Implant & Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

4517 Memorial Circle

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
11 hours ago
Quality Professionals
Nice environment, pleasant staff, thorough explanations from Doctor.
B
1 week ago
The staff was wonderful and friendly they seem very knowledgeable about the implants I have
K
1 week ago
High quality s
I saw Cindy today to have my teeth cleaned. She worked efficiently but was gentle and friendly. She always seems happy to see me.
H
2 weeks ago
A Lifelong Patient
There is a reason that I drive 1.5 hours from my home to specifically see Dr McGarry, there is a specific reason that I have been a patient for 20 years, there is a specific reason that "all" my crowns and "6" implants are done by Dr. McGarry. It's simple, he is the best. The staff is terrific and I get detail oriented, exceptional service each and every time. If you want the best then go see Dr. McGarry. Mediocre is not in their vocabulary.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care and staff
Dr Thomas McGarry and his staff at Implant and Prosthodontic Associates provide top quality dental care. The staff is professional, courteous and friendly. They seek to provide the best treatment possible. I appreciate how Dr McGarry seems to always take as much time as you need in explaining procedures for work that he is doing or about to do. Kerry Malakosky Weatherford, OK
J
3 weeks ago
Comfortable setting, no pain, very professional. Thank you for the phone check up later.
V
4 weeks ago
Very good
Dr. Bouma is very good at what he does.
J
1 month ago
I would certainly recommend Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Very positive interactions. The atmosphere was calm, organized and confident. I felt as if I would only receive the best care and focus.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
JoAnn, thank you for the kind words!
D
1 month ago
I received a very professional opinion in a very relaxed and humorous atmosphere.
I visited the IPA for a consultation to see if full dentures were recommended with implant support or just the single implants to replace a few missing teeth that my DDS had suggested. After looking at my teeth, x-rays Dr. Bouma recommended only the replacement of the missing teeth. I appreciate his honesty...he only wanted to do what was needed and not suggest a more comprehensive treatment that would have cost much more. During the examination he was very helpful with ideas and suggestion to improve my oral health and hopefully keep all of my remaining teeth healthy for the rest of my life...he definitely has the heart of teacher. I received a very professional opinion in a very relaxed and humorous atmosphere.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
We are so happy you found Dr. Bouma and staff to be so welcoming and thorough! We hope to see you soon!
J
2 months ago
Very high quality doctors and very friendly staff! Very short wait times! Could not have been more pleased with the service I received!