IMPrESS Perio Implant Center

Dentist

1901 Rosser Ave Suite 304,

Burnaby, BC V5C 6R6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantperiospecialist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great Customer Service and Dental Experience
All the dental work was pain free and done thoroughly. I had a quick and as enjoyable experience as far as dental work goes. All the staff was very caring to my comfort during the lazer gum cleaning that was being performed. Both the Dental Assistant and Dr. Noroozi did methodical work on my teeth and after Dr Noorozi offered to answer any questions I had. Cathy the Receptionist has a very nice, calming voice and has booking the next appointnent down to a science even though she was training someone new. All in all I had a great experience and a pain free procedure.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you John. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
W
1 month ago
Professional service and patient care
I am very impressed with Cathy, Office Administrator & Receptionist, as she has a very gentle and calming attitude. My Hygienist was very gentle, friendly and informative. Knowing my fear, she handled me with patience and calming voice. My first visit in many years I was treated so calmly by the Dental Assistant and Dr. Norozzi. I am looking forward for my future visits with Dr. Norozzi and rest of staff at Impress Perio without fear. Thank you so much appreciated.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Wendy. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
J
2 months ago
High quality professional care, kind and caring staff and the best dental specialists I have ever seen.
This facility is a five star team of specialists, admin staff, hygienists and nurses. I have been very pleased with the way my dental problem was addressed. I had severe dental infection with subsequent missing two back molar teeth. The bone was destroyed by infection and I could not get implants right away. I was referred to Dr. Noroozi to receive bone reconstruction and implant surgery. Everything went very well, the recovery time was short and I am very excited to get the implant crowns soon. I highly recommend this fabulous implant surgeon and his efficient team of professionals to everyone including my family and friends. You feel from the begining that you are in competent hands.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you J. Lai. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
C
2 months ago
A great exsperence
I am very nervous about dentist viists. And today exspecially nervous as i was going for a graph surgery. Dr Mehdi Noroozi was so caring he made me feel very comfortable i am very thankful to him and his staff for todays visit. I had a great exsperence and hope to go back for more dental work
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Colleen. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
A
2 months ago
Disclosure request to Dr. Mehdi Noroozi, owner
Dr. Noroozi, Do you profit from having your hygienists market commercial products such as Biotene or Proxabrush?
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Hi A. Leung, We do not sell nor profit from any commercial products as per your question. Our Hygienists are dedicated to educate patients in oral disease, prevention, health maintenance and oral health promotion. Our Hygienists also provides you with these dental supplies at the end of your visits, free of charge. Dr. Noroozi does not own any shares in GSK or any other manufacturers of oral health products. For further questions or concerns, please contact our office at 604-733-4867. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
Great Experience and would recommend to all my friends👍
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Shawn. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
J
2 months ago
Very good experience
The staff were very good. Everything went well.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you James. We appreciate your positive feedback. It was a pleasure to have you in our practice.
J
3 months ago
Very kind and professional
The staff are very friendly and the doctor is very kind. Dr Noroozi took his time to explain my options and answer and questions I had.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Joanne. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
J
3 months ago
Professional service and patient care
I have been putting of surgery for my gums due to hearing several stories about the lack of patient care. These concerns have been unfounded beginning with the consultation to the actual surgery. Dr. Noroozi and his team continue to take their time to answer my questions and do great work!
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you John. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
S
3 months ago
Consultation
Great Experience with the Doctor, he was very Professional and Informative during my Consultation. Great Atmosphere and Excellent staff,
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Shawn. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.