Imports Only Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

1541 Russell Pkwy

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

warnerrobinsgaautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
The service was impressive with specific questions asked to collect pertinent information in reference to the vehicle
Superior service
Response from Imports Only Inc.
Thank You Rayton!
E
11 months ago
The Service Technician was polite.
I feel that my service was rushed. The Service Technicians were dragging on the day after Labor Day. I asked the technician to change the oil and filter and give my car a thorough check for the recommended service regarding my mileage and make and model and year. They did not do what was asked. The owner, Tom, promised me that his technicians will give my car a thorough check-up at the time of each service. This has not been the case since I left Butler Lexus Service Department.
R
11 months ago
Super service
Came in with a leak...they were able to find it (radiator) and had it fixed the next day. Considering they had to order parts, service was fast and exceptional
Response from Imports Only Inc.
Its always good to you Robert, we appreciate you.
L
12 months ago
Professional and great service
Great service - reviewed my vehicle past records to ensure that all service was complete.
Response from Imports Only Inc.
Thank you Leesa!
K
1 year ago
Very fast, professional and curteous.
P
1 year ago
On short notice I needed a quick repair on my 1999 Jaguar cooling system. The repair was accomplished quickly and professionally.
D
1 year ago
Oil change
Good job. You guys are convenient to my home. We've been using you to keep my old Z-3 going for years now. Prices keep going up, but that is to be expected. Thanks Tom and crew for keeping a Warner Robins BMW repair service up and going all these years.
T
1 year ago
Professional and knowledgeable, fast service
Probably not yhe cheapest in town, but definitely the most thorough. They stand by their work because yheir work is fantastic. From tune ups to installing a new engine, I have used them and been pleased every time. Good to know some businesses still have ethics and morals and produce quality work.
E
1 year ago
No errors
Sent my BMW 670li in to fix a dead CD changer. They looped the audio because I decided to not put a new one in. They did a good job and even rescued most of my CDs! Only quirk is that the right side dash where the glove compartment button is is not aligned now and I want to go back to get that done properly. It is a small thing, but it needs to be fixed. Call me at 937-271-4077! Ed Davis
L
1 year ago
My regular mechanic was not able to work on my MINI cooper, so I brought it here to diagnose the check engine light. Over the phone, I was given a huge cost for repairs (~1200) without any break down of what they needed to do to it. I had to talk the guy (Josh) through a breakdown in costs. I only requested the essentials. When I picked up the car, my headlight was out. With research, I decided to clean the air mass meter and replace the air filter myself since they wanted to charge me ~$600 for it. The air filter was top notch quality and ended up only needing to be cleaned instead of replace. I will never bring my car here again.