In Harmony Dental Care

Dentist

5270 W 84th St

Suite 360

Bloomington, MN 55437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

inharmonydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 hours ago
In Harmony provides the very best dental care
Everyone at this office is professional, caring and fun to be around. Knowing how well I will be treated makes me look forward to my dental appointments. In fact, they all make me feel so relaxed that my blood pressure is lowered. I will and do recommend Dr. Thou whenever asked about a good dentist. She is a perfectionist who truly cares for her patients. She and the entire staff at In Harmony are not only good, they are the best!
S
2 days ago
High quality
It was friendly overall and I was satisfied with the work that was done.
G
1 month ago
Cleaning Appointment
Highly Professional Heavily Experienced Gregariously Quite*
S
1 month ago
Professional, high quality service
I have always enjoyed compassionate, caring service. Dr. Thou even answered a phone call on a Saturday when a crown (inserted by a previous dentist) fell off!
W
1 month ago
Excellent
From the front desk to the profilaxis to the surgery this team is outstanding! You will not be disappointed to have this dental team on your side. Make an appointment as soon as possible and see for yourself.
D
2 months ago
Always a friendly and professional office. Marsha the hygienist is a very good and very personable. They're all a great staff!
J
3 months ago
I had my molar prepped for a crown today, with a temporary crown put on until the permanent crown is ready. Both the assistant and the dentist did an excellent job of putting me at ease, keeping me informed and making the experience as pleasant as possible.
A
3 months ago
So friendly!
I've been going to In Harmony Dental since the mid-2000s and have referred multiple people to their services. They are just as great now as when I first started seeing them. It's always an enjoyable experience for me!
E
4 months ago
Very thorough and gentle
This was my first time at your office and I spent over two and a half hours on this first appointment. I really liked the thorough cleaning job and how gentle it was. Everyone were so friendly and caring. I am very happy with my decision to come here. I would absolutely recommend these professionals to others,
D
4 months ago
Exemplary Dental Care
A new crown was placed by Dr Ngo. Excellent care and followup. Dr Ngo and staff are kind, competent and attentive.