Implant & Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

4517 Memorial Circle

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Excellent professional dental service.
Had an appointment for 9:45 am to have a tooth finished. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. Receptionist checked me in as I walked in the door and started the work a few minutes before schedule. Tooth looked and felt very good upon completion. This was typical of the entire implant process.
H
2 months ago
Excellent professional service. Pleasant and attractive environment. The men are strong and the women are beautiful.
S
3 months ago
Initial Consulation
My wife and I met with Dr. Bouma and Andrea this morning. We were both impressed with their professionalism, transparency, and honesty with my situation. I have never felt more comfortable about making a financial commitment as I do today. I highly recommend Dr. Bouma and his team.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you for the kind words Steve! We are so happy to hear you have enjoyed you experience thus far.
J
3 months ago
It doesn't get any better than this.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you James!
J
3 months ago
Experience and services that were provided. Be truthful as well as the business Be polite and friendly
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Jennifer!
C
4 months ago
Professional Office and Personnel
Went in for a cleaning and check up, they found an issue and where able to take care of it the same day for me.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Cindy, we are happy to help!
D
4 months ago
Great Experience
Dr McGarry and his staff are wonderful. I needed implants and dentures to correct my bite and missing teeth. Dr McGarry explained everything that he could do and reassured me that I was not a hopeless case. It wasn’t always easy. Having your teeth extracted and implants placed was the easy part. Dr McGarry did all the work. The healing process was the hardest. And seeing yourself for the first time w/o teeth! Oh my! Not a easy thing! But I made it. A year later, my new dentures fit perfectly on my implants and my smile is awesome, if I say so myself! I will recommend Dr McGarry to everyone! He is my hero!
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Deneen! I will let Dr. McGarry know that you are grateful for him and very happy with your final product. We appreciate your kind words, recommendation, and referrals.
B
4 months ago
High Quality Service
The experience was high quality from scheduling to care. You can feel it from the first phone call to the satisfaction of the superb results.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
We appreciate your kind words Ben. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience from start to finish!
P
4 months ago
Dr Bauma checked me out and found all was good. He didn’t change me . It was great.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Patty, I will relay the message to Dr. Bouma!
J
4 months ago
Excellent professional care
Thank you for another great experience!
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Jane!