Implant & Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

4517 Memorial Circle

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Very professional, informative & friendly
Every question I asked was answered clearly.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Rachel, we pride ourselves in our customer service, thank you so much for the comment, I will certainly pass along the kind words!!
K
3 years ago
High quality service and always professional
I've been a patient here since 2014. I always find Dr McGarry and his staff to always be courteous, friendly and professional. Dr McGarry is very meticulous about his work to ensure that its top qualified. Dr McGarry is board certified and he is also a trainer of trainers. This is a great place to come for dental work. Kerry Malakosky Lawton, OK
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Kerry we thank you for the review! I will let Dr. McGarry know your thoughts. Thank you so much for the time!!
J
3 years ago
enjoyable
I was treated reassuringly by both Laura and Dr. McGarry. I am sure I will get the treatments I need and the needed follow ups. Partly by my previous experience...
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Jim we are so happy to have you in the practice! I will pass on the kind words to Laura and Dr. McGarry!!
K
3 years ago
Willing to help someone in a bind
Today my dentist told me he could not begin the first stage of my implant because he did not have a current CAT scan of my teeth. I had scheduled the appointment 6 months ahead but his staff had neglected to tell me to go to Dr. McGarry's office for a current CAT scan. Since i had taken the afternoon off from work, I thought maybe I could get the CAT scan and get started on the process. I called Dr. McGarry's office at 3:30 pm to see if they might be able to do it. They said "yes," and I was able to drop off the results of the CAT scan to my dentist that evening. The staff was courteous, and I so appreciate their working me in.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
We appreciate the feedback, and are glad we could help you. We hope your surgery goes very well!
R
3 years ago
Very professional, awesome work
I have been going to Dr McGarry for almost a year now , I could not ask for a better experience, he is in the process of transforming my smile, and today we completed the upper teeth. Very pleased with the results. Everyone that I have encountered has been more than kind and treated me with respect. I couldn't have chosen a better place to have my dental needs met. Thank you so much for this awesome experience, because as you know, most people, including myself do not like going to the dentist. Again thank you.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank your for the kind words! I will let the staff know your thoughts.
S
3 years ago
They were very careful to make sure that I was comfortable and relaxed, very professional.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
We strive to make each visit here as comfortable as possible! Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback!
J
3 years ago
It was wonderful as usual
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you for the feedback!
K
3 years ago
On time and delivers...
Pure perfection in this office.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Wow! Thank you for the comment! I will relay that to our doctors and staff.
K
3 years ago
Dr. Bouma did a great job on my implants. Pain from the procedure, which I would think was fairly complicated, is at what I would consider a minimum with all the work he did in my mouth in a relatively short period of time. His dental assistants were very responsive to my needs and from what I can remember, because I was kind of out of it, knew exactly what to do without any or very much prompting from Dr. Bouma. I have always felt very comfortable with Dr. Bouma and have found him and his assistants very cordial and enjoyable to interact with regarding all of the procedures they have performed. I am sure that my wife and I made the right choice by going to Implant & Prosthodontic Associates for the rather difficult and extensive work it has taken to get me back to where I can eat and use my mouth normally.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
It was our pleasure to help you in your restorations. Appreciate the thoughtful words, I will let his assistants know!
R
3 years ago
When I get my teeth cleaned, the hygienist is always very careful and caring as she does her job. I would recommend her to anyone.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Cindy says thanks, and don't forget to floss!!