Implant & Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

4517 Memorial Circle

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Thoughtful and thorough consultation.
E
4 days ago
great
Excellant experence
D
6 days ago
Quality People and Quality Work!!
Service & experience always good.
A
4 weeks ago
I am very happy with IPA. Dr. Bouma is doing my implants, and he is very thorough and explains in detail how the procedure will be done. The surgery was painless and his staff were all very helpful and friendly. Dr. Bouma himself even called later the day of surgery to see how I was doing. Professional and exceptional people! 5 stars from me.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Argie, thank you for the comments on Dr. Bouma and our staff! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
D
1 month ago
Don't settle for second best!
This is actually two reviews. Two days ago I was receiving my semi annual cleaning from Miss Cindy. She has been cleaning my teeth for many years now. She not only has a gentle touch but is very observant. More than once she has referred me to Dr. Bouma for follow upl. I have had extensive reconstruction of my gums, teeth, and mouth. If anything is overlooked it could get very expensive if not addressed promptly. Dr. Bouma looked at the issue today. He quickly determined while worthy of additional attention, nothing was required at this time. As a matter of fact he left me with confidence it would not become an issue before my next cleaning when it would receive an additional inspection. Your not just another number at IPA! Their staff is very stable and personable, many know me by name.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Dan, Cindy and Dr. Bouma sincerely appreciate that you love coming here! We always love to get to know our patients very well and we will see you at your future appointments!
K
1 month ago
The best around
Another dental company totally failed to make new dentures that would work with my implants. After about 3 months of trial and error they recommended me to Dr McGarry. They said he was the best Dr around for dealing with implants so I went to him. Not cheap, but everything was perfect. After all was said and done, I didn’t regret the extra that he cost. I highly recommend him.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
I will be sure to let Dr. McGarry know the kind words you've said about him! We really appreciate it and we are so happy to hear this! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Job by Dr. Lars Bouma
Well I'm on my way thanks to Dr. Lars Bouma and the entire staff. Aimee made me comfortable before things got started and Dr. B placed implants as promised. I couldn't have asked for the process to have been any better. No anxiety, discomfort, swelling or any other words you can think of. Just a fantastic job and I'm and old hand at this since this will be #10 and #11 implant. Best implant experience I have ever had. Just an excellent job done by Dr. B. and his staff.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Kennard, thank you again for another wonderful comment. Dr. Bouma and Amie are so happy that they've created an environment that is comfortable and caring for you. I will be sure to let the rest of the staff know as well!
T
2 months ago
Great dentist with a great staff
Dr. Bouma, Andria, Amiee, Cindy and the staff up front are always professional, courteous and take the time to listen to your concerns and always answer your questions.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Tom, we are so happy to hear that we can always answer your questions and enjoy seeing us! We will see you soon and I'll be sure to let Dr. Bouma and our staff know your kind words!
K
2 months ago
First Visit to IPA
I visited the IPA today for a consultation with Dr, Bouma that my DDS had referred me to in regard to replacing a few missing teeth with implants. The moment you walk through the door you can feel the relaxed atmosphere starting with Dana at the front desk. I then met Dr. Bouma's assistant, Andrea and she was a pleasure to meet also. Then it came time to meet Dr, Bouma. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and made you feel very at ease during what could be a stressful time knowing what needs to be done. He evaluated me in a very professional and honest manner and gave me options of what he could do for me. Everything is up front in what to expect from cost to pre and post op. After some discussion with Dr. Bouma, this journey starts Thursday.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Kennard, Dr. Bouma and our staff could not be happier to hear that we've made your visit feel like you are at home! Thank you for the wonderful comments.
P
2 months ago
I am very impressed with the service I received. Very polite and professional. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Bouma to others.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you so much Pam! We are happy to hear this!