent Service
It’s never a pleasure to visit the dentist but being in the care of Dr Alfonso Patron and his staff makes the experience better. The personal care of Dr Alfonso is commendable. Thanks.
T
3 months ago
My visit to Implant Logyca
A very impressive group of professionals who guided me through the Administrative process for a new patient. Dr. Alfonso Patron was thorough and most professional with me. He was patient in answering my questions. I look forward to my next visit.
J
4 months ago
I was impressed with all their personnel's professionalism, customer service and knowledge
I was in the office for a consult on a damaged root canal.
A
4 months ago
Frindly and very professional, very, clean ,recommend for frirnd and family. Thank you
I
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
From the moment you enter the office to the moment you leave, you will see nothing but smiles of the kind staff. Very gentle and professional service.
J
5 months ago
Very good