Implant & Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

4517 Memorial Circle

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today By Appointment

implantassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
First Visit to IPA
I visited the IPA today for a consultation with Dr, Bouma that my DDS had referred me to in regard to replacing a few missing teeth with implants. The moment you walk through the door you can feel the relaxed atmosphere starting with Dana at the front desk. I then met Dr. Bouma's assistant, Andrea and she was a pleasure to meet also. Then it came time to meet Dr, Bouma. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and made you feel very at ease during what could be a stressful time knowing what needs to be done. He evaluated me in a very professional and honest manner and gave me options of what he could do for me. Everything is up front in what to expect from cost to pre and post op. After some discussion with Dr. Bouma, this journey starts Thursday.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Kennard, Dr. Bouma and our staff could not be happier to hear that we've made your visit feel like you are at home! Thank you for the wonderful comments.
P
6 days ago
I am very impressed with the service I received. Very polite and professional. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Bouma to others.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you so much Pam! We are happy to hear this!
S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Five years ago, I had a bad fall and knocked teeth out. Dr. Lars Bouma has been with me from the beginning. He is very professional, friendly and caring. I wouldn't trust anyone else to go through this journey with. I would highly recommend his services to others. His staff is amazing as well.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Dr. Bouma and our staff appreciate the kind words! Thank you so much Sherry!
E
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend Dr. Bouma
Dr. Lars Bouma, Aimee and the entire staff have been wonderful. Surgery was the least painful and most comfortable recovery I've ever had. Highly recommend Dr. Bouma and IPA.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Emilee, we are so glad that Dr. Bouma, Amie and the rest of our staff have been so helpful for you! We look forward to seeing you soon! :)
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Still need back bottom tooth extracted to finish up.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you, Jennifer! We are happy to hear this!
A
3 weeks ago
Quality service
I enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Bouma. His staff is always friendly and very professional. I would highly recommend their services to other friends and family members!
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thanks Angela! We are so happy to hear that Dr. Bouma and our staff make your visits great! I will let Dr. Bouma and our staff know the kind words!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Expeditious
Cindy is great at what she does!
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Clayton, I will let Cindy know your kind words! Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I am very satisfied with my implant. Dr. Buama did wonderful job, and his staff is very professional. I never thought it feel like my original teeth. I would highly recommend Dr. Buama. Thank you
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you, Gita! Dr. Bouma and his staff greatly appreciate the kind words!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr very personable and listened to desires. Assistant was very knowledgeable and professional.
I was very impressed with options presented. Very understanding of personal needs. Excellent visit.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Bob, we are happy that we gave you options that best suit you! We look forward to seeing you soon!!