Implant & Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

4517 Memorial Circle

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today By Appointment

implantassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
I could not be happier about my new dentures and the quality of service I have been given!!!!
D
2 months ago
Very pleased and impressed with the quality of services given to me and the friendliness and professionalism of the staff and especially Dr. Bouma.
D
2 months ago
No waiting. Excellent staff. Friendly and helpful. Dr McGarry is excellent!
E
3 months ago
Professional, very nice staff.
No waiting time,very professional, very relaxing.
R
4 months ago
Excellent professional service
Were on time and efficient. My problem was resolved and consultation was provided.
R
4 months ago
Professional and caring
Professional and caringThe doctors and The doctors and assistants are extremely knowledgeable and professional. Everyone in the office is professional and caring. If you want the highest quality then I would definitely recommend this office.
I
4 months ago
Delightful Dental
Personalized care, familiar atmosphere, welcoming faces! Willing to schedule around your busy schedule keeping the patient FIRST! Competitive prices yet QUALITY CARE! Love this office.
R
4 months ago
tired of filling out useless surveys. for any other info please contact by phone.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
We will gladly remove you from our automated system.
A
5 months ago
Prompt, Professional, very courteous
I needed a minor adjustment on my denture that was made by IPA nearly two years ago. They got me an appointment very quickly. Upon arrival I was greeted with a friendly smile. At the scheduled appointment time I was escorted to the exam room, where Dr. Bouma gave my mouth a thorough exam and determined a minor adjustment was needed on the flange of the denture. He performed the adjustment and retried the denture. The adjustment was a success. Being concerned that this was all that was needed, and the mouth healed properly, they scheduled me for a followup in a month. These people are great and I would recommend them to anyone.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Came in for professional opinion re more implant procedures. Dr.McGarry listens to his patients, provides an objective opinion after evaluating the patient's situation and develops a clear directional plan for the services available to you ! Awesome!