IMPrESS Perio Implant Center

Dentist

1901 Rosser Ave Suite 304,

Burnaby, BC V5C 6R6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantperiospecialist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional and thorough
Great Experience and would recommend to all my friends👍
J
1 week ago
Very good experience
The staff were very good. Everything went well.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you James. We appreciate your positive feedback. It was a pleasure to have you in our practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Very kind and professional
The staff are very friendly and the doctor is very kind. Dr Noroozi took his time to explain my options and answer and questions I had.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Joanne. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional service and patient care
I have been putting of surgery for my gums due to hearing several stories about the lack of patient care. These concerns have been unfounded beginning with the consultation to the actual surgery. Dr. Noroozi and his team continue to take their time to answer my questions and do great work!
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you John. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
S
1 month ago
Consultation
Great Experience with the Doctor, he was very Professional and Informative during my Consultation. Great Atmosphere and Excellent staff,
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Shawn. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
J
1 month ago
Good
Good
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Jim. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
A
2 months ago
Marilyn my hygienist did a very good job. Very friendly, very informative about each step of the procedure. I was not kept waiting, which I appreciate.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Anne. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
M
2 months ago
Tha front desk person was very good and helpful.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Michael. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
G
3 months ago
As with my previous visits to IMPrEss, the professionalism, attitude, and care is outstanding.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Georgena. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
D
3 months ago
Satisfied client with quality service
Exceptional service; very professional staff; detailed answers and explanations to all questions clients might have; the latest available technology in dentistry for the best possible results; Highly recommended.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Dragisa. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.