Implants & Oral Surgery, PC

Dentist

7217 Hawkins View Dr.

Suite 200

Forth Worth, TX 76132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ftwosa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Pleasantly surprised...I loved the office and the whole staff was wonderful! I would highly recommend Dr. Humes!
S
1 week ago
Lovely people
I’m terrified of dentists, anesthesia, pain. I’m a baby. I have extremely complex medical issues. I’m your worst nightmare as a patient. They were kind, didn’t rush me, had a sense of humor, explained everything thoroughly, and made me less hysterical about my impending doom of an extraction. I actually feel sorrier for them than for myself because I come out of anesthesia a crazy person. They laughed and told me next week will be fine.
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, office and location.
I was in desperate need of multiple tooth extractions and an implant when I called Implants and Oral Surgery. I had called around a few other places, unimpressed, before dialing up their Fort Worth office. From the moment the phone was answered I was blown away. The staff here is out of this world. I don't think I could adequately describe how friendly and professional every single person I met was! Dr. Humes was fantastic. His staff loves him and it shows. He took the time to talk me through the extraction and implant process, the risks and what to expect during recovery. I could not be more pleased with the results! I simply cannot recommend Dr. Humes and his team enough.
L
4 weeks ago
Very polite, professional and courteous
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Humes and his entire staff were amazing!! They even called the day after my procedure to check on me. If you need wisdom teeth removed, I highly recommend Dr. Humes!!
M
1 month ago
EXCELLENT
Dr. Lois and her team took exceptionally good care of my daughter. Very kind and went step by step with explaining the procedure to my self and my daughter. Highly recommended for wisdom teeth extraction.
P
1 month ago
Very Professional
I had a great experience. Staff was very friendly and professional. They worked with me to get my procedure done while I had insurance. They followed up the following day to check on me. Very pleased with my experience.
S
1 month ago
Smilinh faces
Great vibe from everyone in the office. Very cutting edge tech and I received personal attention from Caryn. Great service and kind concern make the difference! The professionalism and care during the consultation ensured I would choose them for my surgery.
K
2 months ago
Awesome!
I felt so much better when I left here! Dr. Humes and his staff are the best. My appointment was last minute kind of thing at 4:00 PM New Years Eve. Dr Humes and is staff are wonderful. The office is immaculate and the staff is professional and friendly. Patients are treated as if they are the only person in the place. I would highly recommend using this office. You will be very happy you did.
Response from Implants & Oral Surgery, PC
Thank you . It was our pleasure taking care of you.
S
2 months ago
Excellent surgery and care
My teenage daughter had her 4 impacted wisdom teeth surgically removed. Dr. Humes did an outstanding job. He was patient, kind, and explained the process beautifully. The entire office team are very professional and nice. The office is clean and easy to get to. Follow up by the office is excellent. Most importantly, Dr. Humes is a highly qualified and skilled surgeon and has an excellent anesthesiologists working with him.