Impression Dental, PC

Dentist

6167 Fuller Ct

Alexandria, VA 22310-2541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and nice. My kids and I really like going to them.
T
1 month ago
Best dentist I've ever had! Dr Nguyen And his staff very professional and always does great work . Highly recommend!!!!!
M
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Very professional staff, no waiting, and high quality service. Dr. Nguyen addressed all of my concerns WITHOUT pressuring me into unnecessary procedures. I felt really comfortable, my teeth look great, and I highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
Love Dr.Nguyen
Best dentist I've ever had! Even after moving an hour away, i still see Dr.Nguyen for my dental needs.
S
3 months ago
High quality
I've been with Dr. Steve Nguyen for more than 10 years .He is agreat Dentist.I already left VA but Still came back for my dental need.
T
4 months ago
I have been with Dr. Steve Nguyen for more than 8 years and I so happy and pleased with Dr. Nguyen. He and his staff always give me excellent services. They are also very professional and friendly. I will recommend Dr. Nguyen to all my friends.
A
4 months ago
All ways great service to my family
T
5 months ago
Always Wonderful Service
I love this office because everyone is very professional and courteous. Dr Nguyen is amazing and always does great work on my teeth.
S
5 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
I always have a great experience with Dr. Steve and his staff.
S
5 months ago
I was very pleased with the entire visit. The courteous and professional staff made the teeth cleaning process go quickly.