In Harmony Dental Care

Dentist

5270 W 84th St

Suite 360

Bloomington, MN 55437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

inharmonydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
April 25, 2019 Visit
Very professional and pleasant staff. 1st class equipment, skill and overall experience.
W
1 month ago
Amazing Staff
I have been going to this dental office for a few years. I have needed extensive work and corrections from other dental offices. In Harmony sums it up! They wish you the best and the best is what transpires. I have two beautiful implants and a crown in the front that they took much care to ensure that the color and style was perfect! Dr. Thou takes good care of patients!
H
1 month ago
Wonderful patient care
I always look forward to my dental appointment with Dr. Thou and my cleaning with Noelle. They are absolutely the best!
B
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience and very professional.
L
4 months ago
Excellent care provided with kindness
The entire staff provided excellent, quality care with kindness and respect.
R
4 months ago
Excellent care and great service people are very friendly, I would highly recommend to other people.
L
5 months ago
Everyone was kind, professional, and the dental care was excellent! I would highly recommend In Harmony Dental Clinic!
D
5 months ago
Willing to drive 20 miles for best dentist and staff
Noelle has been my hygienist for 17 years. Dr. Thou and Dr. Hansen before her have been my dentists of choice for almost 40 years. I would drive even further if necessary and deeply appreciate and trust their good work and care.
C
5 months ago
Great place to take your teeth
Good service, friendly people. Teeth feel great after cleaning. Highly recommended.
C
5 months ago
Great place to take your teeth
Good service, friendly people. Teeth feel great after cleaning. Highly recommended.