In Focus Dentistry

Dentist

2717 Howell Street

Suite D

Dallas, TX 75204

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Best place to go
K
4 years ago
I had an emergency that Monarch Dental couldn't fix. Dr. Sergie's office worked me in within minutes of calling. Excellent work. Friendly, accommodating office personnel. I'll probably switch dentists now.
M
4 years ago
Best dentist! Had a wonderful experience. It is refreshing when the Dr. does your cleaning and takes his time. Was most impressed with the muscle and joint testing. Will never be changing dentists again!
A
4 years ago
Every visit to Dr. Sergie's Practice is the same. I am greeted with a smile, I am expected and Dr. Sergie is always on time. He is always prepared and doesn't need to spend our valuable time together reviewing my file/history. He is always very transparent about procedures he is undertaking and also about necessary future work. Dr. Sergie has a wonderful sense of humor, is extremely knowledgable and is very easy to talk to. In other words, I can't imagine trusting my dental care to anyone else and would highly recommend him to anyone seeking trusted, state-of-the-art, thoughtful, caring, friendly and compassionate dental care.
M
4 years ago
Great dental care. Great staff.
T
4 years ago
Dr Aly is the BEST dentist in the DFW area! He is attentive to his patients needs & is a perfectionist at his work. (Huge +) I recently had an appt around lunch time, but would not be able to eat for a couple of hours due to local anesthesia...However, the office had a delicious smoothie waiting for me after treatment was complete!
K
4 years ago
Dr. Sergie and his team were very thorough and attended to my needs as a patient. It has been almost 4 years since my last dental visit mainly due to my not so pleasant past experiences with visiting the dentist. Upon arrival, the staff welcomed me and made me feel like I was a priority. They were helpful when I asked questions and provided me with information that was all relevant and useful. Dr. Sergie explained all options I had both long term and short term in relation to my treatment. Ashley was wonderful with the cleaning! Nicole also sat down with me to explain my insurance benefits, costs, and options I had. Overall, this was the best dental experience I have had. Although I am moving up to Frisco in the next 6 months, I ...
B
4 years ago
Top notch team that makes the patient feel comfortable and informed
A
4 years ago
I love Dr. Sergie & his staff! Everyone is so nice and personable, not to mention they do an EXCELLENT job on my SMILE! Highly recommended -best service/experience and dental work in the area. THANKS, Dr. Sergie!!!
A
4 years ago
As always, my visit was totally AWESOME! Love, love, love Dr. Sergie and all of his staff!