Independence Insurance Group, LLC of Idaho - Greg Lake

Insurance

93 N. Midland Blvd.

Nampa, ID 83651

ID DOI: #414957
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

insurancecompanynampa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Highly recommend
Greg Lake has been so pleasant and thorough that I would recommend him to ANYONE! He works for you and your best personal plans. Honest to the core, it was my luck to have found him!
Response from Independence Insurance Group, LLC of Idaho - Greg Lake
Thank you Claudia! Much appreciated for your kind review!
G
1 year ago
Very helpful and informative. Gave me my options. Explains it so that it's easy to understand. I like the no pressure approach.
Response from Independence Insurance Group, LLC of Idaho - Greg Lake
Thank you Geary!!!!
M
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly, excellent communication skills
Greg Lake found me the best insurance coverage possible while working within the guidelines I set forth. I was very specific with regards to my doctors and medications. After exploring many options, he found the best deal possible.
Response from Independence Insurance Group, LLC of Idaho - Greg Lake
Thank you for the compliment! I will always do what is best for you. There's no other way to do it! Let's stay in touch to make sure things are working out to give you the best results.
J
2 years ago
Personal, friendly service with attention to detail and great follow up.
Greg came to our home and explained the many options open to us as we were approaching our application for Medicare. We applied for a supplemental insurance that has met our needs perfectly and are very grateful for his thorough and patient explainations. I highly recommend Greg to anyone who is needing an honest independent person to guide them through the somewhat confusing world of health insurance.
Response from Independence Insurance Group, LLC of Idaho - Greg Lake
You can call me anytime for any reason! I will treat your families' health care needs like I do my own family. Thank you Jerry!
J
2 years ago
Very professional
Greg never leaves with a question unasneered without following up to make sure we understand everything.
Response from Independence Insurance Group, LLC of Idaho - Greg Lake
Thank you Judy. Please be sure to keep me in mind when you talk to family and friends!
I
2 years ago
Mr Lake was very helpful in explaining everything about the dental insurance I needed.. he was very polite as well..
Response from Independence Insurance Group, LLC of Idaho - Greg Lake
Thank you Ina! It was a pleasure meeting with you.I will be there whenever you need assistance.Call anytime. Please tell family and friends...Greg
M
2 years ago
Knowledgable, reliable, Excellent service
A year ago we had the pleasure of doing business with Greg Lake, who provided exemplary service in my quest for supplemental health insurance for Medicare. He was quite knowledgable as to which plans would best serve my specific needs, as well as the contents of those products. He skillfully presented the information allowing for informed choices, but remained neutral in the final decision making process. I've been most satisfied throughout this last year with the health insurance choices that were made. My husband has just qualified for Medicare. We will most definitely have Greg back to help him make informed choices in supplemental insurance for his Medicare too.
Response from Independence Insurance Group, LLC of Idaho - Greg Lake
Thank you, Margo! Making sure you have the right plan for YOU is my top priority. You can always call me for your Medicare and other life/health insurance needs. Please tell your family and friends. Again, thank you. Greg
W
2 years ago
Professional and thorough and very personable
Greg met with my husband and I as I was approaching that wonderful age of 65. He went over several choices we had for Medicare and Medicare supplemental policies. He made sure we understood what the plans covered and left us with information to go over before making a decision. After setting me up with the policies I needed we then had him write a couple of end of life policies to cover funeral expenses for the two of us. We were very pleased with our experience working with Greg and recommend him to our friends.
Response from Independence Insurance Group, LLC of Idaho - Greg Lake
Wendy, the pleasure is mine! Please be sure to call me any time. Thank you very much for your recommendation to your friends!
D
2 years ago
Tremendous confidence in Greg Lake.
Greg Lake takes the time to help us understand the options available to us. He is very well informed and stays current on all the medicare options. I feel I can contact him with any questions we may have. I am confident we are getting the most up to date info available. I highly recommend him.
Response from Independence Insurance Group, LLC of Idaho - Greg Lake
Thank you, Donna. I look forward to serving your Medicare and other insurance needs in the years ahead. Your trusted referrals are the highest compliment. Again, thank you!