Indian Creek Dental

Dentist

1016 E Hebron Pkwy.

Ste 170

Carrollton, TX 75010

Open Today By Appointment

indiancreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Wow, just WOW
I love doctors who take the time to know you and explain how things work. Dr. Hattaway did just that. This was my first visit to a dentist in about 2 years and he made me comfortable. Next visit is booked already!!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly! In every aspect!
I regret to admit that I have not been to the dentist in almost 5 years. If I had a dentist like Dr. Shad... I would have come in a lot sooner. The whole place is beautifal and professional. Dr. Shad's wife is always there too and she is one of the most wonderful people I have ever met. Deaf/ASL friendly!!!! 5 stars easy!!!
A
2 months ago
Fantastic, professional!
Great office. Convenient, and filled with knowledgeable, kind staff. So great!
R
3 months ago
Had another Fabulous visit at Indian Creek Dental today. Dr. Hathaway, Bianca and the entire staff are such amazing Professionals. You’re missing out if you haven’t been seen by this awesome Denatal Office!
J
3 months ago
Very professional team
Dentists are scary to me. This team made feel comfortable and at ease. No issues and pain free and awesome.
R
4 months ago
The staff are extremely helpful and courteous and friendly. A very professional office and Carla, our hygienist, is great with our four year old daughter. She can't wait to go back! Thank You !
A
4 months ago
Awesome Doctor and service
Indian creek dental has friendly staff and acts professionally. They tend to specific needs of the patient. I got xrays and a cleaning done today.
D
4 months ago
Staff and dr are awesome. 1st time experience
My wife and I moved to Texas last July. Needed a dentist. Had my eye on the place for a while. 9 months later I decided to walk in and the staff was amazing Tammi and Monika and Bianca are just so pleasant and explained everything very well. The actual appointment was great. Dr Shad was very informative and he just made me feel like if I was just one of his friends. I gave him a 9 out 10 for pain. I just had a great experience
H
5 months ago
Painless injections
The filling I had done was painless and quick.
J
5 months ago
Very professional and excellent staff
Everyone exceeds expectations they strive to make your experience a great one!