Implant & Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

4517 Memorial Circle

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today By Appointment

implantassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Best of the Best
I definitely recommend Dr. McGarry. He is a gifted professional. His extensive work for me has stood the test of time. Follow up with Cindy is a pleasure. Great team!
R
2 days ago
This was a necessary second option. I wish I would have known they were in the OKC area sooner. Amazing kindness was showed to me on every staff members part. The Doctor spent a lot of time with me explaining everything in detail. Most importantly he was honest. I am very grateful.
K
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Each experience has been pleasant and professional. I feel the staff is taking care of the needs of my 95 year old mother. They are good to answer the questions we need to make good decisions.
L
4 days ago
Outstanding!
If they can put with me, a difficult, weird and totally sharp-object phobic person, they can handle anyone!
L
2 weeks ago
Definitely recommend Dr. McGarry and Cindy she is outstanding hygienist.
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Fantastic crew! Always happy friendly atmosphere besides the professional work they do. I would Definitely recommend Dr. McGarry! Sincerely Vicki
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I was given an appointment that worked for me. I was in and out with no problems. I would recommend Dr McGarry. The assistants were very helpful.
N
3 weeks ago
The Best of the Best
The best of the best! "Meticulous" and "thorough", the combination one hopes for in excellent dental care describes my experience with the staff at Implants and Prosthedontics. Cindy is an outstanding hygienist and I hope she and Dr. McGarry never retire!
B
3 weeks ago
Smoothest dental experience I've ever had.
My dental hygienist is incredible and the results are impeccable. Thank you, Cindy!
C
4 weeks ago
Good work
Dr Bouma did a great job of restoring my crown. He fixed it so it would hold up in the future.