In Harmony Dental Care

Dentist

5270 W 84th St

Suite 360

Bloomington, MN 55437

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Had a lengthy procedure involving removing a old crown and filling plus root canal, the temp crown came loose that evening and after a call to Dr Thou she was able to see me after hours and replaced the temp crown, very much appreciated as it turned out very good!! Thank you!!!
L
1 year ago
Great quality care and very nice staff
I have been seeing Dr Thou for over a year now. I had not seen a Dentist regularly in years so I needed a few major procedures done. She is very nice and very thorough. She made sure the work was perfect and that my teeth looked great. They also follow up with you to ask how you’re feeling. Great staff and Dr. Thou really is a fantastic dentist. My family and I will continue care with her.
J
1 year ago
Great job!
Thank you for taking care of the little chip on my front tooth - looks great now!
B
1 year ago
Noelle, and Dr. are great. Nice environment. Receptionist very nice and qualified, also.
C
1 year ago
Awesome!!!!
R
1 year ago
I have good experiences .
M
1 year ago
Outstanding care
In Harmony Dental Care is very professional. They take the time to get a complete history and understand what you may be concerned about regarding your dental health. They have a kind, caring approach and are very thorough with their cleaning and exam.
K
1 year ago
Very professinal and Friendly
From the front desk very warm greeting, respect and very friendly. Everyone at this office are professional For sure and definitely, I will and do recommend Dr. Thou to my friends and others about a good dentist here. She is a perfectionist who truly cares for her patients.will introduce come to this In Harmony Dental.
S
1 year ago
Great quality of service and very professional. Very knowledgeable staff and went the extra mile. Had a plan of action before you left. Would recommend to others.
L
1 year ago
High quality dental care
Meet with Marcia every 6 months for a dental cleaning - always professional, pleasant and personable - and my teeth feel amazing! Also the overall dental health check with Dr. Thou is always very professional as well! Feel like my mouth is in good hands at In Harmony Dental!