In Harmony Dental Care

Dentist

5270 W 84th St

Suite 360

Bloomington, MN 55437

Open Today By Appointment

inharmonydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always a friendly and professional office. Marsha the hygienist is a very good and very personable. They're all a great staff!
J
1 month ago
I had my molar prepped for a crown today, with a temporary crown put on until the permanent crown is ready. Both the assistant and the dentist did an excellent job of putting me at ease, keeping me informed and making the experience as pleasant as possible.
A
1 month ago
So friendly!
I've been going to In Harmony Dental since the mid-2000s and have referred multiple people to their services. They are just as great now as when I first started seeing them. It's always an enjoyable experience for me!
E
2 months ago
Very thorough and gentle
This was my first time at your office and I spent over two and a half hours on this first appointment. I really liked the thorough cleaning job and how gentle it was. Everyone were so friendly and caring. I am very happy with my decision to come here. I would absolutely recommend these professionals to others,
D
2 months ago
Exemplary Dental Care
A new crown was placed by Dr Ngo. Excellent care and followup. Dr Ngo and staff are kind, competent and attentive.
C
2 months ago
Very pleased -- once again
Marcia is always prompt, friendly, and does great work. Thanks and Happy Holidays to the whole team.
R
2 months ago
Quality service
Been going for years. Professional and personable. Very high tech in the equipment they use.
K
2 months ago
This is an awesome dental practice
I had an occlusal adjustment today with Dr. Kalin (sp?). She is doing an amazing job filling in for Dr. Thou. (Dr. Thou had her little boy yesterday. Congratulations!!) Noelle and Marcia are excellent hygienists. Jackie is so good at the front desk. Just met Linda last month and found out she helped out in the office with Dr. Greg some years back.. Just met Anne today and she is very nice. I said HI to Neng today ( another hygienist). She encouraged me to use Juice Plus products and I am very satisfied that she suggested this. I would never go anywhere else for my dental care. If I could give another STAR I would. And I suggest this practice whenever someone I know needs a referral Also my daughter has gone here for years. And not that she lives an hour away she still comes here.
N
2 months ago
Cleaning and exam
Quick, thorough, painless and good time. Noelle is awesome! Oh and no cavities again.
T
2 months ago
Third visit
This is the third time I have been to In Harmony dentist, they are pleasant, accommodating and extremely skilled. Dr. Thou fixed some issues with my teeth that my previous dentist completely failed at. Noelle was the dental hygenist I saw and she did an amazing job! I would definitely recommend checking out In Harmony.