Implants & Oral Surgery, PC

Dentist

7217 Hawkins View Dr.

Suite 200

Forth Worth, TX 76132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ftwosa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Very friendly, explains everything extremely clearly with full details. Very happy to have been referred here, after care also fantastic
R
1 month ago
Thank you Dr. Humes
Dr. Humes always takes the time to explain the diagnosis, procedure and projected outcomes. He is so personable, and all of the staff at the clinic are great as well!
A
1 month ago
My son is autistic and very anxious, he needs to have his wisdom teeth removed, and Dr Lois was super patient with him and he allowed her to checked him, to us that is absolutely incredible. So far consultation was awesome!
G
2 months ago
Wouldn't go elsewhere!
My kids have been seen here more than a couple of times by Dr. Lois She is AWESOME at what she does. My oldest son had baby teeth extracted by her years ago and all wisdom teeth aswell this year. And now my daughter is having the same procedure done next month and plan on coming back for her wisdom teeth. I have a third child and if he needs treatment well you bet he's coming here. Great Doctor and Staff! Highly recomended! Se habla espeñol y son muy atentos, tanto como la Doctora y su equipo. Altamente recomendados!
H
3 months ago
Dr. Humes is awesome and his staff are friendly and professional. My oldest son had his wisdom teeth removed a little over a year ago, now my youngest son is about to have his removed. I am extremely confident in Dr. Humes' ability to make the process as easy as possible for my son.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Humes and staff are wonderful!!!
Beginning with the phone call, till I walked out of that office, the staff was amazing! Dr. Humes was exceptional and was very knowledgeable about everything I needed done. HIGHLY recommend this place.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Lois and all the staff here are amazing! They made me feel so comfortable and confident every step of the way! Very professional and organized Dr.Lois is such a wonderful dentist doctor and she is so caring. She made sure all of my blood labs were ok before doing any surgery on me, and she took great care of me once again with another tooth of mine! She is an Angel! 😇 Highly recommended! Thank you Dr.Lois and staff!
M
4 months ago
So friendly, professional and thorough.
Dr. Lois and staff not only took wonderful care of me through the procedure, but continue to take care of me if I need them. Its the care taken after the procedure that let me know they care about ME.
V
4 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly
Dr. Humes and his staff took care of me from day one. I highly recommend anyone having dental issues to give them a call.
M
5 months ago
Fantastic Experience
You know you're in the right place the moment you walk in. Everybody there is friendly, professional and caring. Dr. Humes spent the time I needed to understand the medical terms for my problems and what the risk vs. rewards were. He gave me great confidence in his abilities and I felt like he was truly concerned about me, who he just met. He's one of the good ones! All the staff were involved and supportive and just couldn't have been better. Problem was that they are not a Medicare provider, but they have committed to help be find a way to get the treatment I need. I have a feeling they will look far and wide for me up to putting a jar on the counter to get me there. Just kidding, but they are all really committed!