Independence Dental

Dentist

717 South Grand Avenue

P.O. Box 158

Fowlerville, MI 48836

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Wonderful office staff and Dr Stine fit me in for a repair which I really appreciated. Very happy with my appointment!
L
3 months ago
Very friendly staff. Everyone is always polite and courteous. Great job in answering all his questions about his wisdom teeth and information regarding the Xray machine.
P
6 months ago
I have always had good experiences at this office. Always friendly and professional.
S
9 months ago
Professional & friendly
K
10 months ago
Great atmosphere.
I have always had a good experience at this office. I'm comfortable and I'm a big stress freak when it comes to doctors and dentists! I've done cleanings, root planning and plan to have fillings and crown done.
G
11 months ago
tooth extraction
i was very nervous about having a tooth extracted but i was pleasantly surprised , i didn't even know dr. stines had the tooth out this is what icall painless tooth extraction in my opinon..........thank you again
T
11 months ago
Great Dentist
Get service, everyone is always polite. The only problem I have is that they are always running behind.
P
1 year ago
I chose not to have the injection before having two fillings. I was very pleased with the outcome. Very little discomfort.
J
1 year ago
Did not appreciate the tone of the lady that checked me out regarding my bill! I have been a long standing patient their for a number of years and I've always know that it gets billed to the insurance first & then I receive a bill, if they didn't cover everything! She demanded payment and I did not appreciate her tone! I pay my bills! She said we don't send bills and I told her I always receive one if I owed anything & paid it then! She said we take credit cards and I told her I'm not paying this right now and she said I had better be sure to get it in the mail the next day!! Didn't appreciate this woman's demeanor!!!
K
1 year ago
Great experience
Great experience and friendly atmosphere.