Independence Dental

Dentist

717 South Grand Avenue

P.O. Box 158

Fowlerville, MI 48836

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great service, friendly, would recommend to family & friends
A
5 months ago
Friendly staff
All of the staff at Independance Dental are always super friendly and accomodating! They go above and beyond to try and get you in on time and out in a timely fashion.
J
8 months ago
Wonderful office staff and Dr Stine fit me in for a repair which I really appreciated. Very happy with my appointment!
L
9 months ago
Very friendly staff. Everyone is always polite and courteous. Great job in answering all his questions about his wisdom teeth and information regarding the Xray machine.
P
1 year ago
I have always had good experiences at this office. Always friendly and professional.
S
1 year ago
Professional & friendly
K
1 year ago
Great atmosphere.
I have always had a good experience at this office. I'm comfortable and I'm a big stress freak when it comes to doctors and dentists! I've done cleanings, root planning and plan to have fillings and crown done.
G
1 year ago
tooth extraction
i was very nervous about having a tooth extracted but i was pleasantly surprised , i didn't even know dr. stines had the tooth out this is what icall painless tooth extraction in my opinon..........thank you again
T
1 year ago
Great Dentist
Get service, everyone is always polite. The only problem I have is that they are always running behind.
P
2 years ago
I chose not to have the injection before having two fillings. I was very pleased with the outcome. Very little discomfort.