Implant & Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

4517 Memorial Circle

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
High Quality Service
The experience was high quality from scheduling to care. You can feel it from the first phone call to the satisfaction of the superb results.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
We appreciate your kind words Ben. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience from start to finish!
P
7 months ago
Dr Bauma checked me out and found all was good. He didn’t change me . It was great.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Patty, I will relay the message to Dr. Bouma!
J
7 months ago
Excellent professional care
Thank you for another great experience!
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Jane!
S
7 months ago
A Great Place to Go When You Have a Terrible Problem!
Won't go into details of my medical problems, but am definitely glad that Dr. McGarry and his staff are the ones addressing it. We have encountered this issue before, have been to other prosthodontists before, and now wish we had had the opportunity to start here first!
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Sylvia we are so happy you found us. I will give Dr. MaGarry the message. We appreciate you!!
R
7 months ago
The best in professionalism
I went in a little early for paperwork but no more than anywhere for medical attention. Forms short and wait was short. Drove home after the best implant care and arrived 10 minutes later than my appointment was scheduled. I thought I might have got on board the Tardis with Dr. Who
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Roger, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here at IPA. We look forward to seeing you soon!
T
8 months ago
excellent service
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Thomas!
L
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Great Service
Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Staff is friendly, professional and the customer service was excellent. Thank you so much for treating me as though I was your only patient and increasing my knowledge by answering all of my questions. Sincerely, Lori
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Hello Lori, we are so happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience thus far. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Thank you for the kind words!
S
8 months ago
Professionalism.
Excellent care, highly skilled/talented, highly professional.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Sharon!
A
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is wonderful and I had a great dental experience with Dr. McGarry! I’m a fellow dental professional myself and will continue to refer my patients here!! I highly recommend this office!
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Andrea , we appreciate your referrals. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
B
8 months ago
Tom and his Team always go above and beyond!
If you're searching for the best High Quality Dentist, look no further. These folks are the cream of the crop!
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Brian!