In Harmony Dental Care

Dentist

5270 W 84th St

Suite 360

Bloomington, MN 55437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

inharmonydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Willing to drive 20 miles for best dentist and staff
Noelle has been my hygienist for 17 years. Dr. Thou and Dr. Hansen before her have been my dentists of choice for almost 40 years. I would drive even further if necessary and deeply appreciate and trust their good work and care.
C
6 months ago
Great place to take your teeth
Good service, friendly people. Teeth feel great after cleaning. Highly recommended.
C
6 months ago
Great place to take your teeth
Good service, friendly people. Teeth feel great after cleaning. Highly recommended.
C
6 months ago
Great place to take your teeth
Good service, friendly people. Teeth feel great after cleaning. Highly recommended.
K
6 months ago
Excellent Cleaning
Always leave with my teeth feeling clean and healthy! Excellent care.
B
6 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
I’m very happy with the dental care I’ve received here. Marsha and Noelle are both delightful hygienists. Marsha is retiring 12-31-18, but I have faith they will bring on someone new who will fit their friendly and professional staff. Dr. Thou cares about your oral health. She has made sure oral cancer screenings are not cost restrictive. She also actively helps prevent additional cavities by recommending fluoride varnish and/or fluoride toothpaste.
M
7 months ago
Great service. My teeth have been kept in great care from great hands. Thanks again.
J
7 months ago
Nothing but great care, always helpful with suggestions to improve oral care. Hygienists are excellent as is Dr. Thou and her staff. Will miss Marsha when she retires; I have been going to this practice for many years and I'm always wondering (when someone leaves) how they will find a replacement as good as the people who have left. No worries - just as good today as when I started with them years ago. Highly recommended!
D
7 months ago
I was in for a cleaning which was thorough and pleasant as always. Marsha said that she is retiring and I will miss her friendly visits. Dr. Thou is excellent as always in her examination. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
A
7 months ago
professional, friendly atmosphere- great care
I have been a patient at In Harmony for many years and always have a great experience. Their staff are all welcoming, friendly and professional. Dr Thou is very thorough and professional.