Implants & Oral Surgery, PC

Dentist

7217 Hawkins View Dr.

Suite 200

Forth Worth, TX 76132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ftwosa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
High quality service fast friendly staff and Dr. Humes is AWESOME
Dr. Humes was great; he and his staff were very professional and you could tell they love what they do. They listened to my concerns and gave thorough answers to any questions I had. This was a very positive experience. I had extreme teeth sensitivity that started many years ago. It was recommended that I go see Dr. Humes for a consultation and the rest is history I now have what they call the hybrid implant and I could not be happier. I have the prettiest smile, I think I have ever had. I highly recommend Implants and Oral Surgery. If you're looking for an oral surgeon look no further this is the office that you need to call so save yourself some time and call their office now!
A
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the professional service I received. I had a broken wisdom tooth removed..
J
1 month ago
Great people
Dr. Humes did my implants in 2006. He is now following up with me dealing with cancer. He has suggested a treatment option to save my implants. He listened to my complaint and chose an appropriate treatment. I really like his bed side manner.
P
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
I found Dr. Humes' and Dr. Lois' office online because they accept my insurance, and a quick look around their website made me feel comfortable enough talking to either doctor. I had a lot of anxiety about meeting with an oral surgeon to get my wisdom teeth removed; I'm one of those people that has an irrational fear of the dentist. However, everyone that I interacted with made me feel at ease and was very pleasant, and that even feels like an understatement. I wish I could remember the names of everyone... But Dr. Humes was great; he and his staff were very professional and you could tell they enjoy what they do. They listened to my concerns and gave thorough answers to any questions I had. This was just my consultation, but it was a very positive experience and I have zero hesitation about going back for my procedure next week. If you're looking for an oral surgeon or you're on the fence about selecting one, save yourself some time and call their office now!
T
1 month ago
Staff and Dr.Humes very nice and professional. I was pleased with my son's experience having his wisdom teeth removed.
A
1 month ago
So Grateful I Found This Establishment
Dr. Humes is a very kind, patient, and knowledgeable Doctor. I have had pain for months and he was able to help. He was thorough, took the time to listen, and explicitly gave me feedback on what was going on. I was able to have surgery the next morning! The office staff is nice as well. Jessica made me feel comfortable-as I was so nervous when called to the room. She was professional and nice and made me feel at ease.
S
2 months ago
Fast and friendly
They were very patient and professional about my daughter getting her wisdom teeth pulled. Everyone was nice and friendly in the office. They said the procedure would take 2 hours but I was surprised by only being a hour.
C
2 months ago
The best customer service I have ever received!
Friendly, courteous, and totally pain free.
T
2 months ago
Excellent, professional and friendly
In the vast scheme of things my procedure was relatively minor. Everyone that I met was very cordial and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend this office.
D
2 months ago
Always excellent
I was a patient of Dr. Humes for an implant eight years ago and was very satisfied. Today was no different. My wife and daughter have also received implants and were very satisfied. In other words, we are huge fans of Dr. Hu mes.