Implant & Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

4517 Memorial Circle

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 months ago
The Best of the Best
The best of the best! "Meticulous" and "thorough", the combination one hopes for in excellent dental care describes my experience with the staff at Implants and Prosthedontics. Cindy is an outstanding hygienist and I hope she and Dr. McGarry never retire!
B
9 months ago
Smoothest dental experience I've ever had.
My dental hygienist is incredible and the results are impeccable. Thank you, Cindy!
C
9 months ago
Good work
Dr Bouma did a great job of restoring my crown. He fixed it so it would hold up in the future.
K
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Explained the procedure so I understood. Told me what to expect and what to do before my next appointment. Gave me papers that told me things I need to know.
J
9 months ago
Regular check-up and / or treatment
Everyone there have been very kind and friendly , patients are known by their name , not just a number on a piece of paper . Yes I would recommend you .
M
9 months ago
Excellence
This is the best Prosthodontics office in OKC. Dr. McGarry installed two implants for me without problems, he not only is a leader in his field but kind and considerate to his patients. He is professional and maintains a quality about himself in his profession. I just came back from getting my teeth cleaned by Cindy "the Hygienist" again an excellent individual and valued member of this staff. The "dental assistants" Terry and Laura are also great and are professional in their care. Needless to say this is where I will come for all my dental work. Thank you Dr. McGarry for assembling this great team and the leadership needed to maintain it!!
R
9 months ago
Always
Cindy ALWAYS works thoughtfully, carefully and thoroughly. My friend don't believe me when I tell them that it is a delight to go to the dentist!!
A
10 months ago
I was able to get my appointment quickly and was pleased with my experience.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Anita, we are happy you had a positive experience!
S
10 months ago
Office Manager
n/a
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Scott, I apologize for any issues that you've had. If you could please call us so we can fix that for you! Thank you!
B
10 months ago
Wonderful
Thank you Dr Bouma and your team or the wonderful care and time you spent with me. I am looking forward with full confidence in your treatment plan.
Response from Implant & Prosthodontic Associates
Thank you, Bill! We look forward to seeing you!