IMPrESS Perio Implant Center

Dentist

1901 Rosser Ave Suite 304,

Burnaby, BC V5C 6R6

Open Today By Appointment

implantperiospecialist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. No pain at all. Thank you.
K
2 weeks ago
Had to wait 20 minutes to be seen
I really like Dr. Pauletto - she is professional and personable, but she is not good at being on time for appointments. Almost every time I have been for an "aftercare" appointment, I have had to wait to be seen - between 15 and 30 minutes. While I understand that professionals occasionally get behind, as a professional myself, I strive to be absolutely on time and, if not, advise people immediately of any issues. I was not told when I arrived for my 2 pm appointment that Dr. Pauletto was running behind. When I was leaving after being seen (20 minutes late) I was also advised that, the next time I return for a check of my implant, there will be a $75 cost for the appointment. This is new. Previous returns to check the implant have not cost me anything. If I must wait, I will be tempted to charge my hourly rate for the time I spend waiting to see the dentist to check my implant.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
We really appreciate your recent feedback and would like to thank you. We regret to learn that your last appointment was not entirely satisfactory. Although we aim at making sure that you receive the most excellent care, we sometimes have to adjust our schedule to address other patients concerns with the same degree of vigilance this sometimes will mean that we may fall behind in our planned schedule. With regards to the cost of the post op visits. Unfortunately we will no longer be able to provide these appointment at no charge. Typically after the first five years of follow up on a yearly or every other year basis, pending on each cases, you can then continue with regular supervision at your general dentist office. We welcome you back at any time if you are in need of follow up or have any concerns, however a minimal fee will apply as mentioned at your last visit. We thank you again kindly for your feedback and we will continue to do our very best to remedy to your concerns. Nathalie Pauletto
B
3 weeks ago
Last minute appointment, friendly professional staff
I needed to find a dentist to fix a broken tooth. Dr Noroozi was able to fit me in at the end of the day and was able to provide a perfect temporary fix, as well as appointments for future repairs. Best of all, no pain! The hygienist was very professional and courteous, and was delicate with my teeth and gums. I highly recommend Dr Noroozi and the staff at IMplant PEriodontics Specialists.
L
4 weeks ago
Super friendly support staff and doctor was great
I went in to have my receding gums looked at. The Dr. Pauletto was a terrific listener, gave me a thorough examination and then explained in detail what needed to be done. Great experience. All the staff were were very welcoming.
J
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable, experienced and a sincere intention to help
Dr. Noroozi is a very knowledgeable and experienced doctor. He gives a true sense of wanting to help and offer the best service that he can for the individual. I believe he takes great pride in what he can provide to his patients and in his work as a periodontist. He is actively involved in education both to others in the profession as well as advancing his own skills and expertise. Throughout my pinhole surgery technique procedure, he was cognizant of my comfort level and would frequently ask as to how I was feeling. He was positive and confident before, during and after the procedure. I believe he is a kind hearted person that does his best to help anyone that comes to see him. Thank you to Dr. Noroozi.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you James for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure having you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
L
4 months ago
I wished , I didn't have to have an implant removed and have a repeat bone graft . It's very reassuring to be in the expert care of Dr. Noroozi . Very helpful, are the clear pre and post op instructions . Thank you
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you again Lilia, for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure to have met you and to have you as one of our wonderful patient.
L
5 months ago
Easy exchange of information with specialist and staff
I arrived early for my appointment and was made to feel comfortable straightaway .
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Lilia for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure having you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
J
6 months ago
Excellent, Informative and Welcoming!
I had a very informative discussion with Dr. Noroozi! He is extremely knowledgeable in his profession and takes pride in his patients receiving excellent results! We discussed my migraines and Neurofascial Pain Syndrome and he referred me to a specialist at the Opus Oral Health Centre. I have already received a phone call from their office and have my appointment on the 9th. So thankful that I was able to get in so soon!
L
6 months ago
I have received great explanation of the status of my implants, it is important for the patient to understand the reasons of the diagnostic and prognostic.
S
6 months ago
Very professional and high quality service.