Implant & Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

4517 Memorial Circle

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 days ago
Delightful Dental
Personalized care, familiar atmosphere, welcoming faces! Willing to schedule around your busy schedule keeping the patient FIRST! Competitive prices yet QUALITY CARE! Love this office.
R
2 weeks ago
tired of filling out useless surveys. for any other info please contact by phone.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
We will gladly remove you from our automated system.
A
3 weeks ago
Prompt, Professional, very courteous
I needed a minor adjustment on my denture that was made by IPA nearly two years ago. They got me an appointment very quickly. Upon arrival I was greeted with a friendly smile. At the scheduled appointment time I was escorted to the exam room, where Dr. Bouma gave my mouth a thorough exam and determined a minor adjustment was needed on the flange of the denture. He performed the adjustment and retried the denture. The adjustment was a success. Being concerned that this was all that was needed, and the mouth healed properly, they scheduled me for a followup in a month. These people are great and I would recommend them to anyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Came in for professional opinion re more implant procedures. Dr.McGarry listens to his patients, provides an objective opinion after evaluating the patient's situation and develops a clear directional plan for the services available to you ! Awesome!
J
4 weeks ago
The best I’ve seen.
I was a practicing clinical dentist for 25 years in Texas. When I moved to Oklahoma, I did not know any board certified prosthodontists, but I knew that’s what I wanted. I found this practice online and decided to try it even though I had to drive 90 miles. Believe me, this is the highest quality practice I’ve ever seen. From the front desk to the hygienist appointment to all of their restorative procedures, this practice exceeded my expectations. I send all of my family members to this clinic.
S
4 weeks ago
Great friendly people all around, staff and receptionists. I feel like Dr McGarry did a great job because I get compliments on my teeth all the time.
L
4 weeks ago
Prompt professional service
Could not ask for better dental service
H
1 month ago
Excellent professional dental service.
Had an appointment for 9:45 am to have a tooth finished. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. Receptionist checked me in as I walked in the door and started the work a few minutes before schedule. Tooth looked and felt very good upon completion. This was typical of the entire implant process.
H
1 month ago
Excellent professional service. Pleasant and attractive environment. The men are strong and the women are beautiful.
S
2 months ago
Initial Consulation
My wife and I met with Dr. Bouma and Andrea this morning. We were both impressed with their professionalism, transparency, and honesty with my situation. I have never felt more comfortable about making a financial commitment as I do today. I highly recommend Dr. Bouma and his team.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you for the kind words Steve! We are so happy to hear you have enjoyed you experience thus far.