Implant & Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

4517 Memorial Circle

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
11 months ago
Dentistry at the highest level
Dr. Brackett and Dr. Bouma did a superlative job of analyzing and correcting my sliding bite, TMJ jaw and ground down teeth. They also worked with my Orthodontist to get my uppers in alignment with the work they were doing. I can't say enough about how pleased I am with the outcome, but even more so with the wonderful professional people at IPA.
A
11 months ago
Surgery
Had my wisdom teeth removed here by Dr Bouma. Everyone was very kind and made me feel calm and cared about during this scary process. Was a pretty quick procedure which shows the depth of knowledge and comfort in his field. Very pleasant experience, well as pleasant as a multi-tooth extraction can be. All his staff and ladies in office were comforting and assisted me with any matter I needed. Thanks to all involved.
H
11 months ago
Great!
Very professional and friendly, 1st Class, pleasant experience.
B
11 months ago
Wonderful dental care.
The standard care here is unmatched in Oklahoma. Dr. McGarry and his staff are ultra qualified and pleasant.
S
11 months ago
Comforting and positive
I met with Dr. McGarry for an initial consultation. He was upbeat and optimistic about what I wanted! He was honest and told me the pros and cons of the procedure.
M
12 months ago
Perfect and Caring High Quality Service
I am so impressed and pleased with my visit to the dentist after my appointment with Dr M today. He and his staff were friendly, helpful and caring. I appreciated and even enjoyed being in their office. My tooth was fixed, occlusion adjusted and so effortlessly and quickly. They were so efficient, and then a plan was provided for further service. I especially want to thank them for making my visit so painless and easy for me. It was truly a perfect visit to the dentist! I appreciate their knowledge and longtime experience and would always recommend these experts in dentistry to anyone who needs perfect dental care. The routine care by the dental hygienist is extremely important and I appreciate her efforts all the time to help me take care of all of my crowns and teeth. The staff and group are easily defined as Methodical, Caring, Efficient, Perfection. The group is to be thanked and praised for all they do for patient care.
R
12 months ago
Pleasant,friendly office staff when on phone and in the office; answered all questions; Dr. McGarry was patient with listening to my story, answering questions, explaining and completing the procedure within the time frame I asked about; Terri was very helpful with procedures and answering questions. I am not being very strong and will have difficulty with having the work done on my teeth, so I am grateful for smiles and support. I appreciated the eye contact from all staff.
D
12 months ago
I could not be happier about my new dentures and the quality of service I have been given!!!!
D
12 months ago
Very pleased and impressed with the quality of services given to me and the friendliness and professionalism of the staff and especially Dr. Bouma.
D
12 months ago
No waiting. Excellent staff. Friendly and helpful. Dr McGarry is excellent!