In Harmony Dental Care

Dentist

5270 W 84th St

Suite 360

Bloomington, MN 55437

Open Today By Appointment

inharmonydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High quality service,
In harmony dental has completely changed the way my family feels about going to the dentist. Not only is the staff friendly but they are professional with out being stuffy.
M
2 weeks ago
Consistently awesome
Knowledgeable, friendly, quick, great results every time!
P
4 weeks ago
Crown
You would actually enjoy your time at the dentist here!
T
2 months ago
Detailed, High Quality Service and Friendly People
Today I just had a retainer made to replace the one that broke due to old age. I have had Dr Thou do extensive work on my teeth. My jaw was sliding due to all the grinding I was doing from stress. Dr Thou explained exactly what was needed to correct the issue completely, and the other options if restoring my mouth was not possible. I was recommended to an Orthodontist, and had to have braces for about 18 months. Plus, I had numerous crowns done by Dr Thou's office. Her work is spot on. The few crowns that were done by previous dentists have not looked or felt as good. My teeth are as close perfect as a 56 year old's can be. FYI- I originally went to Dr Thou because I was looking for a new dentist and my husband worked for a dental lab and heard good things about Dr Thou. He goes to her too. I would highly recommend Dr Thou and In Harmony Dental Care.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I had cleaning, X-rays and exam done by Marsha and Dr. Thou. They are both experienced and provide the best Dental care I can imagine.
D
2 months ago
Had a lengthy procedure involving removing a old crown and filling plus root canal, the temp crown came loose that evening and after a call to Dr Thou she was able to see me after hours and replaced the temp crown, very much appreciated as it turned out very good!! Thank you!!!
L
3 months ago
Great quality care and very nice staff
I have been seeing Dr Thou for over a year now. I had not seen a Dentist regularly in years so I needed a few major procedures done. She is very nice and very thorough. She made sure the work was perfect and that my teeth looked great. They also follow up with you to ask how you’re feeling. Great staff and Dr. Thou really is a fantastic dentist. My family and I will continue care with her.
J
3 months ago
Great job!
Thank you for taking care of the little chip on my front tooth - looks great now!
B
3 months ago
Noelle, and Dr. are great. Nice environment. Receptionist very nice and qualified, also.
C
3 months ago
Awesome!!!!