IMPrESS Perio Implant Center

Dentist

1901 Rosser Ave Suite 304,

Burnaby, BC V5C 6R6

Open Today By Appointment

implantperiospecialist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Marilyn my hygienist did a very good job. Very friendly, very informative about each step of the procedure. I was not kept waiting, which I appreciate.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Anne. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
M
3 weeks ago
Tha front desk person was very good and helpful.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Michael. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
G
1 month ago
As with my previous visits to IMPrEss, the professionalism, attitude, and care is outstanding.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Georgena. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
D
1 month ago
Satisfied client with quality service
Exceptional service; very professional staff; detailed answers and explanations to all questions clients might have; the latest available technology in dentistry for the best possible results; Highly recommended.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Dragisa. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
D
2 months ago
Implant consult
I found the overall staff and atmosphere of the clinic very professional and I didn't have to wait long for my appointment to start. I was in for a second opinion. It was great that patient records had been shared and that I didn't have to x-rays taken again. The consult was handled very professionally. All my questions at the time were answered and it did not feel rushed. It would be nice if the consultation fee was waived if the patient decides to complete the procedure with the dentist.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Diana. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
R
3 months ago
The Doctors were very professional and communicated my options clearly and in detail. Allowing me to have my wife along ensured we had a complete understanding of the forthcoming process.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Russell. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
A
4 months ago
Extremely Professional!
Facility is very modern and clean. The front desk staff and Doctor's are very kind, friendly, reassuring, knowledgeable and professional. I really appreciate the excellent service I received today - thank you so much for everything!
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Aimee. Dr. Pauletto, front desk staff Cathy, and assistant Sally, appreciates your positive feedback. It is a pleasure having you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
C
4 months ago
Very professional
My 7 year old son had gum graft surgery. They were amazing from the start. So kind to both of us. There office workers were great. I recommend this place to everyone.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Charmaine. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to have your son as one of our great patients in our practice. See you both soon.
H
4 months ago
Great Experience, Professional Service
Dr Nozoori and his staff were professional, competent and qualified. They made sure my experience was a positive one and they were caring in their dealings with me and my anxiety around the procedure.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Harpreet. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure having you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.
G
5 months ago
Gentle, yet realistic work.
Going to the special dentist to find out your teeth are messed up is not fun. But if you need help this is a good place to come. You'll get good service and an understanding of what you can do to fix your teeth.
Response from IMPrESS Perio Implant Center
Thank you Glenn. We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure having you as one of our great patients in our practice. See you soon.