Implant & Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

4517 Memorial Circle

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Office Manager
n/a
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Scott, I apologize for any issues that you've had. If you could please call us so we can fix that for you! Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Thank you Dr Bouma and your team or the wonderful care and time you spent with me. I am looking forward with full confidence in your treatment plan.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you, Bill! We look forward to seeing you!
N
2 weeks ago
Great experience
From the first phone call I was impressed with the receptionist and scheduler answer the phone. You could see the smile from her cheerful friendly voice. The dental assistant who helped my elderly father was very kind and caring. Dr. McGarry did an excellent job helping dad by solving a problem for him and treated him with respect. Everyone was most professional.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Nanci, our office is so happy that we could help not only your dad out, but your family as well. Dr. McGarry, our assistants and front office staff strive to make sure you have an excellent visit! I'll be sure to pass on the kind comments.
R
2 weeks ago
Simply the best
Just completed my one year check up. Friendly staff. Excellent service. High quality dentistry. I have been to many dental offices over the years.... this place is the best.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you, Regina!!
H
3 weeks ago
Very Professional Practice
Always professional, quality care, highly recommended.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Herb, thank you so much for the wonderful comments! Our staff and doctors couldn't be more thankful!
C
3 weeks ago
The GOAT! (Greatest Of All Times!)
Dr. B and all his staff work so fast and accurately. I am so pleased with the buildup and new crown procedure he performed. There was no pain and very little discomfort even though he cut away part of my gum tissue with a laser! Everyone was relaxed and friendly. That helped me be relaxed through all the procedure.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Charles, Dr. Bouma and our staff are so glad to hear that your procedure went well and that you have been enjoying your visits! We will see you soon!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great and excellent service. The staff is so very welcoming and put me at ease. I never like going to the dentist but they make it so comfortable. And now looking forward to going back. Thank you !
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you, Mary! We are happy to hear you enjoy visiting the dentist now!
R
1 month ago
Dr McGarry was awesome and very gentle
Had three implants placed and was very anxious. Doc did a great job of controlling the tempo and pain.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Ron, so glad to hear that you came out of the office feeling much better about the procedure! Dr. McGarry will be happy to hear this.
C
1 month ago
First impressions are very important and you all know that. From the time I walked in I was treated with a friendly professional attitude. Dr took long time to make me feel special and comfortable. Love this team I would highly recommend you all.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Charlotte, our doctors are happy to hear that you felt comfortable the second you walked in!
D
1 month ago
Great team that is courteous and I have received excellent care.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you, Donna!