Impressive Smiles

Dentist

15 New Britain Avenue

Unionville, CT 06085

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
My experience at Impressive Smile exceeded my expectation. All staff were warm and cordial, not to mention professional. The last person to have dealt with me was Dr. Tepper (who I would call my angel) he was very thorough, thoughtful, caring and patient. Today, I have regained my smile because of his generosity. My wait time? it slipped by me, I was too comfortable. By all means, he is my future dentist. Sherie H.
Response from Impressive Smiles
Thank you for your kind words and we can't wait to see you again!!
B
3 years ago
- Office: nice, clean, warm, welcoming - Waiting time: reasonable - Dental hygienist: Jessica is friendly, professional, and skilled. - Dentist: Dr Tepper is very nice, attentive and knowledgable. - Office managers: cheerful and friendly. Appointment scheduling is easy, and flexible.
Response from Impressive Smiles
Thank you!!! We can't wait to see you again.
D
3 years ago
Great Office! Great Dentist!!
I was very happy with every aspect of my dental visit. I'm truly appreciative of Dr. Tepper's patient and professional chair-side manner. He takes the time to answer all questions and explain procedures. The finished results look flawless!
Response from Impressive Smiles
Thank you Diana. We love it when our patients give us feedback. We can't wait to see you again.
D
3 years ago
Great hygenist
I had Jessica as a hygienist for the first time and she was terrific--very personable, pragmatic, thorough and mature beyond her years. I was a skeptic at first, but she quickly won me over with her engaging personality. A great addition to the team. Appointments are always on time and scheduling is smooth.
Response from Impressive Smiles
Thank you Debbie!! We always aim to please our patients.
C
3 years ago
Great care as always!
This office is friendly and caring! I no longer fear going to the dentist! They all are the BEST!!
Response from Impressive Smiles
Thank you. We have the BEST patients!!!
B
3 years ago
Jessica did a great job. She was very thorough in her examination and cleaning.
Response from Impressive Smiles
Thank you Barbara!!! We were so happy to see you again.
P
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and on time
Lisa is wonderful and very good at her job. Some technicians leave your mouth feeling very sore and sensitive. Lisa is thorough with the cleaning and gives great suggestions if needed. The office is clean and the staff is very pleasant.
Response from Impressive Smiles
Thank you Pam, we look forward to your next visit.
C
3 years ago
The best a dental appointment could be!
Professional and skilled in dental medicine Understanding of the person who is also the patient Quietly compassionate Thorough in follow-up Team work by staff
Response from Impressive Smiles
Thank you Cynthia. We can't wait to see you again!
M
3 years ago
Extremely friendly
The staff greets you with an EXPRESSIVE SMILE Good Morning using your name. That sure is IMPRESSIVE!
Response from Impressive Smiles
Thank you Marie!!
L
3 years ago
always a positive experience
The staff at Dr. Tepper's office strive to meet your every need, and address all of your concerns. You can feel comfortable knowing the information you receive is current and complete. Everyone is very professional in the way they treat you.
Response from Impressive Smiles
Thank you Laurie, we can't wait to see you again.