Implant & Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

4517 Memorial Circle

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
A Great Place to Go When You Have a Terrible Problem!
Won't go into details of my medical problems, but am definitely glad that Dr. McGarry and his staff are the ones addressing it. We have encountered this issue before, have been to other prosthodontists before, and now wish we had had the opportunity to start here first!
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Sylvia we are so happy you found us. I will give Dr. MaGarry the message. We appreciate you!!
R
4 months ago
The best in professionalism
I went in a little early for paperwork but no more than anywhere for medical attention. Forms short and wait was short. Drove home after the best implant care and arrived 10 minutes later than my appointment was scheduled. I thought I might have got on board the Tardis with Dr. Who
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Roger, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here at IPA. We look forward to seeing you soon!
T
5 months ago
excellent service
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Thomas!
L
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Great Service
Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Staff is friendly, professional and the customer service was excellent. Thank you so much for treating me as though I was your only patient and increasing my knowledge by answering all of my questions. Sincerely, Lori
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Hello Lori, we are so happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience thus far. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Thank you for the kind words!
S
5 months ago
Professionalism.
Excellent care, highly skilled/talented, highly professional.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Sharon!
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is wonderful and I had a great dental experience with Dr. McGarry! I’m a fellow dental professional myself and will continue to refer my patients here!! I highly recommend this office!
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Andrea , we appreciate your referrals. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
B
5 months ago
Tom and his Team always go above and beyond!
If you're searching for the best High Quality Dentist, look no further. These folks are the cream of the crop!
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Brian!
C
6 months ago
Major prosthodontic work was performed in 2008.
I drive from Dallas Texas to have Dr mc Geary professional opinion, knowledge, and support. The work he performed in 2008 pretty much was supported through the years. Instead of totally replacing bottom prosthodontic device that was worn, to save patient money, he has agreed to rework same device. The ceramic upper had a small crack and he smoothed it out. Professional, thoughtful, knowledgeable and vey kind supportive staff.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
We appreciate your loyalty Christina. Thank you for the kind words!
K
6 months ago
High quality service
Great professional service.... High quality service, Knowledgeable professionals, friendly staff and got me out on time for my meeting. Only issue it is a little hard to find your first visit so go a little early.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Kent!
J
6 months ago
Very professional service. Very friendly technicians and staff.
I had a broken retaining screw in one of my implants. My dentist recommended Implant Associates for the repair. I was able to schedule an appointment on short notice. Dr. Bouma extracted the broken screw and reattached the crown. The repair was quick and painless. The only way it could have been better is if it was free! I know, not going to happen. I highly recommend Dr. Bouma and his staff.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience, thank you for the kind words!