In Smyle Dental

Dentist

3514 N Lincoln Ave

Chicago, IL 60657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

insmyledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Muy buen servicio se los recomiendo muy profesionales
F
2 weeks ago
Aplus professional service, awesome staff
I highly recommend Dr. Sandra. She is very professional, and friendly. Easy to find place.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
I can in for my wisdom teeth removal, the staff was friendly and made sure I was comfortable threw the whole process.
T
1 month ago
Highly recommended
High quality ,profesional staff
R
1 month ago
All three
Great service the staff are fantastic!!
S
2 months ago
Exceptional Service from Exceptional People
Thank you so much Lucy!
G
2 months ago
Quality of service was amazing
I went here because I needed to find a new denstist office. I’m so glad I found this place. Their staff was so courteous and professional. I’m definitely going I make this my place moving forward for all my dental needs.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service
My family and I have been going to this dentist office since my children were little. The promptness and professionalism are what keeps me/us coming back.
J
4 months ago
My second family
Since most of my dental work (implants) has been completed, I don’t see everyone there as much. Just went for my cleaning the other day and it was great seeing everyone. Not only are Lucy and Dr Mariscal the experts at what they do but it’s like reuniting with my family once again. I really missed them. I receive soooooo many compliments on my dental work - you can’t tell that all my upper teeth are implants - they look so natural - thanks to Dr Munoz, Dr Mariscall and Lucy. For those looking for the best team to handle your dental care - Insmyle Dental is the place for ALL YOUR NEEDS. It’s like your one stop dental shop. They are perfectionists and they truly care about you. I alway read reviews on everything - it helps me make the right decision. My family has been going there for over 25 years including the grandkids now and we’ve had cleanings with lazer, filings, extractions, sealants, whitening, bridges, braces, bone grafts and implants. I definitely deserve 5 stars.
T
5 months ago
Best dental office all around!
Everyone is great! I've been a patient for 30 years! Thank you for taking such great care of me and my family ❤️