In Harmony Dental Care

Dentist

5270 W 84th St

Suite 360

Bloomington, MN 55437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

inharmonydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
A+
Very thorough! Also very conscious and concerned with patient comfort.
B
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience I've ever had
I was genuinely blown away by my experience at In Harmony Dental Care, which is unexpected of a dental visit. From start to finish the staff was welcoming and friendly. What really impressed me was how consultative and transparent they were. I felt like they wanted to educate me on the status of my dental situation, not just go through their motions on autopilot, like I've experienced so many times before. I am so glad to have found In Harmony Dental Care, and I think I might actually look forward to going to the dentist from now on!
B
1 month ago
Good group all around. Clean, nice decor, great service. Many thanks. Bev
See above
J
1 month ago
Wonderful people
Professional, great customer service, and staff makes you feel like family! I travel 250 miles to go back to their office twice a year!
C
2 months ago
Great friendly service
Very courteous and friendly. We are from Florida and they took me in for emergency care. Definitely would return
T
2 months ago
Excellent care and service was provided today.
Excellent experience today.
T
2 months ago
Professional and informative
My first impression of In Harmony was how professional the staff were and how open they were to me asking a lot of questions. The one thing I really appreciated was the amount of time Dr. Thou spent explaining my situation and walking through different options to improve my teeth.
E
3 months ago
In Harmony Dental is a great dental office. The staff is very friendly. They are very accommodating to your needs. I had a crown come off and I called one day and they got me in the next day. They also have the equipment to make their crowns so you don't have to come back more than one time which I like.
D
3 months ago
Worth a 25 mile drive
I have been choosing this dental practice for decades, regardless of where I live. Always highly professional, welcoming and gracious. Their work is superb and I have been delighted in the results and in the people who create them from the moment you walk in to the time you leave.
N
3 months ago
Very Patient Orientation and Respectful
I've been a patient at In Harmony Dental for several years. Dr. Thou and her staff are very professional, respectful and have high quality standards. My family and I are very satisfied with the quality of service we have received with the In Harmony Dental Team.