Implants & Oral Surgery, PC

Dentist

7217 Hawkins View Dr.

Suite 200

Forth Worth, TX 76132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ftwosa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Wonderful
Oh wow! They made me feel so comfortable because I'm so scared of dental work but Dr. Humes and his assistants was so funny and professional before I knew what was happening it was over and painless...I want to see them anytime I'm having a dental issue...great job everyone!😘
M
3 days ago
Awesome team!!!
Knowing you are going to have a dental procedure performed is not a great feeling. However, everyone here with Dr. Lois make the experience as painless as they can. They are professional, kind, courteous which makes everything go so smoothly. Dr. Lois is absolutely GREAT!!! She made me feel relaxed and that helped with the procedure. She doe wonderful work with a smile. Great person
M
1 month ago
Surreal dental experience!
For those of you, who may be like me, that have some anxiety about going to dentists and having 'procedures', THIS is the place to go!! After being referred by Dr. Cannon, this TEAM was able to see me the very same day - which in itself was astounding, but their secret sauce recipe begins with the cheerful staff from telephone to completion. I have absolutely no recollection of anything beyond having a blanket laid on my lap, to when I was helped out of the dental chair and to my transportation. No aromas, no sounds, no sensations from equipment, nada! And best of all, no discomfort post-extraction! The cherry on top was their prices are pretty darned good too! Thank you to Dr Humes & ALL the staff who helped make this a truly positive experience.
S
1 month ago
Kind and compassionate staff
The entire staff, from when I first called to schedule my 1st appt to the dentist himself, we're both kind and compassionate . The dentist did not mince words but he was also kind and had a good bedside manner. There was no easy fix to my pain, mostly just slow healing from a procedure done elsewhere ( not anyone's fault, just a complication) but he very much put me at ease. He answered a ton of questions and did his best to elevate my fears and my pain ... I truly appreciate the time he and the entire staff took to see me. They were all efficient, and they, everyone , seemed genuinely kind. I'm glad I picked this clinic.
Y
1 month ago
Wonderful team!
From the reception desk, to Dr. Humes, to Sharon and Rosie, every single person I encountered during my initial consultation today was extremely kind and personable. The wait time was quick. The instructions every step of the way were very clear and thorough. Scheduling was a breeze. I loved that everyone was friendly and "down to earth." They have the spirit of service and very confident about what they do. I recommend their practice to everyone who needs their services. God bless them!
G
2 months ago
The dentist and her staff were amazing. They had to put me under sedation in order textract 3 teach in preparation for some partials. They were extremely professional and the entire office staff were very sweet and pleasant to speak with. An extremely great evpirence.
G
2 months ago
The dentist and her staff were amazing. They had to put me under sedation in order textract 3 teach in preparation for some partials. They were extremely professional and the entire office staff were very sweet and pleasant to speak with. An extremely great evpirence.
F
2 months ago
Finally someone who knows about ONJ
I have had ONJ for year now. If you don't know what that is...then consider yourself lucky. Finally I met Dr Humes...He has treated a lot of people with ONJ. He was able to calm my nerves about this condition I have. Finally I can see the end of this. I wish I had known to see him instead of that just out of school dentist who did 2 root canals. one of which will be a issue later. Thank you Dr Humes and your incredible staff.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Humes and his staff were completely Awsome! Made me feel very comfortable and did a great job and it was painless! This is the Oral Surgeon to go too for sure!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Had a great pre-op with the Dr and assistants. They were professional and made you feel relaxed. Great experience!!!
Response from Implants & Oral Surgery, PC