Impressive Smiles

Dentist

131 West Rand Road

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
LOTS ON GADGETS NO SKILL. DISAPPOINTED
Patient at Impressive smiles Dr. Barsoum for over 10 years. The dentist just implemented a new “Regulation”. Yep exactly how they refer to it. If you have to reschedule an appt. ( for any reason!!! Even a death in the family) Well you’ll need to pay half of the upcoming procedure to RESERVE your spot. No matter the amount!!! TRUE! ✋.No honor here for this Doctor. How can you trust a dentist who doesn’t trust a long time patient who brought in 10 of 1000s of dollars in business. I Even had implants done. most of the time he brings in other Doctors or refers you to other dentists. HE ALSO THINKS EVERYONE HAS A MONEY TREE. Seriously disappointed
J
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
Right on time ,friendly and professional as always !!!
C
3 months ago
Great service
I have been a patient at Impressive Smiles for a couple years. We used to use a pediatric dentist for our kids, but ultimately moved our whole family to this practice because of our positive experience. My kids love the snacks that are provided in the waiting room, very handy since their cleanings are usually scheduled in between school and activities. The office is clean and updated. Staff is welcoming and professional, always greeting us with a smile. I once had to reschedule an appointment due to an unexpected death in the family and received a very courteous follow up call and sympathy card from the staff later that week. They are patient with my kids and had my youngest sit in the chair, explore the room and pick out a toy when he accompanied us so he was totally comfortable once he was finally old enough for cleanings. They have been upfront with me about all charges, clarifying what is covered by my insurance, what is not, and what services they recommend versus what should be held off for a future appointment. I appreciated their foresight having me prepay for an extraction so that once the procedure was complete, I could head straight home without having to deal with any paperwork. Our appointments have always been on time and very thorough. I've had fillings and extractions at this practice and I appreciate how Dr. Barsoum talked through what to expect, step by step. I am always pleased by how quickly and efficiently he works without seeming rushed. When I walk into the room for a cleaning, Amanda, my hygienist, is always prepared. She reviews my records before my appointment and posts my most recent X-rays up on the screen to reference during my exam. At the end of the appointment, she pulls up the calendar and schedules our next cleanings right there, simplifying our check out.
D
3 months ago
Great visit
polite, professional, kind. thank you
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and efficient.
Dr. Reginato and Stephanie worked very well as a team - my appt went smoothly and I was done before I knew it! Stephanie went over all post-procedure instructions and made sure I understood everything before I left.
J
10 months ago
Extremely Friendly Staff
The best dental experience I have ever had. From the moment you walk in, you are treated in a very friendly and professional manner.
C
11 months ago
Best experience
Your staff is excellent and the facility is clean. The service was incredible and the dr is very honest and up front. Would definitely recommend to others
M
1 year ago
High quality service
I had dental work done at Impressive Smiles and I've been getting routine checkup visits for a couple years. All of their dental work is excellent and is done correctly the first time. They are also great at keeping me comfortable during procedures. I appreciate Impressive Smiles as my dental specialists. Thanks!!!
T
1 year ago
Everybody is wonderful
T
1 year ago
I had a great experience from the first phone call to the end of the visit. The staff are great and service was excellent. I will be going back for all my dental needs.