Implants & Oral Surgery, PC

Dentist

7217 Hawkins View Dr.

Suite 200

Forth Worth, TX 76132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ftwosa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
The whole office is fantastic!
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome
M
1 month ago
Great Place
I was so nervous coming into this appointment being my first time there and I really enjoyed the atmosphere and people. The dr was so funny and had a great time. I Love how personal he got asking questions and his amount of care was above and beyond.
R
1 month ago
Had used Dr. Hume previously. Asked for him again. Both procedures were great.
J
1 month ago
On Time...All questions answered...Upcoming procedure clearly explained...
M
1 month ago
Excellent consultation
My son felt totally at ease after his consultation to have his wisdom teeth removed by Dr Lois. We booked the appointment on our way out. :)
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr. Humes was very knowledgeable, friendly and put me right at ease. His staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend him to anyone.
A
2 months ago
High quality service fast friendly staff and Dr. Humes is AWESOME
Dr. Humes was great; he and his staff were very professional and you could tell they love what they do. They listened to my concerns and gave thorough answers to any questions I had. This was a very positive experience. I had extreme teeth sensitivity that started many years ago. It was recommended that I go see Dr. Humes for a consultation and the rest is history I now have what they call the hybrid implant and I could not be happier. I have the prettiest smile, I think I have ever had. I highly recommend Implants and Oral Surgery. If you're looking for an oral surgeon look no further this is the office that you need to call so save yourself some time and call their office now!
A
2 months ago
I was very impressed with the professional service I received. I had a broken wisdom tooth removed..
J
3 months ago
Great people
Dr. Humes did my implants in 2006. He is now following up with me dealing with cancer. He has suggested a treatment option to save my implants. He listened to my complaint and chose an appropriate treatment. I really like his bed side manner.