IMPrESS Perio Implant Center

Dentist

1901 Rosser Ave Suite 304,

Burnaby, BC V5C 6R6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantperiospecialist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Extremely Professional!
Facility is very modern and clean. The front desk staff and Doctor's are very kind, friendly, reassuring, knowledgeable and professional. I really appreciate the excellent service I received today - thank you so much for everything!
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Aimee. Dr. Pauletto, front desk staff Cathy, and assistant Sally, appreciates your positive feedback. It is a pleasure having you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional
My 7 year old son had gum graft surgery. They were amazing from the start. So kind to both of us. There office workers were great. I recommend this place to everyone.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Charmaine. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have your son as one of our great patients in our practice. See you both soon.
H
4 weeks ago
Great Experience, Professional Service
Dr Nozoori and his staff were professional, competent and qualified. They made sure my experience was a positive one and they were caring in their dealings with me and my anxiety around the procedure.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Harpreet. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure having you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
G
2 months ago
Gentle, yet realistic work.
Going to the special dentist to find out your teeth are messed up is not fun. But if you need help this is a good place to come. You'll get good service and an understanding of what you can do to fix your teeth.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Glenn. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure having you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
A
2 months ago
High quality, very professional and friendly
Thanks for the excellent and professional service from Dr. Noroozi and his team. Highly recommend.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Anita for your positive feedback. It is a pleasure having you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
S
3 months ago
Professional and excellent service
I go to this office for my cleanings. The hygienist is very professional, thorough and her work is always outstanding. I definitely recommend this office for your periodontal and implant care. Very friendly staff. Office is nice and clean. Never late, always ontime. Good job guys. Keep it up.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Sara. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure having you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
A
3 months ago
Right now I am not feeling happy. After the cleaning and check-up, my gum on the lower left is inflamed. This was a new hygienist (Marilyn) and never had this problem with previous cleanings? Or probing? Also, with regard to the x-rays, I am not comfortable with having double exposure. My regular dentist took x-rays and then another set was done at your office. There should be a sharing of x-rays, as there is alternating between my visits to my regular dentist Dr. Kung and your office for care and cleaning. This was set up between your office and my dentist Dr. Kung. The appointment took longer than scheduled as well.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Hi Anne, We really appreciate your feedback. We regret to learn that your last appointment was not entirely satisfactory. We aim at making sure that you receive the most excellent care. With regards to x-rays, your dentist office had taken Bitewing x-rays for you. You were required to take Periapical x-ray in the area of your lower left. You had to take 1 extra x-ray due to not biting down onto the film. This was discussed with you in the office. If you would like to discuss all your concerns, we would be happy to discuss over the phone or have you come in the office. We thank you again kindly for your feedback and we will continue to do our very best to remedy to your concerns.
S
4 months ago
high quality service, extremely professional and friendly
excellent service
S
4 months ago
Best periodontal office, high quality care, professional and friendly
I just saw Dr. Noroozi today for second opinion regarding my gums. I was originally referred to another gum specialist in Vancouver by my dentist. I found Dr. Noroozi and his team at Impress perio centre very professional, honest and reassuring. Dr. Noroozi was very gentle, professional and knowledgeable. He explained very clearly what my gum problems are and offered his advice. his approach really made sense to me and I will proceed with his recommendations. The office is meticulus, warm and very relaxing. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I will strongly recommend that you see this specialist because of his truthful ethical approach to my gums problem and his excellent bedside manner. You feel very confident when you are under care of this specialist. Highly recommended.
C
4 months ago
Professional.
Knowledgeable staff.