Impressive Smiles

Dentist

131 West Rand Road

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Extremely Friendly Staff
The best dental experience I have ever had. From the moment you walk in, you are treated in a very friendly and professional manner.
C
5 months ago
Best experience
Your staff is excellent and the facility is clean. The service was incredible and the dr is very honest and up front. Would definitely recommend to others
M
6 months ago
High quality service
I had dental work done at Impressive Smiles and I've been getting routine checkup visits for a couple years. All of their dental work is excellent and is done correctly the first time. They are also great at keeping me comfortable during procedures. I appreciate Impressive Smiles as my dental specialists. Thanks!!!
T
7 months ago
Everybody is wonderful
T
7 months ago
I had a great experience from the first phone call to the end of the visit. The staff are great and service was excellent. I will be going back for all my dental needs.
E
7 months ago
The worst!
Now my teeth are in pain and before I went there they weren't. The dentist said to go have someone else fix his mistake!
T
8 months ago
Great first visit
This was my first appointment at Impressive Smiles and I was indeed favorably impressed. The staff is friendly and professional. My perception is they use some of the latest dental equipment. Characterization of my teeth and gums thru X-rays, pictures and the exam was very thorough and all were recorded on computer. I plan to return for my future dental needs including semiannual cleanings and exams at a minimum.
E
10 months ago
Super-Fabulous
I went in for a same day crown(s). The office was clean, up to date, with all the latest equipment. The dentist and her staff were the nicest I have ever encountered. I couldn't believe how kind and thoughtful each and every person at that practice was. They went out of their way to make sure I was okay with everything. Jessica went out of her way to help clarify the insurance. Dr. Nishma Shah was outstanding! You see I am extremely fearful of any dental procedure and she was able to help me through my fear, while doing a perfect treatment. I wish I got her assistants name but I didn't; Dr. Shah assistant wonderful, thoughtful, kind. I couldn't say enough wonderful thing about the people at Impressive Smile. I am impressed. Thank you for all your help!! :)
M
11 months ago
Excellent service !!!
A
11 months ago
Top-notch care. Very nice people - what keeps me coming back.
I always come away feeling I've gotten superb treatment at this place. Today's visit was a routine cleaning. Even so the staff were very thorough in their tasks - genuinely nice people who show an interest in me and my oral health. I would gladly recommend Impressive Smiles to a friend.