Implant & Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

4517 Memorial Circle

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Major prosthodontic work was performed in 2008.
I drive from Dallas Texas to have Dr mc Geary professional opinion, knowledge, and support. The work he performed in 2008 pretty much was supported through the years. Instead of totally replacing bottom prosthodontic device that was worn, to save patient money, he has agreed to rework same device. The ceramic upper had a small crack and he smoothed it out. Professional, thoughtful, knowledgeable and vey kind supportive staff.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
We appreciate your loyalty Christina. Thank you for the kind words!
K
9 months ago
High quality service
Great professional service.... High quality service, Knowledgeable professionals, friendly staff and got me out on time for my meeting. Only issue it is a little hard to find your first visit so go a little early.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Kent!
J
9 months ago
Very professional service. Very friendly technicians and staff.
I had a broken retaining screw in one of my implants. My dentist recommended Implant Associates for the repair. I was able to schedule an appointment on short notice. Dr. Bouma extracted the broken screw and reattached the crown. The repair was quick and painless. The only way it could have been better is if it was free! I know, not going to happen. I highly recommend Dr. Bouma and his staff.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience, thank you for the kind words!
V
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Cindy, Dr. Bouma and his team are awsome.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Vijay!
C
10 months ago
As always, outstanding service and processional care from both Cindy and Dr. Bouma.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Chuck!
S
11 months ago
Great Service - As Always!!!
Long time patient - teeth cleaned today by Cindy. She was wonderful, as always. But don't forget about the ladies in the business end of the office either. They are always very friendly and helpful. Service couldn't be better.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Sherri!
P
11 months ago
Best of the Best
I definitely recommend Dr. McGarry. He is a gifted professional. His extensive work for me has stood the test of time. Follow up with Cindy is a pleasure. Great team!
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Pam, we appreciate you!
R
11 months ago
This was a necessary second option. I wish I would have known they were in the OKC area sooner. Amazing kindness was showed to me on every staff members part. The Doctor spent a lot of time with me explaining everything in detail. Most importantly he was honest. I am very grateful.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you Rebecca for the kind words. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at IPA!
K
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Each experience has been pleasant and professional. I feel the staff is taking care of the needs of my 95 year old mother. They are good to answer the questions we need to make good decisions.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you for trusting IPA with you mother's care. We appreciate for your kinds words!
L
11 months ago
Outstanding!
If they can put with me, a difficult, weird and totally sharp-object phobic person, they can handle anyone!