Implant & Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

4517 Memorial Circle

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Cindy, Dr. Bouma and his team are awsome.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Vijay!
C
7 months ago
As always, outstanding service and processional care from both Cindy and Dr. Bouma.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Chuck!
S
8 months ago
Great Service - As Always!!!
Long time patient - teeth cleaned today by Cindy. She was wonderful, as always. But don't forget about the ladies in the business end of the office either. They are always very friendly and helpful. Service couldn't be better.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Sherri!
P
8 months ago
Best of the Best
I definitely recommend Dr. McGarry. He is a gifted professional. His extensive work for me has stood the test of time. Follow up with Cindy is a pleasure. Great team!
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Pam, we appreciate you!
R
8 months ago
This was a necessary second option. I wish I would have known they were in the OKC area sooner. Amazing kindness was showed to me on every staff members part. The Doctor spent a lot of time with me explaining everything in detail. Most importantly he was honest. I am very grateful.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Rebecca for the kind words. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at IPA!
K
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Each experience has been pleasant and professional. I feel the staff is taking care of the needs of my 95 year old mother. They are good to answer the questions we need to make good decisions.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you for trusting IPA with you mother's care. We appreciate for your kinds words!
L
8 months ago
Outstanding!
If they can put with me, a difficult, weird and totally sharp-object phobic person, they can handle anyone!
L
8 months ago
Definitely recommend Dr. McGarry and Cindy she is outstanding hygienist.
V
8 months ago
High quality service
Fantastic crew! Always happy friendly atmosphere besides the professional work they do. I would Definitely recommend Dr. McGarry! Sincerely Vicki
K
8 months ago
Very professional
I was given an appointment that worked for me. I was in and out with no problems. I would recommend Dr McGarry. The assistants were very helpful.