Impression Dental, PC

Dentist

6167 Fuller Ct

Alexandria, VA 22310-2541

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I have been going to Dr. Nguyen's office for years. He is a very pleasant and professional dentist. He always answers all my questions. I have never been disappointed with any of the work he has done on my teeth. His office is very clean which means a lot to me. His staff is very friendly not only in the office but over the phone also. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen.
K
6 months ago
My visit
Excellent service
M
7 months ago
Very friendly and nice. My kids and I really like going to them.
T
7 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had! Dr Nguyen And his staff very professional and always does great work . Highly recommend!!!!!
M
8 months ago
Highly recommended
Very professional staff, no waiting, and high quality service. Dr. Nguyen addressed all of my concerns WITHOUT pressuring me into unnecessary procedures. I felt really comfortable, my teeth look great, and I highly recommend.
L
8 months ago
Love Dr.Nguyen
Best dentist I've ever had! Even after moving an hour away, i still see Dr.Nguyen for my dental needs.
S
9 months ago
High quality
I've been with Dr. Steve Nguyen for more than 10 years .He is agreat Dentist.I already left VA but Still came back for my dental need.
T
10 months ago
I have been with Dr. Steve Nguyen for more than 8 years and I so happy and pleased with Dr. Nguyen. He and his staff always give me excellent services. They are also very professional and friendly. I will recommend Dr. Nguyen to all my friends.
A
10 months ago
All ways great service to my family
T
11 months ago
Always Wonderful Service
I love this office because everyone is very professional and courteous. Dr Nguyen is amazing and always does great work on my teeth.