Implant & Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

4517 Memorial Circle

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Implant & Prosthodontic Associates provides high quality service and professional conduct in taking care of your dental needs. They are very thorough and treat their clients with respect and courtesy. I feel very confident in that I am getting quality dental care.
S
1 month ago
Implant
I guess I am unlucky to have an implant that never fits. It costs me 10000 $, but sadly from day one, when I was leaving his clinic, I was not happy about the implant fit. His assistant tried many times to change the subject when I was addressing my complaint. They wanted to fix it couple times, but it never works, and they blame it on the lab. I am looking for a dentist responsible for the laboratory work; Why should I be held accountable for their lab work and pay 10000$ for nothing ?! No, I do not recommend them to no one.
C
2 months ago
Cindy was excellent as usual.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thanks Chris! Cindy is amazing!!
M
2 months ago
I had a tooth break, the staff got me in within 2 days (excellent staff). Dr. McGarry came in on time and evaluated the broken tooth and gave me the options for repair. Very professional, excellent service and care and I am sure, as usual,excellent results. I go no where else for dentistry other than IPA and Dr. McGarry.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thanks Monty! We are so happy that we were able to get you in so quickly and get you fixed up!
J
2 months ago
Professional, great quality service, personable
Asa patient there for over 2 years, I highly recommend this implant center ! I have had many appointments and have berm treated with the utmost professionalism,care and concern ! They answer your questions and fully provide information needed along the way! They are the best and the only place I would go for their services!!
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you so much Jeanie for the very kind words!
J
2 months ago
The Best
Implant and Prosthodontic Associates is the highest quality dental practice I have ever seen. Nothing but the best in every area from their dental hygiene practice to implants.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you James!!
R
4 months ago
The IPA team is the very best For Dental Care.
As a Senior requiring a life of extensive dental care & reconstruction I have experienced the best at IPA. This includes the office staff, Dental assistants, Cindy the Hygienist, and Dr. Lars Bauma. He recently built an upper Denture for me that works perfectly and is secured solidly place with 3 upper implants! The Denture has even improved my digestion by allowing me to chew food properly. I seam to leave there with a smile! Recommend IPA to anyone that cares about their teeth.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Roger, Thank you for the kind words!! You make us smile too-we love your jokes!!
J
4 months ago
I will definitely recommend IPA , and have already . I wish I had started coming to you a long time before I did .
J
5 months ago
Great Service
Cindy cleaned my teeth today, she was personable, thorough, and very professional. Will return to her in six months.I was changing dentists, and think I've found a new dental home. I am also a patient of Dr. McGarry - have recommended him to everyone. Caring and efficient staff help you, very comfortable there.
S
5 months ago
Always does a fabulous job !
Cindy always does a fabulous job, is never "behind" in her schedule (she much have the best, most timely and considerate patients), and is a genuine pleasure to be around. Thank you so much!