Implants & Oral Surgery, PC

Dentist

7217 Hawkins View Dr.

Suite 200

Forth Worth, TX 76132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ftwosa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Dr. Humes and staff are wonderful!!!
Beginning with the phone call, till I walked out of that office, the staff was amazing! Dr. Humes was exceptional and was very knowledgeable about everything I needed done. HIGHLY recommend this place.
A
5 days ago
Dr. Lois and all the staff here are amazing! They made me feel so comfortable and confident every step of the way! Very professional and organized Dr.Lois is such a wonderful dentist doctor and she is so caring. She made sure all of my blood labs were ok before doing any surgery on me, and she took great care of me once again with another tooth of mine! She is an Angel! 😇 Highly recommended! Thank you Dr.Lois and staff!
M
2 weeks ago
So friendly, professional and thorough.
Dr. Lois and staff not only took wonderful care of me through the procedure, but continue to take care of me if I need them. Its the care taken after the procedure that let me know they care about ME.
V
1 month ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly
Dr. Humes and his staff took care of me from day one. I highly recommend anyone having dental issues to give them a call.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Experience
You know you're in the right place the moment you walk in. Everybody there is friendly, professional and caring. Dr. Humes spent the time I needed to understand the medical terms for my problems and what the risk vs. rewards were. He gave me great confidence in his abilities and I felt like he was truly concerned about me, who he just met. He's one of the good ones! All the staff were involved and supportive and just couldn't have been better. Problem was that they are not a Medicare provider, but they have committed to help be find a way to get the treatment I need. I have a feeling they will look far and wide for me up to putting a jar on the counter to get me there. Just kidding, but they are all really committed!
M
3 months ago
Totally recommend
Dr. Lois and the staff are so wonderful. I went in for my consultation feeling nervous and I left feeling completely comfortable. The day of my procedure I was not at all nervous, they were all so wonderful. Dr. Lois did an awesome job 😁
S
4 months ago
Fantatsic experience
I can not say enough good things about Dr. Humes and his staff at the Granbury facility. The office was very nice and clean. Every staff member that I came in contact with was extremely professional and very helpful. Dr. Humes made me feel very comfortable, ( I usually am not at ease in a dental facility ) explained different options available to me along with his professional opinion on the pro's & cons, answered all my questions in terms that i could understand.
C
5 months ago
Honest and Direct...Most Importantly Trustworthy
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Humes a couple of weeks ago - went better than I could have hoped for. Matter of fact, my niec went to someone else and got 2 taken out and my daughter did all 4 and still felt better sooner than my niece did. I went back for a consult on me and he was honest about the situation and possible outcomes. He provided information that lets me know he isn't about making money, he is about the best outcome for his patients.
J
5 months ago
Friendly & Professional
From the time I entered to departing everyone was very professional and Jessica was very friendly. They said they would contact my heart doctor and they did so as I heard from my heart doctors office they had been contacted the same day.
E
6 months ago
Very friendly staff , Very professional