In the Weeds Lawncare, LLC

Landscaper

1409 Roper Mountain Road

Apt 265

Greenville, SC 29615

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

landscapergreenville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very fairly-priced, punctual, and friendly
The owner was an especially good listener to our needs of the work to be done and very personable in his demeanor; he also offered landscaping suggestions that sounded good to our ears. When he emailed our estimate, they contained specifics of the work and labor and with a very fair price. Punctuality is a very good indicator of a considerate and professional business person who cares about his or her clients. The In The Weeds folks who came were just that and more.
D
1 month ago
Excellent company - professional, personable
Michael and his crew were very professional, personable, unbelievably hardworking, dedicated to getting the job done correctly even when there was extra effort needed due to amount of wet ground to relocate and to complete project in estimated time. Every day the job site was left clean leaving our yard/drive cleaner than when they arrived. We needed a very large area of mulch removed, ground leveled, sodded, massive bush removed and rock added around house foundation. From the initial meeting with Michael to final step with Michael walking us through the finished job for inspection/helping us setup care, it was a great experience and we definitely will be using In the Weeds Lawncare to landscape to remainder of our property. Michael's thoroughness and attention to detail makes for a stress free project at your home.
D
8 months ago
Excellent work in trimming large shrubs and in putting down mulch.
In the Weeds Lawn Care did a great job for me in trimming many shrubs in my front and back yard and in applying needed mulch as well. I also had four large shrubs and two very, very large shrubs (over 10 feet tall) on which they did an excellent job in trimming and shaping for me. I appreciated Michael's attention to detail, friendliness, reliability and great customer service. He also did a thorough job in cleaning up all of the shrub trimmings. I was very pleased with the final results of his work!
A
9 months ago
Very pleased with their service
We have had an excellent experience with In the Weeds Lawn Care. Michael and his helpers were very courteous and capable. They did what they said they would do in the time frame promised. Michael's ideas were so very helpful, and our yard has been transformed. We are looking forward to everything blooming in the Spring to fully see the change. We also felt the charge for the work was fair, and we highly recommend their services.
M
1 year ago
Happy property owners
We've been using In the Weeds Lawn Care for over a year now and couldn't be more pleased with our lawn. Even our neighbors have commented on how much better our property looks. When we moved in our lawn was overgrown with weeds and was a mess. With Michael's expertise, in less than a year, the weeds are gone and our lawn is thick and green! Besides mowing, he aerated and re-seeded in the Fall. We are 3 steps through a 6 step weed and feed process, Couldn't be happier and we strongly recommend In the Weeds Lawn Care!
I
1 year ago
Professional and Skilled
I had waited five years to finally have my front yard worked on. Michael came as scheduled and really listened to my wishes and vision. He offered professional suggestions and added to my vision. He gave me a fair itemized estimate that broke down exactly what I was paying for. The work was completed on time and he did a great job of cleaning everything up. I am extremely pleased with my end result and highly recommend Michael and his service. It is so nice to pull up to my house and love his professional & skilled work.
S
2 years ago
Excellent, reliable service
Michael provided excellent landscaping design suggestions! Texture, height and color were all considered. He and his crew were professional, reliable and a pleasure with whom to work.
R
2 years ago
Outstanding service at an affordable price!
I've been a customer since I purchased my home back in March 2014, and cannot say enough good things about In the Weeds Lawncare. They're reliable, trustworthy, friendly and deliver a fabulous end result. Don't let the name fool you. They're a full landscaping service. In addition to providing my lawn service, they planted 18 Thuja Green Giant Evergreen Trees along my property line as a privacy screen. They were able to recommend what type of tree would do well based on the soil and light conditions. It's a year later and the trees are thriving. I couldn't be happier with the end result. I look forward to working with Michael and his crew on the next landscaping project I dream up!
B
3 years ago
Good work
Thank you for excellent service in a timely manner. I look forward to doing more landscaping work with your company. The grass looks very good. Your hard work is much appreciated.
B
3 years ago
Lawn looking pretty.
Michael Watson, Did and continues to do a fantastic job making our lawn very nice and neat. I would recommend his work to anyone. Very reliable and efficient. Mowing/ Trimming trees and laying down mulch to make our lawn beautiful. Thank you! Thank you! Brandi- Greenville S.C