In Harmony Dental Care

Dentist

5270 W 84th St

Suite 360

Bloomington, MN 55437

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
professional, friendly atmosphere- great care
I have been a patient at In Harmony for many years and always have a great experience. Their staff are all welcoming, friendly and professional. Dr Thou is very thorough and professional.
J
10 months ago
Great experience overall
I'm one of the only people I know that enjoys going to the dentist. Everyone is friendly and professional. Additionally, everyone is respectful and appears to get along well with one another which creates a relaxing environment. Thank you!
P
10 months ago
Competent and compassionate dental care
I have been coming to In Harmony Dental Care for many years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Thou is an extremely skilled and knowledgeable dentist, something I can't say of most of the dentists I've seen in my 68 years. She genuinely cares about her patients' well-being, in particular carrying on the practice of pain-free dentistry established by her predecessor. So never be afraid to go to the dentist again! Her staff is superb. I have had her hygienists Marsha and Noelle work on me, and they are both outstanding. Jackie and Linda in the front office are great to work with. I highly recommend In Harmony Dental Care for all your dental needs.
L
10 months ago
Excellent dental care and very caring staff
I have gone to this office for the past 8 years. Dr. Thou is very thorough and caring. All of the dental work my husband and I have received has been excellent. The staff including hygienists are great and thorough as well. Like most people I do not love going to the dentist. This office makes me feel so comfortable and well cared for. I would highly recommend In Harmony.
J
10 months ago
Excellent Dental Car
I think they are the best dental care in the twin cities!
B
11 months ago
High quality service,
In harmony dental has completely changed the way my family feels about going to the dentist. Not only is the staff friendly but they are professional with out being stuffy.
M
11 months ago
Consistently awesome
Knowledgeable, friendly, quick, great results every time!
P
12 months ago
Crown
You would actually enjoy your time at the dentist here!
T
1 year ago
Detailed, High Quality Service and Friendly People
Today I just had a retainer made to replace the one that broke due to old age. I have had Dr Thou do extensive work on my teeth. My jaw was sliding due to all the grinding I was doing from stress. Dr Thou explained exactly what was needed to correct the issue completely, and the other options if restoring my mouth was not possible. I was recommended to an Orthodontist, and had to have braces for about 18 months. Plus, I had numerous crowns done by Dr Thou's office. Her work is spot on. The few crowns that were done by previous dentists have not looked or felt as good. My teeth are as close perfect as a 56 year old's can be. FYI- I originally went to Dr Thou because I was looking for a new dentist and my husband worked for a dental lab and heard good things about Dr Thou. He goes to her too. I would highly recommend Dr Thou and In Harmony Dental Care.
L
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I had cleaning, X-rays and exam done by Marsha and Dr. Thou. They are both experienced and provide the best Dental care I can imagine.