Indian Creek Dental

Dentist

1016 E Hebron Pkwy.

Ste 170

Carrollton, TX 75010

Open Today By Appointment

indiancreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Staff and dr are awesome. 1st time experience
My wife and I moved to Texas last July. Needed a dentist. Had my eye on the place for a while. 9 months later I decided to walk in and the staff was amazing Tammi and Monika and Bianca are just so pleasant and explained everything very well. The actual appointment was great. Dr Shad was very informative and he just made me feel like if I was just one of his friends. I gave him a 9 out 10 for pain. I just had a great experience
H
3 weeks ago
Painless injections
The filling I had done was painless and quick.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and excellent staff
Everyone exceeds expectations they strive to make your experience a great one!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
It never ceases to amaze me how much time and care Dr Hattaway puts into each and every patient. He and his staff are laid back, but super professional at the same time. Always feel welcome and super comfortable when I’m there.
B
2 months ago
Very transparent and knowledgeable
Was very thorough knowledgeable and didn’t pull any punches. Told me like it is and what I was in for. Highly recommended.
S
2 months ago
Top knot has service, professional, and personable
Dr. Hattaway is an amazing dentist who is professional, kind, and so incredibly knowledgeable. I always have a ton of questions and he answers each one. He’s even researched some off my odd questions and gotten back to me! His office is relaxing and all his staff is amazing. I highly recommend him to take care of you!
S
3 months ago
The front desk staff is always pleasant and friendly. Dr. Haddaway is very knowledable and has a great demeanor. He answers my questions and makes me feel at ease. He's my family's dentist for sure.
J
3 months ago
Great service. Very friendly staff !
Dr. Hart away is extremely professional and has his patients best interests in mind when performing his work. My visit for simple cavaty fillings were done timely and pain free. He has a respect for his patients which is unparalleled in the dental world. Thanks Dr. Hathaway!