Indian Creek Dental

Dentist

1016 E Hebron Pkwy.

Ste 170

Carrollton, TX 75010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

indiancreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
This is one of the best dentist office that I've ever been to. The staff is friendly. I've never felt so comfortable and happy to go to the dentist before. I like the care and work they do. Awesome dentist and staff.
A
2 months ago
Thanks for doing a great job.
K
2 months ago
Great Practice
Our family recently started using this office and we have all had a great experience. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. The hygienists and Doctor have all been great and very gentle when working. Our two year old had her first dental visit and everyone was extremely welcoming and encouraging. A great first experience! Would easily recommend!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional
They are very thorough and knowledgeable about your oral health!
V
3 months ago
Awesome Staff !! Great Service !!
Came in for my 6 month cleaning today and Was treated with so much care. This is the first time I can say I enjoyed my cleaning !! My mouth felt so clean and fresh. I was not sore afterwards at all . Truly a great experience !! Highly recommend everyone to go and let this awesome staff take care of all your dental needs. A++++ for me and my Family Thx Dr H & the team for making my day !!
F
3 months ago
Love the staff
M
4 months ago
Wow, just WOW
I love doctors who take the time to know you and explain how things work. Dr. Hattaway did just that. This was my first visit to a dentist in about 2 years and he made me comfortable. Next visit is booked already!!
S
4 months ago
Friendly! In every aspect!
I regret to admit that I have not been to the dentist in almost 5 years. If I had a dentist like Dr. Shad... I would have come in a lot sooner. The whole place is beautifal and professional. Dr. Shad's wife is always there too and she is one of the most wonderful people I have ever met. Deaf/ASL friendly!!!! 5 stars easy!!!
A
5 months ago
Fantastic, professional!
Great office. Convenient, and filled with knowledgeable, kind staff. So great!
R
6 months ago
Had another Fabulous visit at Indian Creek Dental today. Dr. Hathaway, Bianca and the entire staff are such amazing Professionals. You’re missing out if you haven’t been seen by this awesome Denatal Office!